Helping you make the right choice for your online business

Home Online Profits Club Review

By on November 15, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a review of Home Online Profits Club?

I’ve been checking out this new website and now I’m ready to bring you my full review of Home Online Profits Club the system that promises you $379 per day online.

Before I start…

If you’re sick of scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Home Online Profits Club Review

So what exactly is the Home Online Profits Club?  Just another scam opportunity ready to steal your cash?

Well, the simple answer is ‘Yes’ and the reason I know this is because I have exposed this scam right here on this blog numerous times over already in reviews like Home Internet Income Club Review and Home Wealth Club Review. This scam appears quickly makes a lot of money for the owners before it gets exposed on websites like this, disappears only to reappear under a different website.

Here is what the website looks like, as you can see it is covered in fake ‘As Seen On’ endorsements that are trying to fool you into believing that this website and opportunity is a legitimate business.  In marketing terms, they are trying to build trust.

Home Online Profits Club

As you can see from the above screenshot the website itself is very simplistic and it really needs to be because this website gets replicated over and over again every time one of these scam systems appears.  The same website, albeit with few tweaks, is used over and over again the only real difference is that it is called a new name and sites on a completely new domain name usually with the word Home in there because everybody wants to make money from home at the moment.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online.

I’m convinced the reason that this scam keeps reappearing under a different name and on a different domain is that the owners of the product want people to believe that this is an entirely new opportunity.  I guess that way Affiliates get to promote an entirely new opportunity and the owners get to scam a new lot of people out of their money.

It’s so frustrating that terrible products like this exist because they give real ways to make money online like Affiliate Marketing a really bad name.  Affiliate Marketing is a brilliant way to make an online income and 1,000s of people are using it as a way to quit their jobs and earn full-time incomes from home.  That’s why it is so important to do your research and only invest in a product that is going to deliver a real return.

Look here is the website for Home Wealth Club that I mentioned above.  Hopefully, this demonstrates to you the point I was making about these websites being reproduced over and over.

My Top 5 Reasons to Avoid Home Online Profits Club

  1. Known scam opportunity
  2. Fake ‘As Seen On’ Endorsements
  3. Fake TV News Video
  4. Fake Limited Positions
  5. Fake User Testimonials

What is Home Online Profits Club?

So what is the Home Online Profits Club opportunity all about and why do I think its a scam?

Having reviewed literally hundreds of systems, opportunities and products right here on this blog I’ve got a pretty good eye for a scam and unlike many people, especially those new to online marketing, I can make a pretty swift decision about whether an opportunity is a scam or not.  Home Online Profits Club is a scam there is no doubt about that.

Let’s just look at the facts for a minute…

What legitimate business would need to lie about its endorsements, create fake news, create fake user testimonials and using a clever bit of HTML code pretend that there are only a limited number of positions available?  I can tell you.  Those that are interested in making a quick buck out of you and in return offer very little ‘real’ value.

I guess you could say that the process of being scammed is a learning curve and perhaps you can take something away from the process in the end.  Me, myself, having been scammed several times when I first started out online I’d rather keep my money and invest my time in learning real skills that will actually help me make money online.

Even if the product was genuine, which sometimes they can be, the method of selling is definitely fraudulent and as such Home Online Profits Club has to come with a scam warning.

The Home Online Profits Club Product

The truth is this…

Home Online Profits Club isn’t a product in itself, it’s actually a sales funnel for a very well know product called MOBE.  The owner of Home Online Profits Club is an affiliate of MOBE and makes sales commissions everytime someone purchases a MOBE product after they have signed up to Home Online Profits Club.

So let’s say that you visit the Home Online Profits Club website and actually like what you see.  You sign up and pay your $97.00 fee to get access to the product.  Once you are on the inside you will be put through a number of steps whose sole purpose is to upsell you on the ‘High Ticket’ opportunity MOBE.

Now, don’t get me wrong, MOBE is a great product with a great pedigree and history – its been around for a while (in internet terms) and has made a lot of people a lot of money.

MOBE is essentially what I like to call a ‘High Ticket’ product which means that it is going to cost you a lot of money to become a full member of MOBE, upwards of $50K in actual fact and that doesn’t come with any guarantee that you will make a single cent once you have signed up.  Crazy, right?

Of course, like life, there are never any guarantees but what annoys me particularly about websites like Home Online Business is they make it sound super simple and easy to make money online.  Just pay your $97 and you are away, right?  Wrong!  Making money online is not easy and you need the right training and team behind you  My advice would be to always buy something that is going to deliver real value.

Home Online Profits Club Conclusion

So if you haven’t guessed already I am definitely not going to be recommending Home Online Profits Club to you because like its predecessors it’s a scam or at the very least manipulative and misleading.  I honestly don’t think you will get a cent of value from this so I would look for something that offers greater real value.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer this is definitely for you.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Bitpetite Review

By on November 9, 2017 in Cryptocurrency with 0 Comments

Looking for a review of Bitpetite?  If so then keep reading…

Today, in my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of Bitpetite, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Bitpetite: My Honest Review

Here goes, my completely unbiased review of this new Bitcoin opportunity that I came across recently. Is it real, or just another Bitcoin scam like so many others I have exposed on this website? Read on to learn the real truth.

