Helping you make the right choice for your online business

Profit Countdown Review

By on September 20, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a Profit Countdown Review or trying to work out if the rumors of a Profit Countdown Scam are true then you’re in the right place.

I’ve been taking a good look at Profit Countdown and in this review, I am going to share my honest opinion about this opportunity so keep reading to find out the truth.

Before we get into this review…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams, of getting nowhere with your online business and wasting your precious time and money on fake opportunities then look no further than my No. 1 Recommendation.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Profit Countdown Review

I’ve just checked out this newest make money online opportunity called Profit Countdown and just by taking a quick glance I have to say that I’m not impressed whatsoever. The first huge warning sign is their huge promises of you making millions really quickly. They promise that you will be making upwards of $3,000 daily with them once you join up, doing very little work all in all. That is a really big claim, as it is nearly impossible to make that amount of money in the online world, without lots and lots of hard work and dedication and doing that from day one as a newbie is completely impossible.

But I went in deeper and decided to check this thing out in detail, rather than judge by my first impressions.  On close inspection, I found that this entire opportunity is essentially a carbon copy of a system that I reviewed only recently. Even the websites are almost identical and they both promote an online method called Digital Altitude, which I have had experience of in the past.

They have a sales pitch video as well, which goes on and on making their bold promises of huge amounts of money daily, and all in all, I was initially a hundred percent sure that this was just one of those many scam systems and methods that I have exposed on this very website in the past, but after learning that they actually promote Digital Altitude, I changed my mind.

Profit Countdown Review

So to boil it all down, this method is nothing but a website that promotes something completely different – Digital Altitude. It was more than likely created by an affiliate of Digital Altitude designed to bring in people so that the affiliate can earn commissions from the sales of Digital Altitude. So instead of focusing on Profit Countdown website let`s take a closer look at the method they are trying to sell you.

Profit Countdown Scam

What exactly is Profit Countdown?

Digital Altitude is a system that is referred to as ‘High Ticket’ in the world of internet marketing and making money online. The truth is, it will set you back a lot of money if you go All In and you will need to invest a lot before you see a real profit from it. The cost of going All In is around $50k, even though you can initially join for just one dollar. The reason for this is that you will need to invest that amount of money to be able to reach the higher levels and tiers of the method, so you can get access to the real money making opportunities and bonuses that higher ranking members use.

This method is a classic ‘Pay-to-Play’ system. You invest in it, and then you will be able to get your investment back by earning money. What you are actually investing in are the products that you are able to buy and then resell to earn commissions. You will have to do your own promoting and you will have to find clients yourself, but that is a basic part of affiliate marketing. There are a lot of systems like this out there, but this one is one of the best and definitely legit.

However, keep in mind that you will need the investment money when first starting out, as you won`t be able to earn anything if you don`t actually own the products, and all your commissions will go to the affiliate above you.

So make sure to never attempt to make money with methods like these unless you can actually afford to go and buy all the products before promoting it. You could find yourself in a situation where you find a buyer that likes the products you promoted and goes on and buys a lot of them, but instead of you earning a juicy commission, all the money goes to the affiliate above you. That’s definitely not a situation you want to find yourself in; it will be so frustrating that it will make you want to quit for good.

I used similar systems in the past, but have gradually moved towards other opportunities, simply because these high investment methods are not really for everybody and require a lot of startup capital. You can be the most motivated person out there, ready to work really hard for that huge paycheck, but if you don`t have the startup money, you simply won`t be able to earn anything from methods like these and will just end up losing your money. It`s just how these systems work.

My Profit Countdown Conclusion

Even though at first I thought this system was just another scam, after finding out that the entire thing is basically Digital Altitude, I`m now completely sure it is a legitimate opportunity.  I’ve reviewed many ‘High Ticket’ products in the past including Digital Altitude which is why I don’t promote or recommend them.  Far too many people get involved thinking they are going to become rich but unfortunately end up losing a lot of money because they can afford to buy the High Ticket products which bring in the real commissions.

Before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

One Click Pay Day Review

By on September 19, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a One Click Pay Day Review or trying to work out if the rumors of a One Click Pay Day Scam are true then you’re in the right place.

I’ve been taking a good look at One Click Pay Day and in this review, I am going to share my honest opinion about this opportunity so keep reading to find out the truth.

Before we get into this review…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams, of getting nowhere with your online business and wasting your precious time and money on fake opportunities then look no further than my No. 1 Recommendation.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My One Click Pay Day Review

The One Click Pay Day opportunity has received a lot of attention and generated a lot of hype over the last couple of months, it has to be amongst the most hyped up methods currently out there. And you can clearly see why. It basically promises you a lot of money just by doing a couple of simple clicks without any work involved whatsoever.

That, right there, is a huge warning sign for anybody looking to try this system out.

I’ve checked out hundreds of methods and exposed a lot of them over the years. You can check out all those reviews right here on this blog. And none of those scams ever promised to make you a millionaire this quick.

