Helping you make the right choice for your online business

The Auto Money System Review

By on October 16, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Are you looking for a review of The Auto Money System?  If so then keep reading…

Today in my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of The Auto Money System, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Auto Money System Opinion Review

This new opportunity is all about how it can make you really rich, really fast by sharing with you a secret plan after you invest into it. The truth is, though, that there has been a lot of fake methods popping up recently and this one is just another one of those. I have already reviewed and exposed a couple of them just a few days ago right here on this website and I`m sure more will follow. The simple matter of fact is, that you will definitely not get rich online by just pushing a button and not doing any work at all.

Just take a look at their sales pitch video. They even go so far as to promise you money just while you watch the video after you join up. That is simply hilarious. They are basically telling you that after you create your account with them, you will get money while you watch the video that presents the whole method to you. Claims like these are pretty outrageous something that is becoming more commonplace especially with offers like these. I’ve reviewed hundreds of online opportunities right here on this blog, exposing many of them, like this one, as the scams and frauds they are.

The premise here is, that you are just required to push a couple of buttons per day and then see the cash flow into your bank account. Apart from obviously being a complete fraud, this whole opportunity is a plain insult to anyone working hard to earn a living online. This thing is just there to draw people in that are either looking for a quick buck without any effort or people who are very new to internet marketing and making money online and will get easily tricked by an offer like this. And that is exactly why it is so important that you always do proper research and check out reviews like this one, before deciding to buy into any kind of opportunity, be it legit or not. Just check up on other people`s experiences and opinions before risking your money.

How Does The Auto Money System Work?

It`s really simple. You are required to pay about $40 to initially join, and then they promise you that you are going to get free money. But the truth is after you join, you will be flooded with offers that could help you make even more money if you invest even more into them. It`s a classic scam and if you are not careful, you can end up losing a lot more then just $40. Also, the member section of the website is brim full of advertisements for fake opportunities.

The Auto Money System

Besides the other things you could invest into, you are also shown other opportunities similar to this, probably owned by the same guys, where you are required to spend even more to join. It just goes on and on like this, with the result being you losing a lot of money and the site owners getting rich off of you. A lot of scam systems use this tactic and you have to be really careful to avoid opportunities like these as much as you can.

The Auto Money System and ClickBetter

This scam is using a platform called ClickBetter as it`s payment processor, and it`s no real surprise because ClickBetter is known not to have a policy when it comes to the promotion of fake opportunities.

The Auto Money System Review

They will allow just about anyone to use them, and that’s has given them a really bad reputation. I don’t really have anything bad to say about the platform because they are not affiliated with these frauds, but I kind of criticize them just because they allow these scams to use them, even if everybody knows that they are scams. But on the other hand, ClickBetter does have a really good refund policy, and if you happened to invest into a fake method like this and want to get your money back, you can easily do so through the payment platform`s client support. So that`s a huge plus.

Is The Auto Money System A Scam?

I would say, it most definitely is. Even though you can get your investment back through the payment processing platform if you are not satisfied, there is still the fact that the entire opportunity is trying to trick you into spending more and more money once you join up and sometimes, you won`t be able to get that money back, especially if you got tricked into investing into their other, so-called, money making opportunities that they advertise in the member`s section. You will also automatically get added to their email list, which means that you get spammed over and over again with fake offers. This entire opportunity uses the same shady tactics like all those others I have exposed so far and is a scam through and through. And the thing is, as long people keep joining these frauds and keep investing into them, they will not go away because these guys will just keep trying to trick you out of your money over and over again. Even if they’re exposed, they will just come back under a different name and brand, trying it again.

My The Auto Money System Conclusion

So after taking a really good look at this entire thing, I`m completely sure you won`t be able to make the ridiculous amounts of money that they claim you could, for sure. This is just another of those get rich as fast as possible kind of fake methods and definitely not worth your time. You will end up investing your money and also end up gaining basically nothing in return that you could use to get that investment back. Pushing a couple of buttons and not doing any work at all, will definitely not make you rich, especially online. There is huge competition out there and many people working really hard to earn their money and each and every one of them will tell you that you need dedication and patience to achieve success. Rather than focusing on fake opportunities like these, you should check out methods and systems that work and worked out well. And that could definitely be the start of your road to success online.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Click Cash System Review

By on October 16, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Are you looking for a review of Click Cash System?  If so then keep reading…

Today in my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the Click Cash System, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Click Cash System Scam Exposed?

You’ve probably found this page because you want to know if the Click Cash System is a scam. I commend you for taking time to find out more about the system before spending your hard-earned money. The internet is full of scams so it’s important to find out as much information as you can before buying anything. With that said, let’s get into it.

I bumped into the Click Cash System website a few weeks ago through an affiliate link. The website caught my attention immediately with their promise of crazy earnings (over $1000 daily) with little to no effort, so I decided to dig deeper and find out the truth.

I’ve already done my research. I’m going to give all the details below but first things first, my findings are not good.

What is the Click Cash System?

As the name suggests, the Click Cash System is a system that is supposed to make you money fast (with a few clicks). The promotional video claims that you just need to make five clicks to start generating thousands of dollars. Everything is automated after the five clicks so you can sit back and watch money ”pour” into your bank account.

The reality is however different when you buy the system. You must buy PPC campaigns and learn how to run them to make money. In a nutshell, you need more than five clicks to start making money.