Bitpetite Logo

Once you head to their landing page, you will immediately notice how well done and very professional it looks. But in the world of marketing online, even good looks can be just there to trick you into another scam. This review will clear it all up for you and let you make up your own mind about whether you want to join this system or not.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online.

To be honest, this thing looks very much like the last three opportunities dealing with Bitcoin that I have reviewed just recently. They will all entice you to join, telling you that this is exactly the right time to invest into Bitcoin, seeing as how the cryptocurrency has become so big in the last few years. They are definitely right about that, but the way they say this method works, seems a bit scammy. You are basically told that once you invest, there is zero work on your side needed and that the method will do everything for you on autopilot. You will just be waiting for the big cash to roll into your bank account. Needless to say, I`m a bit skeptical whenever I see huge claims like these. They are usually lies and a big warning sign that we have a scam on our hands. This is true for a lot of other scam opportunities out there as well. They promise you tons of money, without any effort, just so you sign up and invest.

Bitpetite: How Does It Work?

While the whole opportunity looks really legit at first glance, once you dig a bit deeper, you will find out that it is just another one of those schemes that prey on people`s investment money. This time, they are using Bitcoin as a way to lure you in. Just check out this image right here. It`s a picture I took of their site and I will explain their huge claims in case you don`t understand what they are all about.

Bitpetite Review

You are required to invest in 10 Bitcoin, right off the bat. If you do the math, you will find that it is a huge sum of money right from the get-go. Then, they go ahead and promise you a return of up to $2000 every day, which would get your investment back really fast indeed, if it was real. I mean, just think about it. That amounts to about $14000 every week. And that is a lot of cash.

You might ask yourself how exactly they could do it. Well, they explain the fact that they can pay you so much back for your initial investment, through profits that they make from your investment money. They are telling you that you are helping their business grow with your own money and that you are going to get a share of the profits that they will be making. I`m going to tell you this right here and now. After checking out hundreds of opportunities and reviewing them on this blog, promises like these are almost always a lie. People who have very little experience or are very new to opportunities to make money online might easily believe something like this, and those are exactly the people these scammers are targeting. The truth is, these guys are making their profits from people signing up and basically donating their cash to them, falling for these huge claims in the hopes of getting rich very fast without absolutely any effort. You will not be helping this, so called, business grow, you will actually be making the owners rich.

Bitpetite: The Gigantic Sign That Its A Scam!

First of all, the biggest warning sign is the fact that the guys involved in this opportunity have a past history of being involved in scams. I know you cannot automatically judge something based on what the site owner was involved in but it is definitely something worth mentioning and something you should keep in mind when thinking about investing into this thing or not. The first time I found out about this new opportunity, was from someone who was involved in another method in the past, which was quickly exposed a total scam. The guy was, in fact, their biggest marketer. That opportunity dealt with ad packages, which people would be required to buy, and in turn, the method would share it`s revenues right back to the investor. Needless to say, it did not really work that way. Those guys were basically making their money off of everyone who would sign up and buy those ad packages, nothing more. And Bitpetite looks almost exactly like that scheme. Once people started to not buy into the method anymore and their income stream stopped, they naturally disappeared leaving a lot of people wondering were their investment money had gone. Maybe a couple of people were able to trace these guys and get their money back, but with something that works through Bitcoin, that would be completely impossible, since cryptocurrency cannot really be traced. So if you invest in this opportunity, be aware that there will be almost no way to get your money back if something goes wrong.

Bitpetite: My Conclusion

You should definitely avoid this so-called method and move on. This is a scam through and through and you will not only be wasting your time with it but also your money. These guys are just using the term Bitcoin and the hype that it has gotten over the last few months, to trick you into investing and making them rich in the process. If you are looking for a real opportunity, check out my number one recommendation, which will teach you and give you valuable knowledge on how to make money online.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Home Wealth Business Review

By on November 8, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a review of Home Wealth Business?  If so then keep reading…

I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the Home Wealth Business in today’s review, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Home Wealth Business – My Review

Here we go again, guys.  So if you were wondering if Home Wealth Business is a scam or not I can tell you now that Home Wealth Business has got scam written all over it.  It’s so frustrating that product designers are just too damn lazy to create anything of real value and would rather fill people heads with images of people making huge amounts of money online rather than provide real substance.

Let’s just stop for a minute and take a look at the below screenshot taken from the Home Wealth Business website of this guy who apparently $87,354.00 and has over $1.1m in his account.  I’m assuming he has earned all this money with Home Wealth Business.

Home Wealth Business

I can tell you now that this guy is an actor hire from a website like Fiverr to provide a fake video testimonial claiming that he is making a fortune from Home Wealth Business when the reality is he is producing fake testimonials for a $5 a gig.

You may be asking how I know this, well I know because I reviewed a very similar opportunity recently called My Internet Wealth Biz and this opportunity used exactly the same actor.  I wouldn’t be surprised if the same people behind Internet Wealth Biz were responsible for My Home Wealth Business because they appear to be clones of each other.

This does happen frequently where product owners create a product, they make a lot of sales but at the same time they get exposed for being scams and the offer effectively dies.  So what do they do, they create a new offer using the same website as before but they just give it a new name, a new domain and a new logo.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online.