This is a new one even for a reviewer like me. This system claims that all the hard work has already been done for you. You just have to go ahead and click your way to Internet riches. I tell you right here if it would be possible to become rich just by simply clicking, then everybody would do it, me included, instead of putting in hours after hours of work to successfully run an online business. Making money online requires a lot of work, dedication, and willpower. A lot of times, you are required to work a lot more than you would at a day job. The good part is, that you can definitely make way more money than working at an office, but it is never as easy as just doing a few clicks per day and earning thousands of dollars every day. Methods that promise this are outright scams and not to be trusted.

One Click Pay Day Scam

Apart from their ridiculous claims and also the ridiculous name of their method, the site owners also stooped so low as to use fake endorsements for their system. If you check out their sales pitch, you will see people claiming that they got rich really fast using this method, but in reality, those guys are all hired from freelance websites getting paid to provide these fake testimonials. I have seen a ton of scam systems do the same thing over and over again, so there is nothing new here.

For these people, it is as easy as hiring someone, often for as low as five dollars, to go and provide a fake review. And there are sadly a lot of people offering their services doing fake reviews like that all over the Internet.

The entire website of this method is full of these fake endorsements. You can check out a screenshot right here of what I am talking about. And they also have sales videos available, which are also completely fake. And even though I have said that I have seen these scam tactics before, the claims these people make are just outright ridiculous. One person even claimed to have made around five million dollars with this method. Check out the link to that particular video right here.

One Click Pay Day

Of course, they don`t really offer any tangible proof, like money transfers, account information or actual billing. All they have to go along are wild claims on how they became really rich, really fast.

The Truth Behind The One Click Pay Day Method

I can go on for a long time about why this is clearly a fake system that you should avoid by all means, but I will just go on and give you my honest opinion. This entire thing is just one of those make money really fast schemes that are so abundant around the Internet. I have reviewed a lot of systems like these in the past and exposed them for the fraud that they are. They have huge claims about how you can make ridiculous amounts of money with little to no work involved. Then they also hire people to provide fake reviews and testimonials on their website and in their sales pitch videos. And the whole thing is just created to make you join, with hopes of making a lot of cash fast, while all you will accomplish is loosing money yourself with nothing accomplished.

And also keep in mind, you are required to pay around forty dollars to join them.

One Click Pay Day Review

So basically you are required to pay them so that they let you into the system, and then they also have options for you to earn even more if you invest more. This is something that most online methods have and a lot of them are really good offers, but with this method, those additional investment options are just there to scam you out of even more money apart from the initial fee to join.

The bare truth about this whole system is, that the only ones that will benefit from it, are the owners. They will take your money and get rich while offering you fake promises and claims. I am sure that a lot of people have already joined this system and lost a lot of money in the process, simply because they did not do their proper research and did not check out review websites like this one before they invested into something like this. And that is exactly why fraud systems like this one will continue to exist and pop up left and right, online. The basic thought behind it, is, if they can fool people out of their money, why not do it? If they get caught and exposed by people like me, they will just move on and create another website until they get exposed again.

My One Click Pay Day Conclusion

I will, without any doubt, not recommend you this method. Stay away from it and you will not loose your money. This is as much a fake method as fake methods go and making money online is definitely not as easy as just clicking a couple of times and seeing the cash roll into your bank account. Whenever you see claims like those, you can be sure that those are scams as well. If you really want to start making money, you can check out systems that actually work and work really well. You can find a lot those here on this blog. The important thing is to do your research and don`t fall into scam traps like the one we have here.

Before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Copy Success Review

By on September 7, 2017 in Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) with 0 Comments

Looking for a Copy Success Review or trying to work out if the rumors of a Copy Success Scam are true then you’re in the right place.

I’ve been taking a good look at Copy Success and in this review, I am going to share my honest opinion about this opportunity so keep reading to find out the truth.

Before we get into this review…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams, of getting nowhere with your online business and wasting your precious time and money on fake opportunities then look no further than my No. 1 Recommendation.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Copy Success Review

When I first started to look at the Copy Success website I thought I was looking at another scam site as the opportunity had all the usual hallmarks of a scam, similar to sites like Millionaire Profit Club Review.

But when I started to look closer I realized that Copy Success was following a similar style and pattern to a product I had recently reviewed called Lifestyle Lady.

That put my mind at rest a little bit and I’ll explain why in a moment. For now, it’s good to say that Copy Success isn’t a scam so keep reading to find out why.

The Truth Behind Copy Success

The owner of and the narrator in the video on the website is an online entrepreneur called Paulo. Paulo is one of the good guys and as of writing this review I do not know of any scam opportunities that he has been involved with, however, that’s not the main reason that we should take comfort.

The main reason that I take comfort from the Copy Success opportunity is that it is actually promoting an opportunity called Aspire also known as Digital Altitude which I have previously reviewed on this site and also recently as part of my Lifestyle Lady review.

Digital Altitude is an online opportunity that for a mere $1 offers people the opportunity to join and get started with building an online business however despite the very low $1 joining fee Digital Altitude is one of the most expensive products in the industry where you can spend upwards of $50k.

