Helping you make the right choice for your online business

Jetcoin Review – Scam ALERT!

By on June 27, 2017 in Cryptocurrency, Reviews with 0 Comments

In this review, I`m going to taking a closer look at Jetcoin and at the end of the review will offer you my honest opinion of this brand new system so please, keep reading…

Jetcoin is a new investment system that deals closely with the most well-known of cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin (BTC). What it actually does, is to promise a 200% return on investment after a 40 days investment/holding period. Although sometimes it can take up to 50 days.

So…is this new system genuine and a worthwhile investment or is it all too good to be true and just a massive waste of your time, turning out to be just another scam designed to separate you from your money. Keep on reading to get my full and honest review…

But right before I start, if you are fed up with scams and fake ways to make money online, make sure to check out my personal recommendation for really generating a good income online, below.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

What exactly is Jetcoin anyway?

First off, when you are trying to look up Jetcoin, you will find no phone number or physical address whatsoever. You will also find no information on the owner or operator of the site at all. Usually, companies like these share this information to build up trust in their site and their system, but it is not the case with Jetcoin. This is more than a little but troubling since there is no way you can contact the company in case you have any questions or problems that might arise. This information should definitely be freely available for any potential customers. My suspicion is that this was all done intentionally.

ATTENTION: Click Here To See The Best Way To Make Money Online In 2017 (free)

You cannot even find information about the companies registration. All you can find out is that the site was registered in May 2017 but the domain is private. That`s it. And in my opinion, it might have been a smart move by the person who registered it in the first place, since it makes finding out who they really are all the harder. These things are getting more and more common, as you can see if you read my BitClub Network Review. As well as a lot of other sites like these that I am currently looking into. It seems shady site owners like these are playing on the fact that many people don`t really look up things like these before trying a system out, but when it actually comes down to trying to contact the company they gave their money too, they are left high and dry.

What is the Jetcoin Product?

The thing is, there really is no product. The whole thing presents itself as another opportunity to invest into Bitcoin. That is basically all it is. You have the choice of a lot of packages that Jetcoin offers and can choose to invest into any one of them.

Screenshot from the Jetcoin website

The returns on the investment they promise are usually after 50 days, except two specific investment packages. That clearly goes against their advertising which suggests that you will get your investment back in only 40 days when in truth, only two packages will give you that. I will outline their packages below.

PackageDepositDescription
Jetcoin 10.05Bitcoin (BTC) Deposit
Jetcoin 20.10Bitcoin (BTC) Deposit
Jetcoin 30.30Bitcoin (BTC) Deposit
Jetcoin 40.50Bitcoin (BTC) Deposit
Jetcoin 51.00Bitcoin (BTC) Deposit
Jetcoin 62.00Bitcoin (BTC) Deposit
Jetcoin 74.00Bitcoin (BTC) Deposit
Jetcoin 88.00Bitcoin (BTC) Deposit

Only the deposits you make with the Jetcoin 7 and Jetcoin 8 packages actually guarantee a return on investment in only 40 days. The others will take up to 50 days, and the Jetcoin 1 package does not really do anything, except trick someone to deposit that amount of Bitcoin to participate in this scheme.

The Jetcoin “Opportunity”

The company also offers affiliate programs with promises of maximizing the potential earnings of investors. I have seen this trend lately in a lot of other sites like these. There is a binary compensation nature to the sponsoring and recruiting of these affiliates.

screenshot from the jetcoin website

The end result is, that the daily activity of every investor is compiled through the entire structure of the system. The weaker binaries percentage is subsequently paid out as commission in the end. You can check out the rates of the commissions right here:

LevelCommissions %Commissions (BTC)
Jetcoin 19%3 Bitcoins
Jetcoin 210%6 Bitcoins
Jetcoin 311%18 Bitcoins
Jetcoin 412%30 Bitcoins
Jetcoin 518%60 Bitcoins
Jetcoin 620%120 Bitcoins
Jetcoin 722%240 Bitcoins
Jetcoin 825%600 Bitcoins

Conclusion

If you decide to try this system out, it will be nothing less than giving a load of money to a perfect stranger that promises you to double the amount you gave him in only a bit over a month or 40 days. But the truth of the matter is, that any company who asks for your money without providing at least the basics, like clear contact information, is probably a really shady company that you should not trust in any case. JetCoin does not even go so far as to write up a concise article with clear information about how it exactly intends to double your investment in just that small amount of time. They just ask for your money and give you promises without any proof or at least an explanation and expect you to fall for it. Furthermore, we are talking about Bitcoin here. The current value is about $2500 USD. I find it pretty unrealistic that the company can guarantee to provide you with 600 BTC monthly if you buy into the Jetcoin 8 package, for example, and even give you huge commissions. It would basically mean that you would turn into a millionaire in a couple of months. In the world of Internet Marketing, nothing is ever that easy. It is almost crazy to talk about that huge amounts of Bitcoin delivered on a monthly basis, seeing as how hard it is to gain Bitcoin in the first place. Needless to say, the whole JetCoin solution seems very shady and it really looks like just another, so-called, Ponzi scheme. I would definitely advise you to stay as far away as you can from this fake company and look for real money making solutions elsewhere.

Recommendation

If you have read the above review it doesn’t take a genius to work out that I won’t be recommending Jetcoin. To put it simply this is just a nasty scam very similar in style to many of the Binary offers that I have reviewed in the past.