Home Wealth Business Lies…

If you continue to watch the Sales Video on the Home Wealth Business website you will see more lies brought to you via fake screenshots of what looks like affiliate accounts of people making solid incomes on a weekly and monthly basis.

Just take a look at the screenshot below of this lady making between $2,000 and $15,000 a week.

Home Wealth Business Review

But did she make these commissions with Home Wealth Business – I can guarantee you she most definitely did not.

Here is another screenshot taken from the Home Wealth Business website which shows a guy and his Clickbank affiliate account.  I’ve been a Clickbank affiliate in the past so I absolutely know what an affiliate account looks like.  The key thing to understand here is that just because you are shown an affiliate account it doesn’t mean that those commissions were earned with the product that they are being used to promote – I hope that makes sense because it’s really important.

Home Wealth Business Scam

The guy in the above picture is another actor who was also used on the Internet Wealth Biz website showing the exact same Clickbank Affiliate account.  Proof indeed that the Clickbank commissions in the image most certainly do not relate to the Home Wealth Business.  If that isn’t all the proof that you need that this is a complete scam then I don’t know what is.

I mean if people need to go to this extent to lie to you about the success that you will have with their product how good do you actually think the product itself is.  If you don’t know then I’m happy to tell you – it will be very poor.

The Secret Behind Home Wealth Business

Okay, guys so if you thought the above was bad enough the real truth about Home Wealth Business is that this is nothing more than a ‘get rich quick scheme’ designed to fool you into buying it so the owners can then try and sell to you over and over.  It is these types of products that make people give up on the internet and I fell victim to these types of offers myself years ago.

Home Wealth Business costs $47 which gets you access to the member’s area which includes some digital learning products.  The trouble is that these products have been designed to upsell you on higher ticket products that the Home Wealth Business owners will make a commission on if you purchase.  $47 is just the start of this journey, you will get promoted to over and over and could end up spending $100s if not $1,000s on products you don’t need.

When you sign up for Home Wealth Business you not only become a member but you are also an email subscriber and you will be bombared with email offers trying to sell you the next best opportunity.

Home Wealth Business – My Conclusion

I definitely won’t be recommending this opportunity to my readers and subscribers because it’s an absolute waste of time and money.  You won’t make a penny with anything related to this product moreover you will just end up losing money and if you are really unlucky – a lot of money.

Instead of wasting your time on this system, check out my No.1 Recommendation below and see a real system for making money.

Before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

The Freedom Secret Review

By on November 8, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for an honest review of The Freedom Secret?  If so then keep reading…

Today in my review, I’ll be sharing my opinion of The Freedom Secret, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My The Freedom Secret Review

Did you, like me, when you first looked at The Freedom Secret’s website think that it was a massive scam? This website, with its huge income claims both on the website and in the video, makes you think it’s a scam designed to separate you from your hard-earned cash.

But…

Once I started looking into this opportunity I realised that there is some good news because The Freedom Secret isn’t actually the real product being promoted. The Freedom Secret is actually a sales funnel and the actual product sitting behind The Freedom Secret is Aspire Today or Digital Altitude a business venture started by Michael Force an ex-Empower Network top earner.

The Freedom Secret

This isn’t the first time I have reviewed an opportunity that isn’t actually an opportunity but rather a sales funnel that promotes a real product like Aspire Today or MOBE.

What I don’t understand is why the owners of these sales funnels insist on making them look like scams. The bold claims and shots of expensive cars, apartments and holiday destinations don’t really make sense because, depending on your views, products like Aspire Today and MOBE are actually very good products.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online.

The Freedom Secret and How it Actually Works

The Freedom Secret is actually a $37 dollar product that once purchased gives you access to the Aspire Today members area. Aspire Today is a digital learning product that teaches you how to make money online. It does this through its 21 steps programme which you climb as you learn. The steps have to be completed in sequence, you can’t skip the steps and some of the steps need to be unlocked by your personal coach.

When you join The Freedom Secret / Aspire Today you are assigned a personal coach which is great because it isn’t often that you buy a product for $37 and are immediately assigned a coach. There are some downsides to the coaches though because if you want to progress at a quick pace you may find yourself waiting for your coach to unlock the next level. Another downside to this relationship is that the coach will introduce you to new products within the Aspire Today suite of products and will essentially try and sell them to you.

Something that you should definitely be aware of before you decide to buy The Freedom Secret is that Aspire Today the product behind it is a ‘High Ticket’ product which means that if you want to go ‘All In’ and have all the products, tools, and skills essential for your business you will need to spend circa $50K. Once you are ‘All In’ you will have access to all the products and the rights to re-sell them becoming an affiliate of the company yourself opening you up to the opportunity to make some serious commissions.

My The Freedom Secret Conclusion

As always, I’ll be honest here and say that I do not like The Freedom Secret because the owners are trying to mislead you so I definitely won’t be recommending this to my readers and subscribers.  The website is full of outlandish claims and pictures of expensive cars, apartments and holiday destinations.  I mean the headline “Watch this video to make $10,000 per week from home” is just flat out fake.  It takes a lot of hard work and effort to make $10,000 a week from home online.  Achievable but not from watching a video I’m afraid.