Once you join you will be assigned a business coach who will take you through the 21 steps. The 21 step by step training is delivered via instructional video and teach you the steps involved, how the products within Digital Altitude work, how you can make commissions and what it really takes to make it online as a digital entrepreneur. When you are completing the 21 steps you will be presented with the opportunity to purchase ‘upsells’ that will enhance the training but in addition once purchased you yourself will be able to sell these to others with the opportunity to make commissions.

This side of the Digital Altitude opportunity is what I like to call the ‘Pay to Play’ opportunity whereby you purchase a whole range of training which is delivered online which you can then sell to others. The more products within the 21 steps that you own the more opportunity there is to make affiliate commissions.

The Copy Success Products

The products within Copy Success or Digital Altitude are actually digital products delivered via a sophisticated members area and LIVE events. The lower priced products in the Digital Altitude product line are the digital training products delivered via the member’s area, for example Training Videos, whereas the high ticket items are LIVE events which the Digital Altitude Team hold at luxurious Hotels and resorts around the world. You get the opportunity to be trained by Successful Online Entrepreneurs that fly in from all over the world, some of which are top affiliates in Digital Altitude, which proves there is big money to be made.

As I mentioned above this type of opportunity I refer to as ‘Pay to Play’ because if you want to use the Digital Altitude product to its fullest potential then you need to buy the product line. Understandably a lot of people don’t like this type of opportunity because in the past the products themselves have been worthless, Empower Network is a very good example of this. But fortunately, the industry is changing and now the training delivered is getting better, is more relevant and worth the investment. And don’t forget you don’t have to buy the $50k product but you can if you want to perhaps when your online business is able to fund such a purchase.

My Copy Success Conclusion and Recommendation

Love them or hate them MLM and Network Marketing products are not going away but fortunately, the industry is changing and now opportunities like Digital Altitude represent a real opportunity and with a $1 starting price it’s easy to see why people sign up. Personally, I don’t like the Copy Success angle as it’s not necessary to purchase Digital Altitude via Copy Success. I’m not saying Paulo is trying to scam people I’m just highlighting that it is an unnecessary layer to entry.

Copy Success and Digital Altitude are not my No.1 Recommendation because they do not meet my very high standards so I won’t be recommending Copy Success to you today.

Before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Real Estate Flipping Method Review

By on September 7, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

If you have heard about this revolutionary new method of real estate flipping, invented by Tai Lopez and are looking for a review, look no further. I have checked the program and below, you will find all the information you need to decide if the system is worth your consideration, including information on how it works exactly and what the whole thing is all about.

But before you start reading all the info about one of the best ways of real estate flipping, check out an alternative way of earning money online here. It is my number 1 recommendation and a training course that is 100% free, teaching you how to make a 5 figure income each month.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Real Estate Flipping by Tai Lopez

Now let`s take a good look at Tai Lopez and his new method. First of all, the method is brand new and Tai created it together with Cole Hatter. Cole Hatter has appeared in a couple of other videos Tai Lopez did, like his trademark real estate investment program. The real estate flipping method will teach you step by step how to profit the most from real estate flipping with the lowest investment possible.

The investment you would need is sometimes less than 1000$ with huge chances for a great return on your investment. In a very detailed 2 hour long video, which you can look up below, you will learn exactly what the program is about and how you can start making a profit from it as fast as possible. The basic three steps involved, according to Tai Lopez himself, are learning how to find the best deals, and to fund and structure said deals and how to close the deals and get your profits. After you learn and master these three basic steps, you are basically just repeating the whole process, reinvesting your money and doing better and bigger deals the whole time, making, even more, money for yourself.

The thing I like about this new program best is that Lopez has brought in Cole Hatter, who is one of the elites in real estate investments and flipping. You can clearly see that Tai is a very intelligent guy, but he realizes that he does not know everything. And partnering up with Cole is his way to bring you the best training possible. You can see this by looking at his other YouTube videos and other social media platforms of his, like Instagram.

The new real estate flipping method looks really good in my opinion and seeing as there is a 30-day money back guarantee, there is nothing really to lose by trying it out for yourself and joining his test group. If you are still not convinced, you can read up more info about Tai Lopez and who he is, below.

Who Is Tai Lopez Exactly

Tai Lopez has earned most of his fame by his clever use of social media SEO techniques and methods. He released a lot of courses teaching other people the most efficient way of using social media, like his Traveling CEO and Social Media Agency programs. You can look up reviews on both of this programs through the links below.

In my opinion, Tai is one of the big authorities in regards to social media, but he also often tries out other subjects he might not be an expert in and partners up with only the best in the different niches. And that is exactly the case with this new real estate flipping program, which he created with Cole Hatter, who has a lot of success stories in real estate investment under his belt and is definitely an expert on the subject.

Tai made his breakthrough and is most famous for his “Here in my Garage” ad, which received millions of views. In a recent video I watched with him, he specified the number of views to be around 100 million, to be more precise. And that comes as a huge surprise, seeing as how Tai was not really popular back when he first launched himself on YouTube. But no matter if you like him or hate him, Tai Lopez has reached a lot of people. And even if many people think he is a scam, he has proven it over and over again that is 100% not true. Since he moved to Snapchat and started posting pictures of his house and cars almost every day, he proved to a lot of people that those cars and the house are really his and not just rented, as many people accused him of. Besides that, he has also been featured a couple of times on Entrepreneur and Forbes.