If you are serious about making it online and are looking for a genuine way to get there then check out my number one recommendation below. Currently, the training is 100% free but please, don’t ask me how long this will last.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Lifestyle Now (Now Lifestyle) Review

By on June 23, 2017 in Make Money Online, Reviews with 0 Comments

Lifestyle Now (Now Lifestyle) can basically be characterized as a start-up business opportunity, one that I have been researching closely as of late. After looking at the information on their website I found myself thinking, after only a couple of seconds, that it was a fraud, mainly because of the insane income claims being made. I must say though, once I had a closer look at the Lifestyle Now opportunity I’ve come to the realization that it isn’t a fraud, and within this review, I will share more in-depth detail about the Lifestyle Now opportunity.

But right before I start, if you are fed up with scams and fake ways to make money online, make sure to check out my personal recommendation for really generating a good income online, below.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Overview

In fact, just precisely what is the new Lifestyle Now opportunity? After I had reviewed their website it came to my attention that they are basically issuing absurd claims in terms of income estimates. They are essentially providing an offer of the Lifestyle Now services, suggesting that they can help clients bring in a hundred thousand dollars or more! This really was a massive red flag in my humble opinion, mainly because I initially thought it just looked like a basic system for committing fraud. Only after I had researched more and watched more information about what Lifestyle Now is offering their clients did I begin to see that their product is not fraudulent in any way, and can actually be extremely helpful.

ATTENTION: Click Here To See The Best Way To Make Money Online In 2017 (free)

Shown below is the screenshot that I saw offered in the Lifestyle Now information options, and I have to admit that at first, it gave me a very bad impression about their services, although I have gotten past that part by now. Once I saw all of the various people who have staked their own reputations on endorsing the Lifestyle Now system I finally understand that their services genuinely do constitute effective and legitimate methods for money making. Their services are actually comparable to other competitive outlets, such as Freelance Digital Secrets and AWOL Academy. Behind the Lifestyle Now concept is a man named Joel, who has already been quite successful in terms of building a career as an internet entrepreneur and professional. This is an individual who knows what he is talking about, especially since he has proven his worth by building a huge eight or nine-figure business over the last ten years.

Lifestyle Now website screenshot

Breakdown

At the present time, the Lifestyle Now opportunity is still in the phase of being in pre-launch. While this is the case right now, fortunately, it is still possible to join and even start making money while Lifestyle Now is still in pre-launch phase. By joining on with the Lifestyle Now, it will be possible to almost immediately begin making serious money from four different streams of income. These four streams of income are highly advantageous, and they are why Lifestyle Now can promote their service as being one that can send you 3-4 paychecks at a time.

Now Lifestyle Review LogoOnly a few years back, I recall helping to promote a comparable system to Lifestyle Now, which had the ability to provide clients with the capacity to promote multiple products from only one system. This model is fantastic since it diversifies income streams and allows users of the service to receive multiple paychecks at a time instead of only one. Joel is back at it again, bringing clients this exceptional system that allows for multiple paychecks every time.

Products

Looking more closely at the various products and opportunities offered by the exceptional Lifestyle Now system, we find offerings ranging from health and wellness to traffic boosting:

1. Professional Grade Auto Responder
2. General Wellness And Health Product
3. Huge Traffic Co-Op
4. Body Boss In-Home Workout

Now Lifestyle Website Screenshot

Basically, through access to the Lifestyle Now system, clients will be gaining access to a range of products that can help people improve their health and lifestyle (the reason for calling it “Lifestyle Now”). Also, this program will offer clients a lucrative business opportunity that can provide impressive stream incomes over time. One of the Lifestyle Now’s product offerings is the huge traffic co-op service that is capable of providing clients with the ability to massively boost their overall web traffic statistics for the purpose of enhancing product sales and boosting the commissions you make from them. Another huge advantage of the Lifestyle Now system is that not only can you make money on commissions, but you can also boost your earnings and get paid by successfully referring new people to working within the Lifestyle Now program.

The Lifestyle Now is actually quite clever overall, primarily because the products they offer are truly high-quality products that can genuinely improve people’s quality of life, well-being, and long-term health. Lifestyle Now is definitely not the kind of get rich quick scheme that is just designed to defraud people and take their money, instead, it is both legitimate and based on a solid business model. This is definitely a relief since so many of these programs get a bad reputation because of the people who actually do run scams and pyramid schemes to defraud people. Once you understand the Lifestyle Now model, it is easy to see that this program is for real and can actually earn you money.

Is Lifestyle Now Is A Fraud

At first, I do admit that I felt like Lifestyle Now could be a scam, but after doing a lot more research into the program I do not feel this way anymore. I have checked all the fine details of this program and looked at similar programs to compare and contrast them against each other. I have reached the conclusion that Lifestyle Now is totally legitimate, unlike other programs which actually are scams. Some of the true scam programs that I have reviewed and exposed recently include Automated Daily Income and Extreme Home Paycheck, so I definitely know how to spot an actual fraud. Lifestyle Now is very different from these scamming programs, since it can actually make people real money and provide life-improving products.

Lifestyle Now Banner

Conclusion

My conclusion relating to the Lifestyle Now program is that I am very happy to report that this is a legitimate operation that can truly make clients money and improves wellness.