The Freedom Secret Fake Counter

I think the most frustrating thing about The Freedom Secret is that the product that it is actually promoting, Aspire Today / Digital Altitude is actually a good product if you can get past the Network Marketing angle.  The potential to earn commissions is huge and the training is very good.

As I said I’m not going to be recommending The Freedom Secret or Aspire Today both for very different reasosn primarily that my No.1 Recommendation is miles ahead of both of these products in terms of quality.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Instant Success System Review

By on November 6, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a review of the Instant Success System?  If so then keep reading…

Today in my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the Instant Success System, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Instant Success System Review

The first thing that sprung to mind when I reviewed the Instant Success System website was, what a complete contradiction in terms. There is no such thing as Instant Success not unless you are inheriting an already established business or buying one and even those are not guaranteed to be a success.

Instant Success System

Having reviewed 100’s of opportunities, systems, and products on this website I consider myself a seasoned reviewer and can make pretty accurate snap decisions about new offerings and I’m sorry to say that the Instant Success System has got scam written all over it.

Instant Success System Scam

As you can see from the above screenshot the Instant Success System claims that you can make between $5,000 and $10,000 in pure profit a week! And not just that apparently you can do it ‘Quickly and Easily’ like clockwork.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online.

If you watch the video on the website you will notice that the video features a bunch of people like Tracy Hollis, who is a stay at home mum that is actually making money online, who have absolutely nothing to do with Instant Success System – pretty misleading I’m sure you’ll agree.

Something else that I am pretty angry about and I certainly hope this isn’t a new trend is the fake Social Network (Facebook) testimonials. I’ve taken a screenshot so you can see them, check out the image below.

Instant Success System Facebook

You’ll notice if you visit the Instant Success System website, that these testimonials aren’t actually real. They are screenshots or images that have been added to the website, unlike genuine reviews/testimonials that are part of a plugin that can be clicked on and replied to or liked.

These reviews are all part of building your trust in the Instant Success System, the owners of this opportunity really what you to believe that you can make money instantly and what better way to do this than with testimonials from real people on Social Media. This will also explain why all the reviews are extremely generous and positive.

Instant Success System Fake ‘Featured On’ Endorsements

Something that I’ve seen many times before on a lot of scam opportunities, and it’s a big red flag, are ‘Featured On’ endorsements. And again this is part of the product owners efforts to make you trust them. They want you to feel safe when you buy the Instant Success System and what better way than to trick you into thinking that the product you are about to buy has been featured on some of your favorite channels. But honestly, do you really think CNN, Fox News, NBC, USA Today and ABC are going to feature the Instant Success System. To my mind, this is fake and fraudulent.

Instant Success System Review

How the Instant Success System Actually Works

Instant Success System is a $97 product, which once you have made your purchase will entitle you to access the training portal that teaches you how to make money online. Unfortunately, the quality of the training and the product is not the first thing on the product owners mind. I mean why lie or feel the need to mislead your customers if your training speaks for itself?

If you’re an Affiliate of the Instant Success System then you are in luck because the owner(s) of the Instant Success System are willing to pay you between $100 and $120 for any referrals that buy this $97 product.

This to me speaks volumes. If a product owner is willing to spend more money on a prospect/buyer than the price of the product they are selling then that means they know that lead is worth more to them than the initial $97. And the reason for that is that they intend to promote a lot more products to that person, probably High Ticket opportunities too, and they know that person will buy. If that’s you then it means you are likely to spend 100s or 1000s on products that the owner of the Instant Success System promotes to you.

My Instant Success System Conclusion

I am definitely not going to be promoting the Instant Success System to you, my readers, because I simply feel that the product is misleading and you will literally be wasting your $97.  Its clear that the owners of Instant Success System are not interested in training you to make money they simply want you to buy the product and join their emailing list so they can promote further, higher priced, products to you.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Cash Relief Now Review

By on October 25, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a review of Cash Relief Now?  If so then keep reading…

Today in my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the Cash Relief Now, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Cash Relief Now Review

I’ve taken a good look at this opportunity and right from the get-go Cash Relief Now doesn’t look good.  I’ll be honest, it looks like a complete scam just like several other opportunities I recently reviewed.  Take Internet Wealth Biz for example – scam!

Read on to find out why I think Cash Relief Now is a scam.

You always come across these scammers promising you can make huge amounts of money quickly with the minimal amount of work necessary, and this method is no different. These guys usually target people that have very little experience in making money online, people who think that making money online really is that simple, sadly, that is not really possible in the world of marketing.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online.

The truth is, though, if you are really inexperienced and new to this, you will fall into this scam trap and will help make the site owners rich, and the reason is simple. They will offer you those huge amounts while requiring you to make only a few clicks. And of course, as a newbie, you will think it is OK to invest fifty to a hundred dollars to get an opportunity like this because you are sure you will make your investment back. But that is definitely not the case, and in reality, you will end up investing more and more, losing all your investments in the end. I personally lost a lot of money when I first started out because I joined scam systems and got cheated out of my cash. And it took me a good while until I found something that really worked. There are a lot of good opportunities out there that will definitely help make money online, but Cash Relief Now is not one of those. These guys are just out to get rich off of you and they will do this for as long as they can get people to join up and give them their money.