Why Do People Hate Tai Lopez

If it comes down to all the hate Lopez receives, there are basically two different groups. One of them is people who are simply jealous of him and his success. The other group are those that are piggybacking of off his success.

To explain it in more detail, the jealous group are simply that, and they go on different social media platforms trying to spread fake stories about someone who is really successful. They are jealous of Tai`s house, cars and the attention he gets and they try to drag him through the dirt. This happens to most other successful people as well, like celebrities or other businessmen. On the other side, there are those that are trying to piggyback off his success, and they do it by creating hate videos and videos that try to prove that he is a scam. That way, they hope to get part of the attention Tai has, for themselves and make money as well, off of all that traffic and views. A good example of this would be the YouTube channel H3H3 Productions, who was pretty big, to begin with, but decided to jump on the hate train against Tai Lopez to earn even more views and subscribers. Instead of suing those guys and taking legal action against them, Tai invited them to his house in Beverly Hills and proved to them that his earned riches were not fake. You can look up the video below. It is very entertaining to watch how these two made peace.

My Real Estate Flipping Method Conclusion

I think this new method that Tai Lopez and Cole Hatter came up with is pretty much the real deal. You will get a lot of value if you go on and join Tai`s test group for the real estate flipping program. And with the 30-day money back guarantee, you have nothing to lose either. Definitely, gives this a try if you are into real estate investments and flipping.

So before you leave today…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Lifestyle Lady Review

By on September 6, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a Lifestyle Lady Review or trying to work out if the rumors of a Lifestyle Lady Scam are true then you’re in the right place.

I’ve been taking a good look at Lifestyle Lady and in this review, I am going to share my honest opinion about this opportunity so keep reading to find out the truth.

Before we get into this review…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams, of getting nowhere with your online business and wasting your precious time and money on fake opportunities then look no further than my No. 1 Recommendation.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Lifestyle Lady Review

I have to say that when you’ve reviewed as many products and systems as I have you come across some strange names. Normally it’s something …millionaire, because who doesn’t want to be a millionaire, right!

Lifestyle Lady had me intrigued because it’s such a strange name and if I’m honest when I first started to look at this system I thought it was a scam until I discovered more about the person and the product behind it.

So the sales pitch for Lifestyle Lady is actually rather chilling in that most heart attacks happen on a Monday, which I understand to be factually correct, due to most people hating their jobs. People are so stressed about going back to work on a Monday that they literally have heart attacks and die as a result.

Do you hate your Mondays? I know, before I became an online entrepreneur, I used to hate Sunday evenings and Monday mornings.

Lifestyle Lady is a product that has been designed to enable you to go from zero to $10k per month and tells the story of a PR Executive that left her full-time job and went on to make $10k a month online.

That PR Executive is Chiara the owner and in effect ‘Lifestyle Lady’ herself.

Lifestyle Lady – What YOU need to know!

As I said before, when I first started to look at this opportunity I was very skeptical, especially with such a weird name like ‘Lifestyle Lady’ but it was pleasing to see that Chiara was behind this product because she is a real person and a real marketer, not some fake actor like you usually see with these types of things.

Chiara was a PR Executive that quit her 9 to 5 job and became a successful online entrepreneur who went on to make in excess of $10k a month with this business and social media.

Lifestyle Lady Review

Now that we know who is behind Lifestyle Lady what is the actual product behind Lifestyle Lady?

The product that underpins Lifestyle Lady is a system called Aspire or Digital Altitude which is an online digital training course and system that you can sign up to for $1.  That $1 gets you entry to the product and access to training on digital marketing that eventually you can, if you want, resell as an affiliate.

Entry to Digital Altitude starts at $1 but you can spend up to $50k with Digital Altitude if you decide to go ‘All In’.  $50k sounds like a massive amount of money to spend on a product and this price tag will put a lot of people off but it is designed for those that take their online business very seriously.

When you join Digital Altitude you will be put through the 21 training steps and you will be assigned a business coach that will work with you on a one to one basis and support you through the 21 steps.  As you work through these steps you will be presented with a number of other products that give you access to further training and the opportunity to attend things like LIVE events.

The lower end products within Lifestyle Lady or Digital Altitude are in the main digital products, mostly video training but the higher end products are LIVE events that are held in 5 Star Hotels around the world.  One such product is ASCEND which cost $10k that product entitles you to attend the Ascend Event which is held at a 5 Star Hotel where world class marketers will fly in and deliver training exposing their secrets to making millions online.

On the flip side when you purchase the products within Lifestyle Lady or Ditial Altitude it actually gives you the opportunity to resell the products yourself as an affiliate should you wish to.  This is known in the industry as a Pay to Play product meaning that you cannot sell the products unless you have purchased them yourself but once you do you can sell them and earn affiliate commissions of each sale.