Recommendation

Although I believe Lifestyle Now to be legitimate, I am unfortunately not recommending it because I am not an affiliate at this time. Also, I feel that my no.1 recommendation can help people find the level of income they wish to achieve more effectively than the Lifestyle Now program can. For example, I began working with my no.1 recommendation only a couple of months ago and I have already made more than ninety thousand dollars! Check it out at the link included below.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Money Generating Methods Review

By on June 22, 2017 in Make Money Online, Reviews with 0 Comments

Akash Malviya’s – Money Generating Methods is a really new system that claims to allow you to make really easy money online. In this review, I will take a really close look at it and the entire method they are advertising.

There are definitely a lot of websites and companies claiming the same thing and you can check out a lot of them that I have reviewed before, right here on this website. Keep on reading and find out my honest opinion about Money Generating Methods.

But right before I start, if you are fed up on scams and fake ways to make money online, make sure to check out my personal recommendation for really generating a good income online, below.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Overview

Seeing as how many money making methods are out there right now, the real question is, which ones are real and legit and which ones are just there to scam you out of your money and are totally fake. Everyone looks for ways to make a good passive income online. But at the same time a lot of people are becoming targets of scammers, simply because it became really easy to scam someone. The way scammers do it is simple: They offer quick money for the minimum effort, many times passively, and a lot of people are buying into these scams, making the scammers all the richer. It is really easy to scam someone who has had very little experience in the Internet Marketing world and once you buy into one of these scams, it is impossible to get your money back. The scammer will just disappear.

So what about Money Generating Methods? Is it a scam or legit? Read on.

How Does Money Generating Methods Work?

ATTENTION: Click Here To See The Best Way To Make Money Online In 2017 (free)

Created and launched by Akash Malviya, this system is a really new product on the scene right now. What it actually promises is a quick, easy and guaranteed way to grow your business through Pinterest. The tutorial package promises you tips and tricks on how to grow through this social media platform, along with others like Facebook, LinkedIn, Google+ and even Instagram. Pinterest has become a viral social network throughout the years and this program is focusing on it.

Website screenshot for money generating methods

The obvious reason for using Pinterest is the fact that you can quickly and easily add links to your site on every image you post on the platform. Even if it is just dealing with images, it is a place for people to collect images about things they like, be it a hobby or otherwise. If your image, with your link, get`s shared around the platform, it has a chance to go viral, creating huge amounts of backlinks for yourself, your business or your site. You don`t really need to actively promote like on other social media platforms. Pinterest does this for you.

If you take the word of beauty retailer Sephora, the Pinterest community as a whole spends almost 15 times more than the Facebook equivalent. If you manage to connect with the right kind of people in your niche, your traffic, sales, and profits will definitely go through the roof. It also takes a lot less effort to maintain your flow. Just share a picture with your backlink and people might share it around for months, even years, to come. And the funny thing is, the entire platform is still largely untapped since most businesses have not quite grasped its true potential. Pinterest has been overlooked almost as much as Google+ by internet marketers. Which is a good thing for anyone who knows how to use these platforms.

What Akash Malviya and Money Generating Methods promise, is to teach you how to effectively use Pinterest through a very large catalog of guides, a lot of tips and even videos. These will show you how to build up a good follower base, which in turn, directly translates into traffic and sales. The whole thing costs exactly $7,97. Akash has dedicated his entire experience in Internet Marketing to this guide and it will show you how to gain a very competitive edge on this much-overlooked platform. At a price tag of less than $8 dollars, this will seem like pennies once your business picks up on Pinterest and you will start earning a ton of money off of the platform.

In regards to costs, I personally think that this is a really good investment that you can make if you want to learn more about marketing. However, keep in mind that this program was just launched on May 31st, so you might want to wait a bit and see how it works out before buying into it. The product is definitely new and untested.

Conclusion

Taking all of what it offers into account, I can say that it is definitely not a scam. Seeing as how I have reviewed a lot of systems and methods on this site so far, I have a lot of experience in detecting obvious scam sites, like Complete Profit Code or Home Jobs Now, which I have reviewed before. But Money Generating Methods is definitely a legitimate product in my opinion. Do I actually recommend it? Just read on.

Recommendation

The course is very cheap and accessible to just about anyone, for sure and the entire system can give you good tips on how to increase your online presence and exposure. It will help you generate extra income for yourself. But is it enough to really change your life? Making a few extra dollars here and there can be well and good, but it won`t be enough to really make a difference and definitely not long term. You should always try and look ahead and ensure that you have a steady income not only for years but for life. There are a lot of methods like this that work, but they are mostly short term and not really passive. If you are really sick of all the scams and fake sites that are around and are looking for a real way to make money online long term, check out the method I have been using for a while now below. This is also my number one recommendation for making money online.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Too Damn Easy Cash Gifting Review

By on June 21, 2017 in Multi-Level Marketing (MLM), Reviews with 0 Comments

Welcome to my Too Damn Easy Cash Gifting Review. First of all, I want to tell you that Too Damn Easy is a cash gifting program or system that’s been around for many years, over 19 now I think, but the question is, is the whole thing real or just another Internet scam? I recently saw a banner ad for it online and was amazed that Too Damn Easy was still going strong. If I recall correctly the first time I saw the scheme advertised was in a magazine about 19 or so years ago.

But before we continue, if you are tired of scams and system that don`t work, check out my number one recommendation for making real money online, below.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Overview

Basically, Too Damn Easy is a cash gifting program that has been developed by a guy called just Q. I stumbled upon it 10 years ago, when I first started to look for opportunities to make money online. At the time and I could obviously afford what Q was offering, but I was still mesmerized by the amounts of money he claimed he was making with this very simple scheme.