How Cash Relief Now Actually Works

The owners create a website, which gets listed on different affiliate sites around the Internet. Other people sign up there and start promoting the opportunity.  As affiliates of Cash Relief Now they stand to make commissions from the sales they make when people, like you, sign up. The people that sign up, will then get, in turn, scammed into investing into the system, making the site owners rich as well. So basically everybody wins except you. You will just keep losing money.

Cash Relief Now

After you sign up, with a relatively small sign up fee, usually around $100, you will find that it was just the fee to join up. To actually make money, you will need to buy products, which become more and more expensive. And of course, the scammers will tell you that the more expensive products you buy, the more money you could make which is all a blatant lie and all that cash will just line their pockets.

There are a lot of opportunities out there, like MOBE for example, that truly do work and aren’t scams. They work on a similar basis but they are definitely not for everybody. I say this because you need to invest a lot of money in opportunities like MOBE just to get started and of course like everything in life they are no guarantees. The good thing is that real opportunities do offer real value from their products as well as things like personal trainers who can help you out as you implement what you have learned however that is definitely not true for scams like the Cash Relief Now.

The Fake Cash Relief Now Endorsements

Fake endorsements are always a warning sign that an opportunity is a scam and Cash Relief Now is definitely using fake endorsements.  They, like almost all other scams out there, use them to convince people that they are more trustworthy than they actually are. They basically hire people off of freelance sites, pay them a measly amount of money, sometimes as low as $5, and then those guys will shoot a video endorsing the opportunity lying about the huge amounts of money they made with it and how they became millionaires really quickly and how this can work for everybody who joins up. This is all done so that they can fool you because you will basically see someone who has had success recommending something to you, and if you are new to all of this and have no experience, you will want to join up and get rich as well. That`s exactly how they trick people into joining them and how they get rich in the process. I have seen this so many times which is why this blog exists – to expose these fake methods. I really can`t stand seeing people lying like that and scamming other people with these tactics.

My Cash Relief Now Conclusion

I will definitely not recommend you this opportunity to you because it is fake – a fraud. There are so many better opportunities that are genuine and not just there to scam you.  With legitimate opportunities, you will be able to make money if you work hard and follow the tuition. This blatant lie is worth neither your time nor your money. Especially not your money, because you will be just making someone else rich, while you will end up feeling really disappointed, some people will likely quit internet marketing altogether after being scammed out of their money which is completely understandable. Better to avoid something like that in the first place.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Super Affiliate Mentor Review

By on October 21, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a review of My Super Affiliate Mentor?  If so then keep reading…

Today in my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of My Super Affiliate Mentor, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Super Affiliate Mentor Review

Okay so first off a bit of apology.  The My Super Affiliate Mentor opportunity has been around for a couple of months now and somehow it completely passed me by so my apologies for not bringing this review to you sooner.

Before I started my review of My Super Affiliate Mentor, I checked out some other websites as I wanted to know what their thoughts and opinions were on this opportunity.  To my surprise, I got a really mixed bag in the process. Some bloggers swear by it and will tell you that it is the real deal, while others are exposing it as a complete fraud.

So I can`t really blame you if you’ve got a little confused right now.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online.

Unfortunately, when people don`t really understand something they just leap to the conclusion that it a scam and will tell you that it simply doesn’t work. There are a lot of people with a lot of different views, which you should definitely take into account before investing, especially from experienced people who have tried different methods out and know what they are talking about.

But what is the real truth then? Is it really a scam, or something that you should try out and invest in?

Well, I took a really close look at this method, like I always do, and I can say that this is truly something that does work and not a scam system at all. If you implement what you learn by buying into this, you will definitely make money down the road, but just don`t go into this and expect to make money easily or from ‘day one’. It will take time, patience and a lot of effort. And in my personal opinion, it`s the way it should be. Making money online is just the same as making money offline. You need to work for it, especially if you are trying to set up a brand new business.

How Does My Super Affiliate Mentor Actually Work?

Simply put, this opportunity is quite like a lot of others that I have reviewed in the past, most famous of all being the MOBE opportunity. It`s just like them, a ‘High Ticket’ opportunity which requires you to buy the products that are offered to you, which you will in turn market to other people and sell to make money.

My Super Affiliate Mentor

Right from the ‘get-go’ you are required to buy those products because without buying them, you won`t be making a cent. That is exactly why I said that this is a ‘High Ticket’ opportunity. What you will get are learning materials, like courses and training videos and such, which will definitely help you set up a good business for yourself, but it will also help other people whom you are going to sell to. That, right there is the actual product that you are going to sell. If you don`t buy the products and decide that you just want to refer people to the opportunity, you will only earn the commission for them signing up, but even if they buy the entire range of products, you won`t be earning a cent from those sales. And the big money is in the product sales, for sure. However, it might be a little intimidating, because you are required to make those sales to see a profit.

I have had experiences with programs like these in the past, one of which is called Aspire Today, which is also very similar to what we have right here. And I know they do indeed work, but you need to have that investment money ready and you will also need to have the patience to make the investment back and see an actual profit. I have personally made quite a good chunk of money with methods like these, but after a while, I moved on to other things that work much better in my opinion. These systems are a bit out of date nowadays, and marketing has evolved over the years, just like everything else.

Is My Super Affiliate Mentor Actually A Scam Or Not?