A lot of people don’t like this business model because what you find is that the products themselves offer very little in terms of information and training and are there just to give affiliates something to sell.  A good example of this would be the Empower Network.

Lifestyle Lady Conclusion and Recommendation

After reviewing Lifestyle Lady I am pleased to say that it is not a scam, is being promoted by a real marketer and offers a genuine opportunity.  However, I want you to look at this with your eyes open and for you to understand that even though the opportunity to join does start at $1 you will need very deep pockets to get the best from this opportunity.

So before you leave today…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Ameriplan Review

By on September 5, 2017 in Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) with 0 Comments

If you’re looking for an Ameriplan Review or wondering about the rumors of an Ameriplan Scam, then you’re in the right place.

I’ve been taking a closer look at Ameriplan and in this review, I am going to share my honest and unbiased opinion about this opportunity. Keep reading to find out the truth.

Before we get into this review…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams, of getting nowhere with your online business and wasting your precious time and money on fake opportunities then look no further than my no. 1 recommendation.

With many years experience as a successful online entrepreneur and 100’s of systems, products, and opportunities reviewed right here on this website I know what works and what doesn’t.  My no.1 recommendation is the best opportunity online today.  Great coaches, great training and fantastic customer service and right now you can try it for FREE.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Ameriplan Review

Ameriplan Review

This method has been created by two brothers, called Daniel and Dennis Bloom and it is actually a health plan for both consumers and physicians. There is also a business opportunity in there, that can help you earn money with them. The thing is, however, that a lot of reviews of this method don`t really recommend it, as there have been a ton of problems with it, in the past, ranging from lawsuits to complaints from people who signed up as well as infighting in the company itself. I would highly recommend you to check out this review and then make up your mind if you would really join something like this, because of right off the bat, this looks very scammy and not really trustworthy at all.

There are a lot of good opportunities I have reviewed recently, so you can check out alternatives right here on this blog. Keala Kanae is especially highly recommended.

Being An Ameriplan Broker

If you decide to join up with this method, you are basically becoming a broker for them. But the term broker is misused here because you are basically not really selling or brokering any products that this method offers, and are much rather someone who is part of a classic MLM or multi-level marketing system with the task of getting as many people to join up as possible. Those people, in turn, will try their best to convince other people to join, and it just goes on and on like that. You can also generate leads yourself or buy leads from the method itself, but that will not come cheaply. The entire system will try their best to convince you that doing this, will enable you to earn a lot of money down the line them, and that is just a blatant lie.

Ameriplan

Is Ameriplan A Pyramid System?

Once you join up, you will become part of a group that acts much more like an organized crime organization, rather than a legit business operation. If you run into any trouble advertising this, you definitely won`t get much support from the system. There is a tier based hierarchy at work here that benefits a few people at the top, while new people who have joined will be treated really badly. You definitely won`t get all the goods and benefits that you were promised when asked to join them, once you do and you will find out this cold hard truth after you made the mistake of joining. As I mentioned above, it`s more like a crime syndicate than a legit business.

You, as a member, are as much a broker and marketer, as you are a client. Because you will have to pay a monthly fee to be able to keep going and to be active in the company. Paying the fee will allow you to buy those expensive leads, and it is the only way to do so. While many other businesses do indeed require a monthly membership fee from marketers, I really think this is implemented really badly in this method. And as usual, the guys on top will earn the most, while those below and especially those at the lowest tiers will have a really hard time earning. And keep in mind, without any actual products that you can market, the only way for you to make money with this, is to keep fooling other people to sign up under you, so you can make any decent profit. This method is definitely a pyramid scheme and one of the worst kinds to boot, as you are basically required to spend a lot of money and also having to work really hard to see any kind of return on investment.

Tons of Ameriplan Complaints

Besides the fact that the entire system looks very shady, there are also a lot complaints from people who work for them not really getting paid, not getting bonuses and other dues paid and there are also a lot of people who have complained that they got fired the moment they complained about something. The company usually finds some loopholes with the law to be able to do this. There are also major problems and complaints regarding their services and products in general. Generally, this method has caused a lot of issues for those who signed up to work for them as affiliates and you can clearly see how many people are complaining if you take a look at review websites and forums around the Internet.

My Ameriplan Conclusion and Recommendation

You can clearly see in this review, that is really not worth your time to join up with this company. There are most likely a fraud and will probably be taken down in the near future. There are too many problems and too many complaints from people who work for them and they are most likely involved in illegal activities as well. I will surely not recommend something like this, to you. Besides, I always preferred doing marketing in an online environment, as I feel it is much more rewarding.

So before you leave today…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Motive Cosmetics Review

By on August 29, 2017 in Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) with 0 Comments

If you’re looking for a Motive Cosmetics Review or wondering about the rumors about the Motive Cosmetics Scam, then you’re in the right place.

I’ve been taking a closer look at Motive Cosmetics and in this review, I am going to share my honest and unbiased opinion about this opportunity. Keep reading to find out the truth.

Before we get into this review…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams, of getting nowhere with your online business and wasting your precious time and money on fake opportunities then look no further than my no. 1 recommendation.