Click Cash System

What’s more is the ridiculous income claims in the Click Cash System website. The $1000 earnings per day for life claim is the first thing I noticed. I have been working online for years now. I have exposed hundreds of scams such as bitcoins wealth club and my online dream biz, so I can spot a scam when I see one.

$1000 daily for life is a ridiculous income claim! Especially when all you need to do is click five times and sit back. Online scams have common traits. Ridiculous income claims are one of them.

Another common trait is fake testimonials. The Click Cash website claims that the system is capable of making you $1000 in an hour. They go ahead and show you internet newbies attesting to these claims. I can tell you for a fact; internet scams hire actors to give fake testimonials. Like I said before, I have reviewed hundreds of scams before. The people you see in scam website videos and images claiming to have made tones of money are paid actors.

If you take your time to investigate, you’ll notice that most of these people are featured in websites such as Fiverr.com where they sell their fake testimonials for as low as $5. I know you might be shocked right now, but there are some really unethical people willing to create videos with false claims for as low as $5.

All you need to do is send them a script. They will record themselves reading whatever is in the script whether true or false. Internet scammers hire the services of these individuals to make you believe real people are making money or benefiting from certain products or services.

If you take your time and read real reviews from real people, you’ll see the system being exposed for what it is; a scam. Click Cash System is a get-rich-quick scam designed to steal from innocent individuals looking for opportunities online. Carl Randolf, the creator of the system, is a known scammer (actor for hire). Look him up!

How Click Cash System works

Click Cash System is a typical get-rich-quick scheme whose primary intention is making the owners of the system money as well as the unethical affiliates promoting the system. Scams like Click Cash have to be listed on affiliate networks where other people (affiliates) can sign up and market the system. The affiliates who promote scams have large email lists of individuals who are looking for money making opportunities online. They build their email lists in many ways, i.e., buying emails from unscrupulous website owners who you may have signed up with.

The affiliates forward scams like Click Cash System to their large email lists as spam. Don’t get me wrong. Email marketing is a legitimate money making method. It is, however, important to note that not all products and services promoted through email marketing are legitimate. Affiliates who use email marketing to promote products like Click Cash do so for their own benefit and that of the owners of such products.

If you are duped into buying whatever scam affiliates are selling, they earn a commission from your purchase. The owner of the site also gets paid. In return, you get access to products/services which are worthless. In most cases, you need to part with more money to get more information/services/products.

That’s exactly how the Click Cash System works. The main focus of the system is to push you to buy higher priced products which won’t help you. As mentioned above, you have to buy PPC campaigns and know how to use them to start making any money.

Furthermore, you have to part with some cash immediately to access the system, and if you are hesitant to take the initial offer, you will be given a discount to entice you. In a nutshell, Click Cash is designed to get as much money as possible from you without offering anything of real or equal value. In fact, the system will leave you in a worse state (emotionally and financially) than when you started. You’ll wish you never got involved.

What’s worse is a scammer will already have your personal details which could be sold to another scammer. So, expect for many other scam promotions in the future if you fall for scams like Click Cash. It’s an ugly cycle that never seems to end.

My Click Cash System Conclusion

The Click Cash System is a scam in my opinion because of the ridiculous money making claims, i.e., make $1000 a day by making five clicks. Although there are legitimate ways of making a lot of money online, you need to put in years of work to earn 6-figures and above per year online. Forget about clicking on buttons five times and watching the money pour into your bank account on autopilot. The real world doesn’t work like that, online or offline.

Furthermore, the website is misleading/outright dishonest. You are supposed to pay $45 only initially, but that’s just the beginning. Running PPC campaigns successfully can cost you hundreds of dollars not to mention the skills required. The testimonials are also fake. I obviously wouldn’t recommend anyone to buy the Click Cash System or any other similar systems for the above reasons.

Making money online requires hard work. You need legitimate training as well as a genuine opportunity presented by honest people. It also takes time (definitely more than five clicks). I have made a fortune online so you can be rest assured I know what I am talking about. Feel free to check the online money making opportunities I have recommended.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Power Mining Tool Review

By on October 16, 2017 in Cryptocurrency with 0 Comments

Are you looking for a review of Power Mining Tool?  If so then keep reading…

Today in my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the Power Mining Tool, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Power Mining Pool: The Review

I really do like the idea of investing into cryptocurrencies, as they have been getting huge over the years, especially Bitcoin, but I always have my suspicions when it comes to sites and methods like this one. I have received a promotional email for this opportunity recently and decided to check it out, but anything that promises you guaranteed money through the use of cryptocurrency is something you should take with a pinch of salt.

Read on to find out why…

First of all, this thing could be potentially legit and I`m not going to tell you right away that this is a huge scam meant to cheat you out of your money, like so many others. However, everything that claims daily money right into your bank account has to be considered a bit suspect. Especially if we are talking about methods that deal with Bitcoin. Recently a lot of such cryptocurrency based opportunities have sprung up around the Internet, and while, as I said before, it seems highly suspicious that they claim you will get your investment back daily once you invest a certain amount of money into the company, it gets even more suspicious if you check out their affiliate offers, which let you earn commission from everyone you bring in and recruit to join up.

Power Mining Tool

The email I received promoting this, was definitely sent by an affiliate looking to do exactly that, recruiting other people. These guys get paid a nice sum for every deposit someone they recruited, makes, and they are most likely paid in cryptocurrency themselves. This tactic is used by other websites that deal with methods like this one and I have seen this before, for sure.

Power Mining Pool: Is It A Scam Then?