I have a list of requirements that I look for when I review opportunities to make money online, and two of the most important is if those methods can actually help you make the money they promise you and also, the way they are promoted over the Internet. I have reviewed a lot of methods and systems since I started this blog and I have exposed a ton of scams so far. Some of those scams could help you make cash, but I exposed them as scams simply because they were promoted in such a way that they came off as a complete fraud. Either by lying about the amount of money that you could actually earn with them, or by employing people to leave fake endorsements for it with the goal in mind to make you sign up, so the affiliate marketer could earn that commission.

This opportunity does look very legit and pleasingly they don`t go really overboard with their promises, they tell you about everything you are about to get into. Their sales pitch videos are not that over the top either and they are not fake. Definitely much better than a lot of fake opportunities I have encountered in the past and this is a welcome change. You wouldn`t believe the kind of fake promises I have seen over the years, they would promise you thousands of dollars daily right from the get-go. Needless to say, that is basically impossible for someone just starting out and without any experience. Marketing online is as much a learning experience as any other business and that kind of cash will not just fall into your lap by following a couple of simple instructions, or better yet, doing a couple of clicks, as a lot of scams would have you believe.

However, as I`ve said before, keep in mind that you are actually required to buy into this program, which can cost quite a bit, and you are also required to go out there and promote the opportunity to make commissions. It`s the way this works, even if some people don`t really like it and will just plainly say that this is some kind of get rich fast scheme like so many others. They don`t really understand the idea behind how opportunities like these work. But it is something that is definitely not for everyone, especially for people who are looking for no investment methods or who simply don`t have any money to invest in the beginning.  To be honest, that is exactly what made me quit working with opportunities like these and why I don`t really like them anymore.

My Super Affiliate Mentor: My Conclusion

While we know that this method does indeed work, I still won`t be recommending it to you, because I know of much better ways to make money online and I have moved away from these kinds of systems as I don’t agree with the model they operate under. It`s not really something for someone just starting out and you might end up losing a lot of cash if you don`t know what you are doing. Sure, the teaching materials help a lot but it will be up to you to go out and find those people to market the product to. Don`t get me wrong, this is not a scam, and if you have the investment money to spare, go ahead and give it a shot, but if you’re looking for a much better way to make money online check out my personal recommendation to you below.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Internet Wealth Biz Review

By on October 18, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Are you looking for a review of Internet Wealth Biz?  If so then keep reading…

Today in my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the Internet Wealth Biz, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Internet Wealth Biz Review

This very new online opportunity has just landed in my email inbox and I couldn’t wait to take a closer look so I could share with you guys my unbaised opionin.

So lets get into this…

This system claims to be a money making opportunity like so many other offers and opportunities out there, but honestly, how many of them actually deliver on that promise?  Unfortunately, I think you’ll find My Internet Wealth Biz to be more of a ‘dead duck’ than a ‘cash cow’.

First of all it comes with some gigantic claims about how you can get really rich, really fast, just by doing a few clicks of your mouse here and there and that, by itself, is usually a huge warning sign that something is a scam and not to be trusted. Making money online requires a lot of work and the will to stay on track all the time, even when things don`t look that good. So-called opportunities like these are outright fake and are just there to lure people in and get rich off of them. If you are really new to Internet marketing and making money online, you could stand a good chance of being fooled by something like this, simply because you don`t have the experience to know otherwise, and that is exactly the type of people the owners of this method are targeting with these ridiculous claims. I`ve only recently exposed a bunch of opportunities like this one, which were nothing more then fake systems as well.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online.

I`ve taken a picture of their main website, so you can check out the claims they make when you first land there. Basically, they promise you that you can make up to $3000 every single day. just by using the tools they provide, and you are going to make that money through AdSense. That, right there is just a blatant lie. Someone new to marketing will never able to make that huge amount of money right from the get go, and also, surely not by using AdSense. It is very hard to make money with that advertiser and you usually don`t get paid much. You would be required to have insane traffic to make that amount of cash with AdSense.

Internet Wealth Biz

Internet Wealth Biz and the Fake Endorsements

Now comes the nasty part of this whole thing. As usual, this method, like so many others, uses the fake testimonial tactic to sell better and to be able to fool you. How this works, is, that the site owners are going to hire people from freelance websites, pay them a really paltry sum of money, give them a general idea of what they should say in the video, and after that, they get a fake testimonial video with someone swearing by this method and blatantly lying about how he or she got rich by joining and using it. I`ve seen this so many times by now, and it seems every scammer out there is trying their best with
this scam tactic.

 

Just check out these screenshots with these guys, claiming to have made huge amounts of money with little to no effort by using this very method. There is also a guy that claims to have made a quarter of a million dollars in 3 months. You really can`t get any more fake and ridiculous then this, in my opinion. Making that amount of money will require a really professional system, a lot of experience and also a lot of dedication. Someone new to this will surely not be able to make that amount of cash in such a short time. Just take a look at successful marketers and read their success stories. You will clearly see how hard it is to see this kind of achievement, especially online, which can be more competitive then an offline business.