With many years experience as a successful online entrepreneur and 100’s of systems, products, and opportunities reviewed right here on this website I know what works and what doesn’t.  My no.1 recommendation is the best opportunity online today.  Great coaches, great training and fantastic customer service and right now you can try it for FREE.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Motive Cosmetics Review

This company has become really huge over the years and you have probably either already heard about it yourself or someone has tried to advertise some of their products to you without you knowing. You could also have been to one of their marketing parties, which they usually organize so that they can let people in on their products with the intention of trying to make good sales. You are probably here to see if this company is legitimate or not and if it would be wise to invest into them. I will share with you the full details that you will need to know if you want to make up your mind about them and decide if they are a scam system or not. What you will find in this review will help you make the right choice. Let`s take a look at the company in general, first.

Motive Cosmetics Review

Motive Cosmetics Overview

The company was founded way back in 1997 by Loren Ridinger, and the products they offer are mainly targeting women, as they are focused on makeup products. But they also implemented an earning system that would allow women to earn with them as well, by becoming affiliates and marketing the products themselves. That`s not to say that men cannot join up as well, but women would have an easier time marketing makeup and beauty related products than men. When the company was founded, there was a huge opportunity for them to fill a niche in the cosmetics biz and they took complete advantage of it by focusing on producing really high quality make up for a low price. The business opportunity they created for women looking to earn with them, is just a bonus. I have reviewed a similar company only recently, which you can check out on the blog. Recently, they also got endorsements from celebrities and fashion models and they became as well known as they are, simply because they offer high-quality products that women would want. They also have a huge catalog of offers and many choices, so there is something for just about any woman in there.

Motive Cosmetics Products

Their products are really varied, and as I have mentioned before, there are really a lot of them with lots to choose from, offering something for just about anybody. That is also key to their success. Their products range from makeup for the face to the eyes, lips, nails as well as skin products.

Motive Cosmetics

They also offer accessories to apply their products, which also come in a wide variety. You can easily look up their full offer right on their website, but it will surely take you a couple of hours to browse through all of them. Their skin care products especially are said to have a lot of healthy ingredients that help with aging and detoxifying your skin. Of course, there are some people that claim they also use a lot of toxic materials in their products, but as of right now, there is no proof of that, and those might just be claims from people who try to discredit the company or who are just jealous of their success.

Motive Cosmetics Opportunity

This is a really basic affiliate marketing system right there. You advertise the product, and if someone buys it, you get a commission. It`s as easy as that. You can also refer other people to the company, so they can become affiliates as well, and that would give you a higher rank, raising the amount of commission you earn for every sale. Other ways to earn, is from doing those parties that I have mentioned above, introducing your guests to the products and the company in general. And you can also build yourself your own sales team and earn commissions from them as well as the parties they would be held by their own. The motto of the company is, that you could possibly earn as much as the effort you put into the whole thing.

My Motive Cosmetics Conclusion

My opinion is, that Motive Cosmetics is definitely not a scam. There is a real opportunity to earn money with them, depending on how much effort you put into your marketing and finding clients to buy the products. They have also been around for 20 years and have been very successful. If this was a scam, they would have been exposed a long time ago. You might find negative reviews and opinions about them here and there, but as I said, those are mostly from rivals and other companies in the same biz. If you want to see what a real fraud company looks like, you can check out my recent review of two of them here, but I can safely say that this one is definitely legitimate.

However, I would not really recommend you this system, as I think doing affiliate marketing online is the way to go and the future of marketing in general. It is much easier and you could also potentially earn a lot more. That`s why I will recommend you something else that you can check out below.

So before you leave today…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

United Games Marketing Review

By on August 29, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a United Games Marketing Review or wondering about the rumors of the United Games Marketing Scam, then you’re in the right place.

I’ve been taking a closer look at United Games Marketing and in this review, I am going to share my honest and unbiased opinion about this opportunity. Keep reading to find out the truth.

Before we get into this review…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams, of getting nowhere with your online business and wasting your precious time and money on fake opportunities then look no further than my no. 1 recommendation.

With many years experience as a successful online entrepreneur and 100’s of systems, products, and opportunities reviewed right here on this website I know what works and what doesn’t.  My no.1 recommendation is the best opportunity online today.  Great coaches, great training and fantastic customer service and right now you can try it for FREE.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My United Games Marketing Review?

This method was created and founded by a guy called Jeff Henderson. He is the current CEO of the company and has a background in manufacturing, engineering as well as working with other top rated companies in the industry.

United Games Marketing Review

Other people under him include different marketing specialists from various fields, even the video game industry. They are based and work out of Utah, but have offices in Europe as well. All in all, it seems to be a pretty solid and well-established company.

United Games Marketing Overview

What they basically do, is develop and sell an app. And to be more specific, a game app. While there is not much info about it to go on, on their website, according to reviews, the game seems to be really fun to play and you can share it all around with friends and acquaintances. And here comes the thing, once you share the app with someone, and they download it, they become your affiliate under you. So the whole thing is basically an affiliate marketing method, as far as I can tell. But read on to find out more about that in the Compensation section of this review. There is also some kind of virtual currency available in the app that you can buy to unlock more parts of the game and certain features that are otherwise unavailable, but that is pretty standard fare for apps like these and most of them use it.