Too Damn Easy Cash Gifting website screenshot

After researching the whole thing a bit, I found out that the system started way back in 1998, which comes as no surprise since cash gifting was just starting to get big at the time. Nowadays, it is kind of considered old school by experts and some might say it is not quite legal anymore. I won`t really go into the legal part much, it`s just safe to say that it heavily depends on your location and your local laws.

What you are, in essence, getting with Too Damn Easy is Q`s marketing system and program. His entire system for selling his program. This includes marketing materials like postcards and such. His postcard marketing services are also included, which would let you receive huge numbers of referrals and even bigger numbers of cash delivered right to your mailbox. It sounds very good for sure, but is it too good to be true or is Too Damn Easy just another Internet scam?

The simple truth of the matter is, that most review sites that you will find if you Google up a review about Too Damn Easy, are going to drag the system through the dirt. The tactic here is to say that the system is fake and a scam, so that they can promote their own system in the process. I also like to promote my number one recommendation for making money, but I will still strive to give a fair and real review of programs that I look into. And could you really call Too Damn Easy a scam when the whole thing has been going strong for the last 19 years?

How Does It Work?

If you like the presentation and the general idea of the system, the first thing you will need to do is to join. Different membership options are offered, starting at about $2k. Q, the founder, operates the whole program a bit like a Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) programme, offering different packages and entry options to prospective members. You could easily compare it to what other companies like these do, for example, MOBE or Digital Altitude. You are basically required to buy in at a certain level for you to be eligible to earn good commissions on that particular level. Otherwise, your commissions would get passed up to the next rank above you, which is usually the one that referred you. In case you signed up under Q, for example, all your commissions would go to him unless you had purchased the package that entitled you to receive the commissions at that level.

A Too Damn Easy screenshot

Here is another good example: You buy the $2k package, which means you will only earn commissions up to $2k from which is gifted. That`s it. You cannot go beyond that. Now, if you would refer someone who buys in at $10k, you would still only earn at the $2k level, no matter what. The rest of the money would go into the pocket of the one that referred you or into Q`s pocket if you signed up directly with him. That means that you would pass on a lot of potential income and make someone else richer in the process. What it boils down to, is that you have to pay to really play. If you don`t invest enough, you won`t earn all you possibly could from your referrals.

The fun part begins when you are actually in. You can start sending out postcards and marketing right off the bat. If you do it right, you will quickly see people joining and starting to gift you cash, exactly the same way you did it when you first joined up. The system is pretty easy to understand and you can clearly see how it works. Just like an MLM without investing into a ton of products that might or might not be legitimate. Here, you start gifting cash and see how it goes. It seems very much like a pyramid scheme, which it might be but not all pyramid schemes are bad.

How Much Does it Cost?

There are 4 levels within Too Damn Easy and the entry level is very high at £2,000 climbing all the way up to an invitation-only level of £100,000.  So the levels are as follows:

Cash GiftTeam Leader BonusMembership FeeTotal Cost
$2,000$100$300$2,400
$6,000$200$400$6,600
$18,000$300$500$18,800
$100,000$400$1,000$101,400

As you can see from the above table the Too Damn Easy Cash Gifting Scheme is very expensive to join and is really something that you don’t join lightly.

Is Cash Gifting Illegal?

The legality of Cash Gifting may or may not necessarily be illegal because in essence you a gifting your own cash to someone else however in the UK and the US the Inland Revenue and the IRS have rules in place to ensure that if you are gifting cash over a certain amount (For example $14,000 at the time of writing this blog post for the US) that you pay taxes on the amounts over those limits.

However, pyramid schemes are definitely illegal and pyramid schemes are defined by the Federal Trade Commission (FTC) as:

“Pyramid schemes now come in so many forms that they may be difficult to recognize immediately. However, they all share one overriding characteristic. They promise consumers or investors large profits based primarily on recruiting others to join their program, not based on profits from any real investment or real sale of goods to the public. Some schemes may purport to sell a product, but they often simply use the product to hide their pyramid structure. There are two tell-tale signs that a product is simply being used to disguise a pyramid scheme: inventory loading and a lack of retail sales.”

Source: https://www.ftc.gov/public-statements/1998/05/pyramid-schemes

Conclusion

From what I am thinking, the program seems to be outdated. But that is no wonder, seeing as how it has been going on for the last 19 years without much modification or change, even though the Internet and marketing, in general, has changed a lot over the last 19 years. There is also the fact to consider that cash gifting might or might not be legal anymore. You really have to make sure that you are not breaking the law if you decide to join up with the program. There is also the thing that I, personally, would not really feel safe sending out a bunch of cash through snail mail to someone. There are so many risk factors that the money could get lost on the way.

Recommendation

Taking all of the risks into account, I would not be happy to recommend Too Damn Easy Cash Gifting scheme to you. Just because a system has been going for 19 years does not mean that it is a) Legal and b) Ethical

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Automated Daily Income Review

By on June 20, 2017 in Make Money Online, Reviews with 1 Comment

Automated Daily Income is a very new work from home opportunity for everyone looking to make money online, and I am going to review it to make sure it is not a scam. There was a lot of advertising going on about this system recently, so I will share my honest opinion with you and show you why I would not recommend it.
You must keep reading to get the full details…

But before we continue, if you are tired of scams and system that don`t work, check out my number one recommendation for making real money online, below.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Overview

So what is Automated Daily Income? What is the system all about? I have had this on my review list for a long while now, and I actually thought I already reviewed it, but it must have slipped under my radar and I might have skipped the review I intended to do. But the first thing to talk about, is, that Automated Daily Income is being promoted through some very shady ways, like advertorials that just seem fake. If you don`t know what an advertorial is, it is basically an advertisement video in which a new brand or company is being endorsed by bigger brands or celebrity figures like Elon Musk or Donald Trump. Advertorials in themselves, not all necessarily fake, but most of those I have come across in the money making niche sadly are. The news stories are not real and are covered by fake endorsements to entice you to try the system out.