The truth is, I cannot really tell you that for sure. Right now, it seems to be a legit opportunity and I know people have been paid by them in the past and are still currently getting paid. But the thing is, the risk is still there that this opportunity will vanish really fast and you will end up with your investment gone, without any way of getting it back whatsoever. These new opportunities are always risky in this regard. They can go on for a couple of months and then just disappear. And there is no guarantee that your investment money is safe.

Power Mining Pool: My Honest Opinion

I have a lot of experience with all kinds of money making methods and systems, and I have also reviewed a lot of them right here on this website. I have been around for a while and have seen a lot of methods like this one come and go over the years.

What I think, is, that Power Mining Pool is just an opportunity that is trying to cash in on the big cryptocurrency hype that is going on on the Internet right now. Everybody wants a piece of the Bitcoin pie and these guys are no different. A lot of marketers are joining up as affiliates because they have really good offers and commissions for people that promote them and get other people to join up. However, those affiliates don`t really have a stake in the company at all, they just do this for the good commissions they earn for everyone they manage to convince to join and make a cash deposit. The people that are at risk of losing are those that are actually investing and trying to get their investment back.

I saw this happen years ago, when the big trend was making money with advertisements. There were websites out there that let you invest into advertising packs and they would pay you a guaranteed amount of money back from the profits they made through the ads. It sounded very good at the time and a lot of people joined up and invested into those methods. However, after just a couple of years, the whole hype vanished along with the websites and a lot of people were left without any money, or at least, losing a lot of their investments. I think the same thing is happening right here as well. Instead of ad packs, these guys are promoting cryptocurrency and Bitcoin because everybody is talking about it right now and it is trending.

Power Mining Pool: The Conclusion

The fact remains that you could potentially earn a lot of money with this opportunity, but it is a really high risk. As I have said, this can go on for quite a while, even years, but it can just the same simply disappear in a couple of days. You would definitely not want to invest a lot of money into something that has basically zero security for you as the investor. You might very well end up one day trying to log into your account and seeing that the site does not exist anymore, along with your investment. And also keep in mind that there is basically no way to get your money back if that would happen, as I have also mentioned above. You should really think this through and ask yourself the question if it would really be worth it for you to invest into something like this. Always remember to invest only as much as you afford to lose without driving you into bankruptcy.

There are always risks involved with investments like these, but then again, you could always just directly invest into cryptocurrency and buy some yourself without the need of a middle-man like this opportunity. Or you could also check out different methods to make money online, which are a lot less risky and which have made a lot of people a lot of money over the years, simply because they are legitimate and don`t vanish overnight.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Online Millionaire System Review

By on October 16, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Are you looking for a review of Online Millionaire System?  If so then keep reading…

Today in my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the Online Millionaire System, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Online Millionaire System: The Review

So, after looking into this latest opportunity to hit email inboxes, I’ve discovered that it’s basically another online system, method or, if you prefer, sales funnel for promoting a method called MOBE. I’ve reviewed a lot of opportunities that promote MOBE and shared them with you, in the past, and this is just another one of those. MOBE is a high-value or high-ticket ‘pay to play’ opportunity and in this review, I’ll be with you the full details of Online Millionaire System. But first I want you to take a good look at their website.

Online Millionaire System

As with other promotional systems like this, their claims are huge. In their sales pitch video, they even go so far as to promise you around $20K on a daily basis without you doing anything, as they claim that all the work is done for you automatically, once you join. I can tell you that claims like these are completely far-fetched and almost impossible. They are just there to draw you and your investment in.

And the worse thing is, sites like these are generally the reason people think money making opportunities are all scams and get rich quick systems that are just fake. Even those opportunities that work. Claims like these are giving a bad name to the online marketing industry as a whole, but the funny thing is, they keep popping up over and over again all the time and they even do convert well (Meaning people actually buy these products). This will definitely not stop as long as the people behind them can keep on fooling people out of their money.

One Millionaire System: How Does It Work Exactly?

Like other opportunities of it`s kind, this system is all about affiliates. They even show up on a lot affiliate marketing websites and are listed there for anyone to join. Once you join, you become an affiliate yourself and can start promoting this thing on your own, earning commission for anyone you get to sign up. Affiliates also use huge email lists that send out emails all over the world. And the truth is, a lot of people will open those emails and decide to go on and join, with hopes of making those ridiculous amounts of money that the system claims are possible. You probably received a bunch of these promotional emails yourself but decided instead to check out a review before you bought, which is great, because a lot of people don`t do this and end up getting scammed.

The actual owner of this system is nothing more then an affiliate of the MOBE opportunity themselves, and if you sign up to this method, you are basically signing up to MOBE. What you will end up with, is promoting a high priced businesses opportunity on your end, hoping to earn those high commissions. And as I have mentioned, MOBE is indeed a high priced opportunity, because you are basically required to pay upward of $50 to $100 just to join up. That`s a pretty big investment, especially for people who have limited funds or are looking for way cheaper way to make money online. Once you join up, you will be paid around $100 in commission for every sale you make, but the original affiliate, the site owner, ends up earning triple that amount of money, making a hefty profit for himself in the process.

The whole thing is pretty confusing at first, especially for people just starting out, so don`t stress yourselves out about it. The most important thing is, that you should be aware that Online Millionaire System is not something real. It does not exist. It is basically a front sales funnel/website created by an affiliate of MOBE that wants you to join under him so he can make a money off of you and others that do the same. It`s as simple as that. And I have seen a lot of other websites out there doing exactly the same thing, just under a different name and with different ridiculous claims to make people join up.