Internet Wealth Biz Review

You can check out a picture of another guy, right here, who claims to have finally achieved success and made millions by using this so called opportunity. The thing is, a lot of people will fall prey to this scam, simply because they don`t do their proper research. They will just go ahead and sign up, and hope to become rich really fast, just like those guys in the testimonials said. They won`t bother to check out reviews and gather opinions before signing up, and that is exactly why fake methods like these keep on popping up. It’s great that you ended up on this blog, so you can save yourself a lot of money by avoiding this thing.  I can guarantee you, that millionaire guy is not really rich, or if he is, he definitely did not get that wealth by using this fake system. He is probably just someone who sells fake endorsements on freelancing websites for pennies.

Internet Wealth Biz Scam

How Does Internet Wealth Biz Work

Your question might be, why I am so sure this method is not a real thing and also how it exactly works. Well, first of all, I have reviewed a lot of websites and methods over the years, and fake systems are really easy to identify. Just like this one, all of them claim that you can make unreal amounts of money with them and almost all of them use fake endorsements to back up their claim.

As to how it actually works, let me just tell you that you will need about $50 just to sign up. It is not really that much, considering that it can be costly to start up a business online, but if a good enough number of people decide to join, the site owners can make a lot of money. But that is not all, after you join, you will be exposed to a ton of fake offers, which you are also required to buy, and which cost much more than the initial joining fee. That`s how these scammers make the real money off of you.

Once you get access to their members section, you will finally get some information for your investment, but sadly, that information will definitely not work, and after trying to implement what they teach you, to make your own money online and try to get your investment back, you will find yourself on the losing side. The information is absolutely worthless and you will definitely not make a cent, which will leave you disappointed and without any chance to get your money`s worth. On the other hand, the site owners of this method will be that much richer because you signed up and bought their expensive offers. They will also probably use part of that money to create other scam system to fool other people with. And don`t forget, once you join up with them, you will get constantly flooded with offers through your email, because you’ve been added to their e-mail lists. That is also a tactic that a lot of fake systems use. Even if you don`t invest anything, they have your mail address and will try to fool you over and over again with the thought in mind that maybe you will join eventually.

Internet Wealth Biz: My Conclusion

As you can see, this whole opportunity is nothing more then a really big scam. But since you are here and reading this review, I`m sure you won`t fall victim to this scam, at least. This thing is just a get rich as fast as you can scheme, like so many others, but the only ones that will get rich really fast are the guys behind this thing. There are a ton of better methods out there that really work and you can check out a lot of them that I have reviewed on this blog. You are much better off trying something that really works instead of wasting your time and money with scams.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Home Internet Income Club Review

By on October 18, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a review of Home Internet Income Club?  If so then keep reading…

Today in my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the Home Internet Income Club, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Home Internet Income Club: The Review

I`ve seen this new opportunity around, so I decided to take a good look at it and share my experiences with you in this review.

And just by taking a first glance at this system, it seemed really familiar. And that is, sadly, because it is basically a rehash of a lot of similar methods that I`ve checked out in the past and exposed as complete scams that you should avoid at all costs. You can check out how the website looks, right here, and you can clearly see its filled up with fake testimonials that have just one purpose: to trick you into buying this fake system.

Home Internet Income Club

The whole website is really simplistic, there’s really not much to it, I think they keep it simple, because they re-use the same format over and over again for the same scam, just under a different name. I`ve seen this basic layout a lot of times.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online.

I personally think there is a single owner who just rehashes his scheme every time he gets exposed by people like me and he doesn’t even go to the trouble of creating a new website from scratch. He basically edits the layout a bit and changes the title. That is all. These things are basically all clones of each other. There is also the possibility that they are trying to make it look like these are all different and great opportunities to make money to try and fool you into joining them all. But the fact remains, these are all scams and should be avoided.

How Does Home Internet Income Club Work

I have checked out and reviewed a ton of online opportunities on this blog and I can easily tell if something is a scam or not. The thing is, this method could possibly make money for you and you could get your initial investment back, but I really hate the fact that they are sold in such a scammy way. These rebranded and rehashed clones are selling something that could work, at their core, but instead of being honest about it, they try to get as many people to Sign Up as possible with blatant lies, huge claims, and fake endorsement videos.

Take a look at this website screenshot from my Home Wealth Club review.  Look familiar?

The product and the system they are advertising is real, but you definitely won`t get rich by just clicking a couple of times and seeing that big money in your bank account. That is just not how marketing online works. But still, a lot of people will take advantage of people looking for the easy cash and they will try to fool them with fake websites like this one. And as long as this works, they will keep doing it, because, at the end of the day, these affiliates and advertisers are the ones that will make a lot of cash out of it.

The System Behind Home Internet Income Club

The fact that I say this could be something that could really make you money, is because I have reviewed the original system behind it and I know it does work.  What these scammers are actually promoting, is a ‘High Ticket’ opportunity that requires you to join and buy very expensive products, which you can then re-sell yourself, making a good chunk of cash in the process. The guys that copy and rehash these websites are basically affiliates of MOBE trying to earn commissions by getting as many people as they can to sign up. MOBE itself does work, but as I have said, it is a very expensive method, that requires you to have a lot of startup money available, and even then, there is absolutely no guarantee that you will ever get your investment back. This is, of course, true for any business that you are trying to build up, be it online or offline, but I still hate the fact that websites like this one try to make it sound so easy, just to trick you into joining and earning that commission of off you, instead of being straight about the entire thing, risks and all. And that is exactly why I think these methods are scams. They are nothing more than a front for something else.