The Automated Daily Income website shows that it has been endorsed by huge names like Fox News and even USA Today, but if you take a closer look at it, you will see that this is just fake advertising. It also looks like an exactly like other sites in the money making niche I have reviewed recently, like Extreme Home Paycheck. I am heavily suspecting that all these sites belong to the same people and that they just use different names.

What is it?

If you ask yourself what exactly this new system is all about, here is the answer. It actually promotes the MOBE business system and opportunity that I reviewed a while ago. You can read my review on the MOBE system right here. MOBE is a business opportunity developed by Matt Lloyd, and Australian entrepreneur. You are basically required to sign up, become an affiliate partner, and then you would earn by making other people sign up to the site as well.

Automated Daily Income website screenshot

After a bit of research, I found out that Automated Daily Income is actually owned by one of the Mobe affiliates. A good guess would be that the site is owned by a very high earning, if not, the highest earning MOBE affiliate and that he or she owns other such sites as well, like Extreme Home Paycheck and others that look extremely similar. The plan here is, that they go out of their way to advertise new and revolutionary money making system through fake websites and get people to sign up, but they are actually signing up for the MOBE business program and the site owners would earn commission for every product purchased by affiliates signed up under them.

What are the Products?

Without going into much into detail, the products are teaching materials for digital marketing. This includes live events and such, as well. The hook here is, that you have to actually buy all the products as an affiliate to start making money, or at least, to earn the best commissions. Think of it as a pay to play program.

It is important to mention that the products do indeed provide good content and value, because if you decide to visit any live events and buy the products, you can learn a lot of methods to apply to any business, besides your MOBE business. They will even provide experts in the field of marketing, lead generation and sales that will teach you great ways to be successful online and what you need to do to achieve that success.

Scam or Legit?

It is a very tricky question to really answer. The most important thing is to take a look separately at both Automated Daily Income and MOBE. MOBE itself is a Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) program that is not illegal by law and it really depends on your personal preference if you want to try out such opportunities or not. And Matt Lloyd`s system is surely not a scam, in my opinion. Personally, I don`t really like these systems, but that is only my take on it.

On the other hand, sites that promote systems like Automated Daily Income are just underhanded ways to get you into Mobe itself without your realizing it. It makes big claims about the amount of money you can make really easily, but the reality is a whole different matter. It`s like a car salesman tricking you into buying a car, and after you bought it, you find out it is by far not what he promised it would be. And I think that is exactly what is happening with MOBE and its affiliates who are promoting the system through underhanded and unethical means to trick you to sign up and become and affiliate yourself, so they can earn money.

Conclusion

I am not recommending Automated Daily Income at all. In my opinion, this product is nothing more than a scam making false promises making buyers think that they are going to get something much more than what is actually delivered. Avoid!

Recommendation

If you are interested in a real opportunity and want to know what I would really recommend, check out the link below. You will have the opportunity to be part of a 100% free training course that I have used myself to make more than $80,000 in the last couple of months.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Extreme Home Paycheck Review

By on June 14, 2017 in Reviews, Work From Home with 3 Comments

In today’s review, I will be taking a look at Extreme Home Paycheck or Xtreme Home Paycheck depending on how you prefer to say it.

Rather excitingly today’s review is actually a requested review; the first one for the blog. I had a reader contact me asking me if I could take a look at Extreme Home Paycheck and offer my opinion. So thanks Jane for the opportunity.

By the way, if you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real way to make a full-time income online then check out my recommendation below…

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Overview

Sadly Xtreme Home Paycheck is exactly the reason I set this blog up. It’s a scam and right now its conning people out of their hard-earned money. The people behind Xtreme Home Paycheck are serial offenders and have created a string of similar businesses like Home Jobs Now and Complete Profit Code.

The way that these opportunities are set up is almost an exact replication of each other with nothing more than a simple website domain change, a new home logo and off they go again. Below you can see the website from Home Jobs Now and apart from the logo it’s exactly the same as Xtreme Home Paycheck.

This is simple ‘slash n burn marketing’ (I should trademark that phrase). What happens is that the product is launched and a whole bunch of affiliates promote the offer. Not nice affiliates these are people who really don’t care about their subscribers. The offer sells well and the product owner and the affiliates make a bunch of money ripping people off.

Then guys like me get involved, we spread the word and make people aware of the dangers naturally people stop buying the product and product owner and affiliates see the sales die off.

The product owner comes up with a fancy new name, clones the website and goes back out to all his affiliates with a shiny new offer that people want to buy.

The Offer

So you may be wondering at this point if Xtreme Home Paycheck is a scam then what the heck are they actually selling? What is this product and how does it work?

Well unlike what the website suggests they aren’t selling or guaranteeing you a job and certainly not a job working from home. What they are selling is a training course on affiliate marketing which to be honest is one of the oldest and best forms of digital marketing but you can get that type of training for free (100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Don’t believe the hype!

I think it’s fair to say that we have established that Xtreme Home Paycheck is a scam but I just wanted to talk a little about the endorsements on their website.