United Games Marketing Compensation And How They Do It

It`s pretty similar to other affiliate marketing methods. You market and sell the app to other people, who will become your direct affiliates automatically, and then you earn commission from both the sale and from the amount of virtual currency the people under you buy with real money. There are also four different levels with United Games Marketing and are as follows:

Tier 1: You basically sign up with them and become an affiliate, and you are required to pay a monthly membership fee, which is currently just about $10.
Tier 2: This level costs the same amount of money as the first one, but will also put you on a team with other affiliates and gives you a bit of a start up bonus when first starting out. I`m not really sure what the differences between these two levels are, as there is not much info to go around.
Tiers 3 and 4: There is basically zero info available on the website, either. There are two possibilities here. They might not really exist at all, or they are not yet implemented into the whole marketing system of this company.

United Games Marketing

United Games Marketing Commission Plan

There is a so called one level compensation system in place here. You will earn directly from sales and affiliates, then you will earn from those under you that you brought in and you will earn from those they bring in as well. So the money basically flows upwards to you and from you to those who brought you into the system. There is also something called a matching bonus, which depends on your current level in the company and can range from level 1, with a 20% bonus to level four with gives you 20% plus 10% to 5% for every level before that.

My United Games Marketing Verdict

I have taken a really good look at this entire thing, and I can tell you right now that it is not a scam. It does probably work as well, although it seems unfinished as of right now. You can go ahead and check it out if you like, but there is no guarantee you will be making money with them, or even getting back your initial investment. As for recommending it to you? I will not, and it`s simply because I think marketing online in the classical sense has way more potential than marketing an app. Selling applications in the mobile world can sometimes be very hard because you will definitely have to deal with a lot of competition and the gaming market on mobile is also very flooded right now. But I have just the right thing that I can recommend to you if you want to check it out below.

So before you leave today…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Infinity Profits System Review

By on August 29, 2017 in Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) with 0 Comments

If you’re trying to find an Infinity Profits System Review or wondering if Infinity Profits System is a Scam, then you’re in the right place.

I’m here to share with you my honest opinion of the Infinity Profits System so keep reading to find out the truth about this opportunity.

Before we get into this review…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams, of getting nowhere with your online business and wasting your precious time and money on fake opportunities then look no further than my no. 1 recommendation.

With many years experience as a successful online entrepreneur and 100’s of systems, products, and opportunities reviewed right here on this website I know what works and what doesn’t.  My no.1 recommendation is the best opportunity online today.  Great coaches, great training and fantastic customer service and right now you can try it for FREE.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Infinity Profits System Review

After taking a good look at Infinity Profit System, I am going to share my thoughts with you about them. You have to be very careful what you invest in, nowadays, seeing as how many scam systems and methods there are out there. I have just recently reviewed more than a handful and exposed them as frauds, and I regularly do this right here on this website. Also, when I come across something that is truly legit, like methods created by Tai Lopez and others, I will definitely recommend them for you to try out, sometimes even against the general opinion of what others think about it.

In this review, I will give you the whole gist of the method, its compensation system, their products, their general plan as well as how it is all built up. You can then form your own opinion if it is something worth investing in and joining or not at all. Keep in mind, this is all coming from a neutral party since I am in no way affiliated with the program.

Infinity Profits System Overview

Created by a guy called Dale Payner Sizer, the whole thing was first registered as an official website back in 2015. They are also based in Pennsylvania, as far as I can tell.

Infinity Profits SystemFirst off, if you decide to join the method, there are four different products that you could possibly get access to as an affiliate, based on which tier you want to join into and how much you are willing to invest right from the get go. The starter level will cost you $25 monthly and give you access to a free blog and a course about brands and branding. The basic level sets you back $100 bucks per month and you will receive a platform that you can use for email marketing, as well as another course, this one about automating your business.

The entire thing reminds me of methods that I have been part of in the past, but they have not worked out for me at all, and they also went bankrupt really fast. I`m not really sure this system is as good as they promise it to be, and I really have my doubts about it. As you probably know, if you read this website regularly, I have since moved on to much better opportunities, in no small part thanks to me joining up with marketing expert Keala Kanae from whom I have learned a lot since.

All in all, the products of this method are not really that worthwhile, nor attractive at all and they are probably just looking for people to join up and buy into their products, so they can earn money off of them. That`s probably their major income source as well. It all works really similar to other fake methods I reviewed here so far. You are basically joining the system and buying into either their starter or basic product kits. Then you are also required to promote the system as a whole and get other people to join, who in turn also buy into the method. This all makes a nice chunk of cash for the high ups, but what about you, the actual affiliate?