If we take a really close look at MOBE itself, you will find that it is a high-value opportunity that requires a lot of money to get into, as I have mentioned before. Yes, you need about $100 to join initially, but that is just the first step. Once you get into the system, you get access to a training course and a tutor, but you will constantly get offers of investment opportunities that will cost you up to five figures if you buy into all of them. And the thing is, only the most expensive ones will realistically allow you to earn that investment back. So you basically join kind of cheaply but are then required to invest more and more to be able to actually earn money. There are similar systems out there and if you want the full details of MOBE, make sure to check out my review here on this blog.

Online Millionaire System Review

Online Millionaire System: Is It A Scam?

This new opportunity is not really a scam, however, it is not something that I would recommend, either. First of all, it`s just a front for another method; MOBE. This opportunity only exists to trick or fool you into joining. Secondly, the gigantic claims they make are just completely unreal. People will join up and then end up making nothing, get very disappointed in the process, and lose their investment money. The truth is, yes you can make money with this method, in theory, and you can definitely make money online with other systems and opportunities. I have made a lot of money myself since I first started out, from affiliate sales alone. But it requires a lot of hard work and money will definitely not come to you just by joining up a method that promises to generate you $20k with no amount of work done whatsoever. Just take a look at other, very successful online marketers and see how much effort they put into their businesses to reach those numbers. You also need to have a lot of patience and the will to never give up, because sometimes you will see success and sometimes you will lose money as well, especially when you are first starting out. Making money online is as much a learning process as actually making those sums, but it is definitely not easy.

One Millionaire System: The Conclusion

As you can see, I will definitely not recommend this opportunity to you. There are better opportunities out there; I don`t like the fact that they have fake claims of amounts of money you can make through them and I don’t like the fact that they just want to trick you to join up with them in the first place.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Bitcoins Wealth Club Review

By on October 12, 2017 in Cryptocurrency with 0 Comments

Are you looking for a review of Bitcoins Wealth Club?  If so then keep reading…

Today in my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the Bitcoins Wealth Club, giving you all the information you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online then check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Bitcoins Wealth Club: The Review

I was recently contacted by a very well known marketer who personally invited me to take a look at Bitcoins Wealth Club with a view to joining this latest online opportunity.  In this review, I’ll share with you what I found out along the way.

Keep reading to find out if this latest online opportunity is worth your time and money.

I immediately noticed significant similarities to other opportunities that deal with Bitcoin. Their website looks very similar to a couple of other opportunities I’ve reviewed recently.  A common theme amongst these opportunities is the fact that you simply join up, buy some bitcoin and then see the cash roll in your bank account.  Well, at least that’s the theory.

Bitcoins Wealth Club

The thing is, there have been a lot of these opportunities springing up lately around the Internet, with promises on how you can make the easy dough by just joining up and investing in Bitcoin. It seems there is a growing trend for opportunities that leverage the popularity that cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin currently enjoy. What they all promise you, is a surefire way of making back your investment, as well as earning a lot of money in the process simply by just investing, because they apparently do all the work for you from that point on.

I am always suspicious when I come across opportunities like these, which basically guarantees you money without you having to do any work whatsoever. These claims, by default, come off as a pure scam right from the start. But the thing is, I have been recommended this by someone that I know has a lot of experience in the money making field and I have been following this guy for years now. That`s why I was really confused as to what this method is actually all about if it is not a fraud.

Bitcoins Wealth Club: How Does This Thing Work?

This is a very new method for sure and as far as I can tell, it is developed by someone who has a lot of experience and has also been involved in many different money making opportunities in the past as well. You are basically required to invest money into Bitcoin and you also get the chance to earn even more coin if you manage to refer other people to this opportunity and get them to sign up. So there is an affiliate program behind it also.

Seeing as how big cryptocurrencies are at the moment, this topic is definitely trending and a lot of people are looking to make money with it. Opportunities like these have appeared all over the Internet in the last couple of months exactly because of this. I am sure Bitcoin will get even bigger next year and investing into it is a good idea for sure. I`m definitely going to invest myself and I`m sure I will be making a really good return on my investment over time. Cryptocurrencies are, in my opinion, going to be a really big thing and it is possible to earn a lot of money by trading all those different types of coin. However, I would not involve myself with a method like Bitcoins Wealth Club, simply because I don`t really trust opportunities like these, and here is why.

Bitcoins Wealth Club: Reasons I Distrust Them!

Having been referred to Bitcoins Wealth Club by someone I do trust puts me in a bit of a bind here, because I know the guy who referred me does not deal in scams and fraud methods, however, I still won`t join this opportunity, simply because I know how they work at the ground level. And the truth is, the people that will make the most money, are those that will get the most people to sign up and invest, not those that actually do join up and invest. It`s like any other affiliate program. The more people you get on board, the more commissions you will earn. And there are a lot of these Bitcoin opportunities out there, not just this
one. As I have said, this is currently a huge trend right now and everyone is looking to profit from it.

The truth is, you will only make serious money with opportunities like these and affiliate marketing in general if you have the knowledge, expertise, and patience to actually get people to join up under you. That is exactly where the big money is. And that is also the main reason I stopped using affiliate programs in general because most of them don`t offer any insight into how to actually be a successful affiliate marketer.

There are exceptions of course, like my number one recommendation, which you can check out for yourself below. It`s also an affiliate opportunity, but it actually does offer a ton of information on how to be successful as an Affiliate Marketer and how to make a really good online income.