Don’t be fooled by this type of thing as confidence tricksters and scammers will use these type of high profile endorsements all the time to create a sense of authority and make you believe that what they are selling is legitimate.

It clearly states in the image that ‘Work From Home Opportunities’ have been featured and not Xtreme Home Paycheck so hopefully this gives you some further insight and clarity.

Conclusion

Xtreme Home Paycheck isn’t the first clone of this product and it undoubtedly won’t be the last so look out for the new website in your inbox in the coming weeks and then click ‘Delete’.

With its high-profile endorsement, well put together website and being positioned as a work from home opportunity this scam will appeal to millions of unsuspecting men and women who are desperate to create a new life for themselves.

Sadly, many people will fall prey to this scam and I suspect many more will fall for whatever comes after it.

With no promised job or even the opportunity of a work from home job and money spent on training that could have been gathered for free this type of product really is the worst type of scam online.

My Recommendation

I think it goes almost without saying that I won’t be recommending Xtreme Home Paycheck. Clearly, a scam and clearly out to part people from their hard-earned cash this product has no place on the internet.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

My Home Job Search Review

By on June 13, 2017 in Reviews, Work From Home with 2 Comments

In today’s review we will be looking at My Home Job Search which is a new online platform that claims to be able to help you “discover real work at home jobs in your area” but is this a legitimate opportunity or just another scam designed to separate you for your money.
Before I get started with my review, if you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real way to make a full-time income online then check out my recommendation below…

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Overview

With literally millions of people looking for ways to make money from home or from the internet, it is no surprise that websites like My Home Job Search are created – the demand is huge.

When you first look at the My Home Job Search website it looks extremely professional and very well put together. There is a contact number, Facebook likes and “1,827 home jobs available right now…”

According to My Home Job Search, there are some pretty big employers that need your help including but not limited to Netflix, Apple, Amazon, Cover Girl, Samsung, Barnes and Noble and so on.

According to My Home Job Search, they have already helped over 19,834 job seekers and nearly 300 employer’s worldwide.

And to top it off if My Home Job Search doesn’t connect you with a position within 14 days they will refund 100% of your membership fee.

What is the Opportunity?

My Home Job Search is an introduction agency, they claim to give you the opportunity to apply for jobs from a number of prospective employers and according to their website they have some very impressive employers in their system. These include Sam’s Club, myPCBackup.com, Body and Bath Works and others which I have mentioned above like Amazon.

According to My Home Job Search all the jobs and are reviewed and verified before being allowed into their database, they also claim that your pay is Guaranteed, meaning that you never have to worry about getting paid as they only work with employers with a proven track record for payment. And finally, they literally guarantee that they will be able to place you in a job with one of their approved employers.

My Home Job Search even has testimonials from existing members of their system like;

Candy – Mason, MI

Kevin – San Diego

There are others too like;

Kim – Denver, CO

Scott – Arlington, TX

The Truth

Although the My Home Job Search is a very nicely laid out website that looks very professional and believable the first thing that concerned me was the Facebook Like button. Why? Because it’s fake, that’s why. The button doesn’t work. That in itself isn’t a big issue I guess, perhaps a mix up in the design and programming offices until you actually search for them on Facebook only to find that they don’t exist which means not only is the button and the suggested page fake but so are the Likes.

I decided to press this a little further and see how far I could run with the site. I entered the Zip Code ABC123, clearly, a fake Zip Code that should have been rejected but to my surprise, there were 27 employers in my area that wanted to hire me. So I entered IMIR in the Zip Code and again there were 27 employers looking to hire me. Clearly, something is not right here.

I followed the next 4 or 5 steps putting in the most ridiculous answers but to my surprise, I was able to continue and create an account. I was greeted by this page at the end of the account creation process and was then the opportunity to upgrade to a platinum member which apparently gives me a better chance of landing a better job – sigh!

Once you complete your account membership and actually get into the Membership Area you’ll be disappointed to find that there are no jobs and the opportunities that you are presented with are offers that are readily available outside of the membership area, things like Paid Surveys for example.

Conclusion

I don’t believe that My Home Job Search is an outright scam as they are just promoting offers that are already available however I do think that the website, the claims of immediate opportunities and the guarantees very misleading. I also think the upsell to the Platinum Membership is unnecessary and should be removed.

Recommendation

For these reasons I cannot recommend My Home Job Search to you and would suggest that you avoid this opportunity at this time.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

BitClub Network Review

By on June 12, 2017 in Cryptocurrency, Reviews with 3 Comments

Thank you for stopping by and taking the time out of your day to read my review of this latest product to hit our email inboxes – BitClub Network!

Now, before we get into the review, if you’re sick and tired of all the online scams out there like me then, please take the opportunity to look at my No.1 Recommendation. This 100% free training is what I’ve personally used to create a very successful online business.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

What are Cryptocurrencies?

Before we start to look at the BitClub Network I thought it might be useful to provide you with some basic detail about Cryptocurrencies which BitClub Network uses to make money.

In 1998 a description of ‘b-money’ was published by Wei Dai which described an anonymous electronic cash system. Shortly after this, ‘Bit Gold’ was launched by computer scientist Nick Szabo. Many people say that ‘Bit Gold’ was the precursor to ‘Bitcoin’ and other Cryptocurrencies like Namecoin, Litecoin, Peercoin to name but a few.

Cryptocurrencies are essentially a digital currency free from the controls of states and treasuries that use cryptography and ‘Proof of Work’ to be exchanged or transacted.