I have seen these types of scams being done a lot over the years since I started reviewing opportunities on this website. I personally avoid these kinds of methods, even though there is a chance to make money.  I just don`t like the fact that you would buy a really expensive product, just so you can re-sell it to someone else later on. That product won`t bring you any benefit whatsoever, and it`s only there so you can make money off of it. I consider these methods very old and expired now and you should really look for something else if you are getting into affiliate marketing or creating a business for yourself.

My Home Internet Income Club Conclusion

I`m not going to recommend you this opportunity for a couple of different reasons. First of all, it`s definitely not for someone looking to start something online without any investment money. And even if you have that investment money, this entire thing is too high risk and you stand a good chance of not making a cent and losing that investment in the process. In my opinion, these ‘High Ticket’ opportunities are old hat and not worth getting involved with anymore. There are a lot of really good methods and systems out there that offer you real value for your money and can teach you how to be successful on your own and those are exactly the ones I will recommend to you.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

The Auto Money System Review

By on October 16, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Are you looking for a review of The Auto Money System?  If so then keep reading…

Today in my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of The Auto Money System, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Auto Money System Opinion Review

This new opportunity is all about how it can make you really rich, really fast by sharing with you a secret plan after you invest into it. The truth is, though, that there has been a lot of fake methods popping up recently and this one is just another one of those. I have already reviewed and exposed a couple of them just a few days ago right here on this website and I`m sure more will follow. The simple matter of fact is, that you will definitely not get rich online by just pushing a button and not doing any work at all.

Just take a look at their sales pitch video. They even go so far as to promise you money just while you watch the video after you join up. That is simply hilarious. They are basically telling you that after you create your account with them, you will get money while you watch the video that presents the whole method to you. Claims like these are pretty outrageous something that is becoming more commonplace especially with offers like these. I’ve reviewed hundreds of online opportunities right here on this blog, exposing many of them, like this one, as the scams and frauds they are.

The premise here is, that you are just required to push a couple of buttons per day and then see the cash flow into your bank account. Apart from obviously being a complete fraud, this whole opportunity is a plain insult to anyone working hard to earn a living online. This thing is just there to draw people in that are either looking for a quick buck without any effort or people who are very new to internet marketing and making money online and will get easily tricked by an offer like this. And that is exactly why it is so important that you always do proper research and check out reviews like this one, before deciding to buy into any kind of opportunity, be it legit or not. Just check up on other people`s experiences and opinions before risking your money.

How Does The Auto Money System Work?

It`s really simple. You are required to pay about $40 to initially join, and then they promise you that you are going to get free money. But the truth is after you join, you will be flooded with offers that could help you make even more money if you invest even more into them. It`s a classic scam and if you are not careful, you can end up losing a lot more then just $40. Also, the member section of the website is brim full of advertisements for fake opportunities.

The Auto Money System

Besides the other things you could invest into, you are also shown other opportunities similar to this, probably owned by the same guys, where you are required to spend even more to join. It just goes on and on like this, with the result being you losing a lot of money and the site owners getting rich off of you. A lot of scam systems use this tactic and you have to be really careful to avoid opportunities like these as much as you can.

The Auto Money System and ClickBetter

This scam is using a platform called ClickBetter as it`s payment processor, and it`s no real surprise because ClickBetter is known not to have a policy when it comes to the promotion of fake opportunities.

The Auto Money System Review

They will allow just about anyone to use them, and that’s has given them a really bad reputation. I don’t really have anything bad to say about the platform because they are not affiliated with these frauds, but I kind of criticize them just because they allow these scams to use them, even if everybody knows that they are scams. But on the other hand, ClickBetter does have a really good refund policy, and if you happened to invest into a fake method like this and want to get your money back, you can easily do so through the payment platform`s client support. So that`s a huge plus.

Is The Auto Money System A Scam?

I would say, it most definitely is. Even though you can get your investment back through the payment processing platform if you are not satisfied, there is still the fact that the entire opportunity is trying to trick you into spending more and more money once you join up and sometimes, you won`t be able to get that money back, especially if you got tricked into investing into their other, so-called, money making opportunities that they advertise in the member`s section. You will also automatically get added to their email list, which means that you get spammed over and over again with fake offers. This entire opportunity uses the same shady tactics like all those others I have exposed so far and is a scam through and through. And the thing is, as long people keep joining these frauds and keep investing into them, they will not go away because these guys will just keep trying to trick you out of your money over and over again. Even if they’re exposed, they will just come back under a different name and brand, trying it again.

My The Auto Money System Conclusion

So after taking a really good look at this entire thing, I`m completely sure you won`t be able to make the ridiculous amounts of money that they claim you could, for sure. This is just another of those get rich as fast as possible kind of fake methods and definitely not worth your time. You will end up investing your money and also end up gaining basically nothing in return that you could use to get that investment back. Pushing a couple of buttons and not doing any work at all, will definitely not make you rich, especially online. There is huge competition out there and many people working really hard to earn their money and each and every one of them will tell you that you need dedication and patience to achieve success. Rather than focusing on fake opportunities like these, you should check out methods and systems that work and worked out well. And that could definitely be the start of your road to success online.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Top