Bitcoins Wealth Club: The Conclusion

I won`t be recommending this opportunity to you, because I think you would be much better off investing in bitcoin by yourself, directly, instead of going through a system like this, which basically acts as a middle-man who shaves off a lot of profit that you can make yourself. You can gain very good knowledge about the ins and outs of trading cryptocurrencies just by watching tutorial videos on your favorite video platforms (YouTube).

And as I have said, the people that will gain the most with this method, are those that know how to market it and get people to sign up, not necessarily the ones that simply invest and wait for the money.

If you are not really into Bitcoin and don`t want to start trading, I have a really good recommendation for you, which will show you how to make good money online with a proven method.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

The Job Quitter System Review

By on October 11, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a review of The Job Quitter System?  Then keep reading…

In my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the The Job Quitter System, giving you all the details you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online, check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

The Job Quitter System: The Review

If you haven’t checked out IMIR before and are a first time visitor, let me tell you one thing. I have reviewed literally hundreds of opportunities, methods, and systems right here and I will always share my honest and unbiased opinion with my readers, always trying to give you the best recommendation of what works and what doesn’t. After checking out this newest opportunity, I can tell you right now that it is indeed just another worthless internet scam.

After visiting their website, I was immediately convinced. It is filled with huge claims on how rich they can make you if you decide to invest into the opportunity, and they also chose to employ the fake endorsement tactic that so many other scam methods do, in their sales pitch videos.

The first huge problem I have with this website is the fact that they claim you can make around $3000 each and every day with them, simply by copying their step by step instructions. It is definitely possible to make that amount of money daily online, don`t get me wrong, and I`m sure the website owner does maybe make that sum on a daily basis, but people who join surely won`t be able to make that amount of money just by following a step by step guide. That is impossible.

Another issue is the fact that they claim only the first 100 sign-ups will get access to the method. This is just a scam right there. They will create this sense of missing out and prompt people to join them as fast as possible. The thing is, however, that this very website is listed on a ton of affiliate websites and thousands of affiliate marketers are probably promoting it to thousands of people. There are no limited spots and they will take as many people as they can, and more importantly, their investment money. The opportunity will go on as long as possible, until they get exposed by enough people to be forced to shut down their site, rename it and try again under a different brand, like so many other fake methods have done before.

The Job Quitter System Review

I’ve exposed a lot of these fake methods on this website, only to encounter them a couple of months later under a different name, promoting the exact same scam opportunity. They will try to make money off of as many people as they can, then disappear and re-appear. It has been done before and will keep on happening in the future. Even their sales videos are the same, only with the brand name changed. And the fun fact is, all of those people appearing in their videos doing those fake endorsement will show up in the next video as well, only promoting something under a different name. But they still claim to have become really rich by using the method and will recommend it to anyone and everyone. Those guys are actors hired from different freelance websites to do these fake promotions and testimonials. This is also something that alerts us to this website being a scam.

The Job Quitter System: How Does It Work Exactly?

Basically, you pay around $100 to join the system and in return, you receive the member’s guides, tutorials, and the ‘copy-paste’ method that will allow you to get rich really quick. That`s all in theory because when you consider that they employ fake testimonial in their videos, coming from people that they paid to do so and also those lies that tell you that the spots are limited, they also claim that joining one of those spots is completely free. Let me tell you that after going through the registration process and a bunch of useless filler pages I found myself being charged those $100 dollars at the end, before being allowed to proceed. Having to pay for good information on how to make money online is a sound practice in my book and many really legitimate opportunities do charge for their products and tutorials, but none of them are trying to trick you by claiming that you can get those for free. Only scam methods like this one do and that`s one way of telling if something is fake or the real thing.

Then they also have that ridiculous promise that you can earn $500 right on the spot before completing your sign up process. This is also something I have seen a lot of times on other websites like these. It`s just an incentive to keep you going through the whole registration process. Of course, you will never see that money being paid out to you, and this method even goes so far as to try and pull more scams on you in the form of trying to trick you to invest into upsells before you actually get access to those $500. You will end up paying way more than $500 before you would be able to cash those $500 out, making it a huge loss before you even get started.

The Job Quitter System Scam

The Job Quitter System: My Conclusion

I definitely won’t be recommending The Job Quitter System to you. Its a scam designed to separate you from your hard-earned money. There are lots of great opportunities on the internet that will help you make money online but I’m afraid this isn’t one of them.  The Job Quitter System is designed to make the owners of the system rich and nobody else. I sorry to say that its nearly impossible to make money online without serious hard work and dedication. The magical ‘push button’ software that so many people look for just simply doesn’t exist.

Invest in yourself and buy good quality training from an opportunity offering great training and support.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Online Dream Biz Review

By on October 9, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a review of My Online Dream Biz?  Then keep reading…

In my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the My Online Dream Biz, giving you all the details you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online, check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Online Dream Biz Review

With so many opportunities appearing daily on the internet, it can be hard to know which ones are real and which ones are fake. This newest opportunity like so many others promises to make you rich in the quickest time possible and with as little effort as possible, but is it the truth or a scam?

Read on to find out more about my experiences with My Online Dream Biz and why I won`t be recommending it to you.

My Online Dream Biz, like so many of these, make money online opportunities promises to make you large amounts of money whilst doing very little.  My Online Dream Biz boasts a whopping $3K a month and more.  Okay, this might not seem like a lot to someone with the uncapped earnings potential of the internet but you have to remember we are talking about newbies earning this kind of money within weeks of signing up in exchange for very little actual work.  I guess the only saving grace here is at least the income claims aren’t as ridiculous as a couple of scams I exposed recently.