If you think about it this isn’t too far removed from the digitalisation of what we might consider traditional money. Imagine you get your wages paid directly into your bank account and you spend all your money either at online stores, through Paypal or via a debit or credit card. In this scenario, you have neither seen nor touched physical money.

Although the legal status of cryptocurrencies is still classified as undefined some countries are allowing it to be used while others have banned the currency outright. It clear that central banks and governments are worried about the use of Cryptocurrencies with many reports being commissioned on the impact and future of the currency. With little to no control over the currency Treasury’s that have traditionally been responsible for the production and control of a countries, money and economy have good reason to be concerned about the growing market capital of Cryptocurrencies.

What is the BitClub Network?

BitClub Network is as the name suggests a Club or Network of people that have come together from different industries; entrepreneurs, professionals, network marketers, programmers and cryptocurrency mining. All experts in their fields they have come together to give you the opportunity to get involved with and earn money from BitCoin Mining. By using the club or network model BitClub Network is able to buy new mining hardware using the pooled resources of the members allowing the network to grow exponentially.

How you earn money?

BitClub Network currently has 3 mining pools that you can participate in, simply called Mining Pool #1, Mining Pool #2 and Mining Pool #3. The initial investment and amount you earn is different for each pool. Your share is used to purchase new mining hardware or computer servers in simple terms. All Bitcoins earned as a result of the mining is split across the pool members and paid daily. A proportion of the mined Bitcoins is reinvested back into the mining equipment. I suspect if you didn’t have this model the mine would eventually stagnate and die as equipment fails or reaches capacity.

  • Mining Pool #1 – Each share costs US$500. 50% profit. 50% reinvested in mining equipment and shares.
  • Mining Pool #2 – Each share costs US$1,000. 60% profit. 40% reinvested in mining equipment and shares.
  • Mining Pool #3 – Each share costs US$2,000. 70% profit. 30% reinvested in mining equipment and shares.

What’s the catch?

The only catch I found with BitClub Network is actually how hard it is to join and how difficult it is to get hold of or contact them.
It would appear that when you go to their website there is no easy or obvious way to actually join directly and it appears that you need a sponsor to bring you into the Network. That’s something that normally occurs in Multi-Level Marketing or Network Marketing so although the website doesn’t confirm this I would suspect that there are differing commission levels between sponsor and participants.

When I tried to Contact BitClub Network to discuss this with them I found that neither their Contact Form nor their ‘Live’ chat was working which was a bit concerning (no pun intended).

Conclusion

Often when reviewing products you can easily tell the scams from the legitimate products and programmes, they stand out a mile. BitClub Network was different and this makes it difficult for me to be negative about them. From their site, you can clearly see that they have a legitimate working operation and there is no doubt in anyone’s mind that Cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin are here to stay.

The only thing that did concern me about BitClub Network was the inability to actually be able to contact them via their Contact Form and ‘Live’ chat.

Recommendation

Right now I don’t feel like I am in a position to recommend BitClub Network to you simply because I don’t know enough about cryptocurrencies and I certainly don’t know enough about BitClub Network. As none of the founders and partners behind the club are mentioned on the website it’s hard to know who they are and what pedigree they bring and for that reason and those outlined above, I will not be recommending this product to you.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Steal My System Review – The Truth Exposed!

By on April 25, 2017 in Make Money Online, Reviews with 5 Comments

In today’s review, we are going to be looking at a system or product that has actually been available for a couple of years now – Steal My System.

If you are considering getting involved with or leveraging this system to make money then I strongly urge you to take 5 minutes out of your day to read my review in full; I think you’ll be pleased you did.

Before you get started if you’re like me sick of all these internet scams and are looking a genuine way to make money then take a look at my No.1 Recommendation.

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

What is Steal My System?

The sad truth is that Steal My System is just another internet scam designed to separate people from their hard-earned money.  This scam is similar to many others out there, scams like Copy My Websites and Millionaire BizPro.  They suck people in with false claims of easy ways to make large amounts of money online which can all be achieved by following a few simple steps and, of course, paying a small fee of say $9.  The actual fact is that you’ll learn nothing from what is taught here other than the internet is full of hype and scams.

So, in a nutshell, you land on the above page or website which tells you that you have found a ‘Secret’ page and that all you need do is to follow the on-screen instructions to make $3,000 a day.

Lies!  Yep, you guessed it.  Your intuition was right it’s all lies.  The whole backstory to this product is predicated on a lie that’s the only purpose is to get you to sign up for the $9 fee.  What a lot of people don’t appreciate, mainly because it is hidden in the small print, is that $9 actually rebills as $30 so each month you will be faced with a $30 bill for that one time purchase.  Now, what the owners and affiliates of Steal My System or Steal your Money as we like to call it are banking on is that you forget about the monthly rebill until some way down the line so that they can get 5, 10, 20 or even 30 months out of your account before you even notice and believe me – it happens!

If you are currently on the email list of a marketer who is promoting this product to you then I would unsubscribe immediately because they certainly don’t care about you, not one bit.

Steal My System – Exposed

What you may be asking yourself at this point is, ‘How can it be a lie when there are so many great testimonials about Steal My System’?  It doesn’t it make sense.

And you would be right, it doesn’t make sense.  The truth is that these testimonial videos are actually fake, performed by actors that are hired from websites like Fiverr.  Yep, crazy isn’t it!  Pay these people $5 and they will say anything positive about your product.  They will pretend to be making millions from their back bedroom when the reality is that they aren’t – in fact far from it!