The Infinity Profits System Compensation Plan

If you take a really close look at their compensation plan, you will see that they offer you 100% return commissions, no matter if you bought into their starter or basic levels. Of course, you will have to be as active as possible to earn that promised commission. However, even the commission offer is a blatant lie right there. What it actually is, is something called a one up plan, that has been around MLM systems like this before. A part of what you earn will always automatically get transferred to the affiliates above you, which probably recruited you in the first place. So you won`t really be earning the full commission and more likely something like 70% or maybe even less. Why don’t they tell you that right from the start? Well, that`s something you should think about and decide for yourself if they are there to scam you or not.

My Infinity Profits System Conclusion

After checking this new system out in detail, I will definitely not recommend this to anyone. What it really looks like, is just another multi level marketing scam system that is only out there to earn off of your efforts, leaving you with a small amount if anything at all. This is nothing compared to legit MLM systems that I have reviewed on this blog in the past. Apart from that, methods like these usually don`t last long, either. After a couple of years, they just disappear and you are left looking for some other opportunity from scratch. It`s just not worth the time and effort invested. And there are a lot of examples of how scam systems like these show up, and then vanish after a while. Definitely, don`t waste your time with something like this.

My Infinity Profits System Recommendation

Please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Youngevity Review

By on August 29, 2017 in Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) with 0 Comments

If you’re looking for a Youngevity Review or wondering about the rumors about the Youngevity Scam, then you’re in the right place.

I’ve been taking a closer look at Youngevity and in this review, I am going to share my honest and unbiased opinion about this MLM opportunity. Keep reading to find out the truth.

Before we get into this review…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams, of getting nowhere with your online business and wasting your precious time and money on fake opportunities then look no further than my no. 1 recommendation.

With many years experience as a successful online entrepreneur and 100’s of systems, products, and opportunities reviewed right here on this website I know what works and what doesn’t.  My no.1 recommendation is the best opportunity online today.  Great coaches, great training and fantastic customer service and right now you can try it for FREE.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Youngevity Review

This system was originally created by Steven Wallach and you can look up info about him on their website. Basically, it is just another multi level marketing method or MLM, which deals with nutritional products that an affiliate can market and re-sell to earn a commission. From what I have seen, they are offering actual products so that they don`t come off as just another pyramid scam method.

Youngevity Scam

I have checked out a lot of MLM system right here on this blog and some are real and will give you the opportunity to really earn money with them, while some are complete scams. And one very important point when trying to identify scam methods from the real thing is if you take a look at the product and what their prices are. If the products are priced really high, then it means that the company is actually looking to recruit affiliates and getting more people into their system rather than be actually interested to sell their products. And Youngevity offers some really high priced items indeed.

The Youngevity Products

One of their biggest products is a multivitamin and mineral drink that goes for about $40 per bottle. It seems a very high price, and that is because it actually is very costly. If you check out Amazon and compare the nutritional values of this method`s product with what they offer on Amazon, they are basically the same, however, the nutritional drinks on Amazon go for much less. And those drinks also come from a very well known company, that is proven to be legitimate. So the big question is, what would warrant the huge price tag on Youngevity`s drink? Is it better? And if so, how?

Also, the Amazon product has much better reviews and generally a better overall opinion from customers who use it. This method`s product basically tells you that you can use their drink and replace your daily need for fresh fruit and vegetables with it. This is hilarious because any doctor will tell you that you cannot really just use a synthetic supplement to get all the vitamins and minerals your body needs. Supplements are just that, and not there to replace a healthy diet.

They also have huge claims on how their product is extremely healthy and helps with a number of diseases, but as far as I checked, there have been no actual clinical tests done that could scientifically prove this.

There is currently a trend going on in the MLM scene, especially those based on the health and nutrition niche. They are basically focusing much more on marketing their product as much as they can, to make those big numbers and huge sales, rather than actually creating a legitimate product that actually does what it says and is not just out there to fool people in to buying it, so that the company gets richer by it. And this method is sadly not much different than those others. Their major income is actually not from the selling of their so called awesome product, but from fooling people to sign up to them, who are then required to buy their overpriced product packages with the promise of making top dollar if they manage to sell them to other people. New affiliates are also required to get more people into the system on a regular basis, which in turn are required to buy the overpriced products as well, and so on and on. This system makes a lot of money like that, enticing people to join them with promises of making them rich by selling a flawed product.

The huge difference, as I mentioned before, is, that legitimate MLM companies actually have products that are really cheap to buy, which affiliates then can re-sell to earn a commission. And the products themselves are also legitimate and they work. Prices are usually lower than what someone would pay at a store for similar products, so they would naturally buy from an affiliate if given a good offer. It all makes it that much easier for the affiliate to earn really good money through the method. Take a good look at Avon, for example, who is one of the biggest in the industry. And they have been for many years. Simply because they are legit, and not a scam.

For a customer, I would advise you to make up your own mind about this system`s offer. You can buy their products and see if they really work or not, for yourselves, but keep in mind that they are really expensive and you could probably buy similar products for much less, elsewhere.

My Youngevity Conclusion and Recommendation

First of all, I will not be recommending you this to you simply because there are much better MLM opportunities that you can try out with much better, and legitimate products that actually work and that are actually much easier to sell. Secondly, I much prefer marketing opportunities in the online world, as they have a better rate of return on investment, in my opinion.

So before you leave today…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Top