So the question remains.  Is it possible to make this kind of income with My Online Dream Biz?

My Online Dream Biz Review

Did I mention that the sales pitch doesn’t end with the $3K a month that you will earn but there is also another $400 up for grabs immediately?  All you have to do is watch the Sales Video and the $400 is guaranteed. Sadly the guarantee isn’t worth the paper it is written on because the $400 isn’t real its simply a discount against a product that would have cost you $500 but Jason, the product owner, being the nice guy he is, is going to let you have the My Online Dream Biz for a measly $100.

It`s a really neat trick and a simple one at that, right?  You end up thinking how great Jason is giving you such a big discount which in turn encourages you to sign up to the opportunity as fast as possible.

I’ve seen this tactic being used a lot lately by online make money opportunities, a lot of them are just doing this to offer you an incentive to join up. Most of the opportunities doing this are actually promoting a business called MOBE but doing it under a different name.

The Fake Testimonials of My Online Dream Biz

As with so many other fake methods that I’ve seen and reviewed over the years, this one also resorts to the shady tactic of hiring people to do fake endorsements and testimonials in their sales and promotional videos. I know this for a fact, because that guy I mentioned before, Jason, is actually just another hired actor from one of the many freelance websites on the Internet. I have seen him promoting many other fake systems and opportunities in the past, endorsing them with claims of how he got rich quick. I`m not sure if the real Jason is even a real person or not, but it`s definitely not the face you see in the video.

How Does My Online Dream Biz Actually Work?

Basically, you`ll spend those one hundred dollars to join up and get access to the member’s section of My Online Dream Biz. That is the first step. But then, you’ll get flooded with countless offers of ways to make even more money if you spend even more. The idea behind this is really simple. They think that if you spent that initial fee to join, you are definitely willing to spend more and are playing on this basic way of thinking. The products you are offered are called ‘Upsells’.  With a legitimate product upsells can be a good thing and a way to expand on the already great product you own, like buying Air Conditioning for your brand new car, but when the product is fake then the upsells are likely to be as well and it’s ultimately throwing good money after bad.  Sad but true and people fall for this ever day of the week.  You will end up with nothing worthwhile nor anything that could actually help you out in getting your investment back. You will just make other people rich.

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online.

The courses and tutorials you will get access to in the member’s area are basically useless, offering very little in value and in teaching you how to make money online. And if you want to get access to the so-called helpful tools and more advanced tutorials, you will have to pay even more. They also have offers for extremely expensive opportunities that you could buy into as well, but those are as much of a scam as this basic product. In addition to this, you will be added to an email list and will get spammed with offers on a daily basis.

Would I Recommend You My Online Dream Biz?

Honestly, I can safely say that I won’t be recommending My Online Dream Business to you.  This opportunity is simply a scam – plain and simple.  The member’s area holds very little value for you and it will cost you hundreds if not thousands of dollars to find that out.  How do I know?  Because I’ve reviewed hundreds of these products, systems, and opportunities right here on this website and there is always an obvious theme to these scams.

I’ve made a decent amount of money online since I started, and I can tell you this: You will need dedication, patience and most importantly, the will to do a lot of work if you want to see success in this business. That will not happen just by joining a fake opportunity like this one, which promises to make you rich with zero effort. You need to learn a lot, you also need good tutorials and training, and you also need to find the right system that will work for you.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Laptop Lifestyle Secret Review

By on October 3, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a review of Laptop Lifestyle Secret?  Then keep reading…

In my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the Laptop Lifestyle Secret, giving you all the details you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online, check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Laptop Lifestyle Secret Review

I have been checking out this latest opportunity that has dropped onto my radar.  Keep reading to find out if this is just another scam or something real that will actually help you to your first dollar online.

The first thing I noticed when I started reviewing this opportunity, is that it is actually similar to another opportunity I reviewed just recently.  This is nothing more than a refurbished website that basically promotes the same thing. The system was developed by a guy called Jeff and it is something called an ‘Out of the Box’ opportunity. What it actually means, is, that once you invest into this thing, you will get all the necessary tools and tutorials in one package, which will let you start up your own online business from scratch.

How does Laptop Lifestyle Secret Work?

Once you decide to join them, you are offered a selection of products that you can start promoting right there and you will earn commissions for every product sold. This is a good thing, especially for people new to marketing online, because you already have the product and can start building your business around it, instead of having to think about the best product to sell and the affiliate offer to join, if you were to do this on your own. That`s why systems like these are called ‘Out of the Box’ methods, because you are ready to go the moment you join, without having to do any research on your own.

You were probably referred to this opportunity by someone else and there is a simple reason for that. Everyone who joins automatically becomes an affiliate and can, in turn, refer others to join. The opportunity revolves around the fact that once you get access to it, you have everything you need to start selling and earning commissions. You won`t have to go through courses and tutorials teaching you theoretically how to create a product, how to market it and how to do complicated SEO. You gain access to an already established product and you are good to go marketing and selling it on your own. Why this works, is because by selling the product, you earn money and Jeff, the developer of this system earns money as well. You both win and gain from this. The site owner has basically zero interest in scamming you because he profits from your work as well and the more people he was working for him the more profit he gets. And also, if a system is real, it will get good reviews, which will get even more people to consider buying into it.