The Awful Truth

If things couldn’t get any worse once you enter Steal My Secret you’ll be almost forced to buy into the Up-Sells that are presented to you because you’ll feel like you are missing out if you don’t take them.  Most up-sell products are presented in such a way to make your think that the product you have just purchased is inferior to the up-sell or won’t actually work until you get the up-sell.  Again, you are just buying lies designed to separate you from your money.

Conclusion

As much as I hate to label a system or product an outright scam there are those out there that truly deserve that label and people should be warned to avoid them.   Steal My Secret is one of those systems.  Forget about it, move on and don’t look back unless you like throwing money away.

I am committed to providing frank, open and honest reviews that you can trust and rely upon and for that reason, I’m not recommending Steal My Secret.

If you would like to take a look at my No.1 Recommended product for making money online check it out below…

(This is a 100% free training for making 5-figures per month)

Online Profit Blueprint Review – The Truth Exposed!

By on April 24, 2017 in Make Money Online, Reviews with 3 Comments

Online Profits Blueprint is a new system to make money online developed by Misha Wilson. But seeing as how there as so many scam sites out there on the Internet, nowadays, is this system really legit? Does it even work? Here is a full review of the system and my experiences using it. Also, before we get going with this review, if you have had bad experiences with money making systems in the past and are looking for a real, solid way to make money online, you can check out my personal recommendation below.

Sick of all these internet scams and are looking a genuine way to make money then take a look at my No.1 Recommendation.

Click Here to see my No.1 Recommendation for Making Money Online

^^ This fresh approach to making money online offers 100% free training for making 5-figures per month.

Overview of Online Profit Blueprint

Online Profit Blueprint is in truth only the brand name of the webpage. The system is actually called Super Affiliate Network and was developed by Misha Wilson around 2 years ago. Misha Wilson is a real guy and not just someone paid to promote something, like an actor or scammer. I have experienced all sorts of scam systems, from 700 Profits Club to 21 Step Millionaire Coach, who constantly pay people to promote their ventures and deliver fake reviews, while the real guys behind it stay in the shadows.

Misha is an old veteran of internet marketing and making money online and has been a very successful earner in his previous company, which I was personally involved with as well. After the company went through massive problems and finally went bankrupt a few years ago, Misha set out to create his own system from scratch, which later on developed into Online Profits Blueprint in its current form today.

Who is Misha Wilson Really?

As I stated previously, Misha Wilson is a very real person and not just a fake name on the Internet, or someone paid to impersonate a fake name. With so many scam sites, systems and scammers everywhere on the Internet, this is actually a huge bonus and a very good thing to know when considering to try out a new money making system. I actually know who he is, and even though I never met him in person, we both were part of a company in previous years as I have mentioned before. He is a 25 year old guy, by now, who has had great success over the last couple of years with Online Profits Blueprint which helped a lot of people make money online and get their first earnings through his system.

Misha`s system is heavily based on affiliate marketing, which, in my opinion, is the best way to make money online and to succeed in internet marketing. I am doing affiliate marketing myself, and so far, it has helped me earn a constant 5 figure monthly income. My personal recommendation teaches you in great detail how to reach that income for yourself as well, and you can sign up for free at the below link for a free training course.

Affiliate marketing is, in my opinion, the best way to earn money online. It is simple, fuss free and usually only requires a couple of hours of work per day. You are basically promoting and selling products of different companies and people and earn a size-able commission for each sale you make. You are never bothered with creating a service or product to sell, you don`t even have to pay for transport and deliver. All you do is promote the product or service and drive traffic to it to make sales. And if you know what you are doing and do it the right way, you can earn passive residual commissions, which are recurring. What that basically means, is, that you make a sale once, and then earn money from that sale each month, passively. And you can get this kind of income for every different product you sell. This is the main reason I highly recommend affiliate marketing and consider it the best form of internet marketing out there.

What Do They Teach You At Online Profit Blueprint?

They basically go through the basics of affiliate marketing and teach you about one of it`s most important aspects: list building. List building is basically creating an e-mail list of potential customers whom you can email your offers on a regular basis. There is a specific way to go about this and to build up relationships with your clients, of course. A good example would be people who subscribe to my scam free internet marketing review list. I will never flood them with promotions and products in each email. I will send them high-quality reviews of internet marketing sites, recommendations, and tips, and then occasionally I would put in a promotion here and there or promote a product through the later half of the email, after providing good information first. In my opinion, this is the best way to build good relationships with your client base. At Online Profits Blueprint, Misha will teach you about email list building and also offer you a way to earn commission by promoting his system (The Super Affiliate Network). He also offers a number of products that you can buy and resell for a part of the profits. It works kind of like an MLM system.

Is It A Scam?

It is definitely not a scam. Misha Wilson is a professional internet marketer and has a lot of knowledge to share. He has already helped a lot of people to earn their first income online. I regularly review internet marketing sites here at my website and I can easily spot scam sites by now. I have already give a few examples at the beginning of this review. I can definitely say that Online Profit Blueprint is not a scam site.

Would I Recommend It?

Personally, I would not recommend Online Profit Blueprint, and not because the site is a scam or I have something against Misha Wilson. It is simply because I feel that my own recommendation and system is the best way to earn money online and better than what they offer. If you want to check out my recommendation feel free to do so below:

 

Click Here to see my No.1 Recommendation for Making Money Online

^^ This fresh approach to making money online offers 100% free training for making 5-figures per month.

Top