But apart from this simple way of getting started in the world of online marketing, you also get access to good knowledge and tips and tricks on how to drive traffic, how to gain leads and how to actually make good sales. And this knowledge is really hard to come by in the world of marketing nowadays, seeing as how most people keep this knowledge a secret, as to avoid competition for themselves.

Is Laptop Lifestyle Secret a Scam?

Without a doubt, I can safely say that this opportunity is not a scam. It is definitely not out there to scam you out of your cash and you can potentially earn a lot with this if you decide to invest in it. Keep in mind though, that this system requires startup money to get started, as you will need to buy the product before selling it to other people, else you won`t really be able to earn that commission. In this regard, it might not be something for everybody, especially not if you are looking for free methods that don`t require any investment. But any good opportunity like this requires a bit of money to get started, and as they say, you need money to make money.

Laptop Lifestyle Secret

This opportunity is also really good if you want to learn the ins and outs of internet marketing, especially if you are just starting out. You will be assigned a personal trainer that can guide you through the whole learning process, but keep in mind that the coach is nothing more than just another affiliate, probably, who will try to sell you so-called up-sales, which are different products and bonuses that you can get access to, if you decide to invest even more into this method than the initial entry fee. I have come across similar systems and opportunities to this over the years and there are definitely a few things that I can say are bad about them but they definitely do work if you have the startup money available and are willing to learn.

My Laptop Lifestyle Secret Conclusion and Recommendation

That being said, I`m still not going to recommend this opportunity to you, and I have a couple of good reasons why. The thing is, Jeff has built a very nice system here and it`s well worth checking out if you don`t have any alternatives. It’s refreshing to come across methods like this that are not just out there to steal your money without giving you anything back and just leaving you high and dry.

But the truth is, I’ve found better alternatives to this since I started making money online. MLM opportunities like these are not always the best way to start out. As I have mentioned above, you will definitely need money to get started, which does not make this suitable for anyone. I also never really liked the fact that they force you to buy the product, before being able to earn full commission from them. I have since found much better ways to make money online, which I use to this day.

So before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Push Button System Review

By on October 3, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a review of Push Button System Review?  Then keep reading…

In my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the Push Button System, giving you all the details you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online, check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Push Button System Review

The Push Button System is one of the latest opportunities on the internet today so it’s something I’ve decided to take a really close look at and in this review.  I`m going to share with you everything that I’ve found out about it, as well as my completely honest opinion.  At first glance, Push Button System looks like just another scam opportunity and something I definitely wouldn’t recommend to you. Keep reading and I’ll tell you exactly why I think Push Button System is a scam and the reasons you should stay away from this opportunity.

You can check out a simple screenshot that I have taken from their sales pitch video right here, and you can see that the whole thing is blown out of proportions right from the get-go. If you would actually watch the whole video, you will be flooded with gigantic claims on how you would get instantly rich by taking part in this opportunity. They even go so far as to claim that people who took part, earned a year`s worth of money that they would have earned on a regular job, just by pushing a single button once.

Push Button System Review

Whenever I see something like this, I cannot help myself but to instantly expose it as a total scam and not something that is worth your while. I mean, just think about it. You push one button, and you would earn around $30k. I don`t even know how these people can claim something as ridiculous and be completely serious about it.

And why I say this, is really simple. I have been making money online for a long time now, even going as high as making seven-figure incomes, but it happened through hard work and a lot of learning. I earned that amount of money from affiliate commissions that I had to work hard for to drive good traffic too and it also took a good amount of time to reach those income sums. But it definitely did not happen by me pushing a button and then seeing those dollars just roll into my bank account. I have also checked out and exposed a ton of websites right here on this blog as being pure scam methods, and I can tell you without a doubt whatsoever, that this opportunity is just another one of those. And besides that, I don`t think I have ever seen something as hyped and ridiculous as this one, yet. The amount of money they promise you without any work invested is just plain incredible. What they claim is impossible and if you buy into it, you will definitely lose your money and end up being disappointed, while, at the same time, making somebody else rich.

The Push Button System Fake Endorsements

Once again, this scam, like so many others as well, resorts to shady tactics like fake testimonials and endorsements. I have seen this being done over and over again by many different opportunities, which all turned out to be fake. The people you see in their sales pitch videos claim that they have seen real success with this and have gotten rich in the process, but the truth is, they were probably hired off of a freelance website and paid to say just that in front of a camera.

You can check out a couple of those fake endorsements right here. You will see men and women claiming that they have indeed made around $25k to $30k by using this opportunity and pushing that button, but the real truth is, that they were hired. There are freelance websites that offer this gig, providing testimonials for different things in case the real owner does not want to appear on camera. But sadly, those people also provide fake ones for scammers when hired, and this has been abused for a long time now, as these fake endorsements are appearing everywhere on fake sales pitch videos. You can even see the same guys doing endorsements for different methods, which is also proof that they were hired to do it.

Push Button System Scam

What Exactly Is The Whole Push Button System About?

Simply put, it`s one of those getting really rich, really fast schemes that you should definitely avoid as much as possible. I have reviewed a lot of opportunities and systems over the years, and I have come across these schemes over and over again.  They promise you a lot of money, without any work. It`s as simple as that. You are basically required to invest into it, and then the opportunity promises you to do all the hard work automatically and you are basically just waiting to see those big numbers flow into your bank account. That is the basic outline. The truth, though, is, that once you join, you will get more and more sales pitches on how you can make even more, by investing even more and that you should buy different products to get rich even faster. What it all boils down to, is that they want to squeeze as much money out of you as possible, with you being left only with empty promises and lost investments, which is money that you will never see again, as you have just lined the site owners pockets with it.

Also, once you join, you will keep receiving advertisements and emails to the address you subscribed with. They are basically advertising other scam methods with even bigger promises of how to make you rich. All you will end up is a lot of lost money and disappointment. You might even give up on the idea of making money online because you will think that all these opportunities are fake, which would be a huge mistake, as there are really good ones out there that work and are definitely not fake or fraud systems.

My Push Button System Conclusion

I will definitely not be recommending this opportunity to you, simply because it is a complete fraud. There is no such thing as pushing a button and earning thousands of dollars instantly. Those are all just fake promises to fool you out of your cash, making scammers rich, who can then go ahead and create more scam methods to fool other people with, getting even richer in the process.

Before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

7 Figure Profit Code Review

By on September 28, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a review of 7 Figure Profit Code?  Then keep reading…

In my review, I’ll be sharing my honest opinion of the 7 Figure Profit Code, giving you all the details you need to make up your own mind about this latest online opportunity.

Before I start…

If you’re sick and tired of online scams and want a real solution to making money online, check out my No.1 Recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My 7 Figure Profit Code Review

You might have heard about this new opportunity and maybe even considered buying into it, but it is a good thing that you are here and reading this completely honest review because you should always check out reviews like this one before deciding to invest into something. I have looked into this opportunity really closely and will share what I have found with you in this review.

Right off the bat, my first impressions were not that good, to say the least. I have reviewed countless opportunities and websites here on this blog, including systems that are completely legitimate and work, from well-known marketing experts, but a lot were also completely fake, and by now, I can easily tell if something is a fraud or not.

First off, after you get to their landing page, you are shown an introductory video, which basically acts as a sales pitch. Here you will find out that it will cost you around seventy dollars to join into 7 Figure Profit Code.

7 Figure Profit Code Website

This can vary, depending on who referred you and how you found the website in the first place. It can be more or it can be less. And also, here comes the first warning sign that this is fake. When you try to leave, you will get a huge popup saying that you should reconsider, because they will offer you a discount. Just goes to show that they are desperate for any new signups as well as just about any kind of investment. Just think about it, why would they have a fixed price for joining their foolproof opportunity and then offer you a discount when they see you are not interested?

RECOMMENDED: Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online.

Why don`t they offer that discount in the first place?

The Fake Testimonials

Once again, this opportunity relies on fake testimonials, just like most of those fake systems out there. I have seen this tactic over and over again being used by scammers and these guys are no different. The actors in those videos are so fake, you can tell just by looking at the way they talk. It`s completely unnatural and you can see that the person was actually paid to say what he or she does in the video. They actually have some type of disclaimer up that says that those endorsements are purely personal experiences and might not be true for anyone, but that goes completely against the huge claims they have up on their website about how much you could earn.

Look at a couple of screenshots I have taken from people doing these testimonials for this method.

7 Figure Profit Code7 Figure Profit Code Review

A couple of women claim that they make around four thousand dollars every week since they joined. The other one is about a guy from England, claiming that he was unemployed, but since he joined, he does not really need to find a job anymore because he makes that much money using this system. And another guy actually claims to make around a thousand dollars every single day.7 Figure Profit Code Scam

I can tell you this much: Earning one thousand dollars every day as a newbie to Internet Marketing is almost impossible. These fake endorsements are just further proof that this entire thing is a huge lie that you should stay far away from as well as avoid investing into. You will definitely end up losing your money.

The Way 7 Figure Profit Code Works

It`s actually very simple. As I mentioned above, you will need to pay that entry fee of around seventy dollars. It can vary depending on a couple of factors, and you will also get offered instant discounts if you leave the page. Your investment goes through a company called ClickBetter, and this also raised my eyebrows, because I know for a fact that they are usually used by a lot of scam methods and don`t really have a good reputation online.

ClickBetter as a company is not a fraud and just a payment processor, but they allow well-known scams and frauds to use them and that is exactly why a lot of people don`t really like them. Personally, whenever I see that a method uses ClickBetter, it is a huge warning sign for me, right from the get-go. I really cannot understand why this company allows this after probably getting complaints from all over the Internet, but I guess they don`t really care because they will earn their commissions from the processed money regardless, so it`s a win situation for them as long as there are enough people using them.

My 7 Figure Profit Code Conclusion

Without any doubt whatsoever, this method is a pure scam and just one of those fake systems that promise to make you a millionaire without any effort and in a really short amount of time. In truth, the only ones that will profit, are the site owners themselves. You will end up losing all your cash, without seeing any results and it might even get you to think that making money online is impossible. That is completely untrue, you just have to take care to steer away from fake methods like this one as much as possible.

The basic scam tactic of these site owners is to promise you a lot of money so that you make your investment and they sugarcoat the whole thing with gigantic claims and fake endorsements from people that actually hired to endorse them in the first place. And I`m completely sure that they manage to scam a lot of people with this scheme, because most people don`t really take the time to read up on something they want to invest into and see if it is real or not. Those are the ones that end up scammed and will line the pockets of the scammers with their cash. Always make sure to do your proper research, because you are basically putting your money at risk of being basically stolen by scammers. And that is true for every new method that you see. Make sure to read up on reviews and opinions first and don`t let the scammers win.

Just take a look at their member’s area. Once you pay the initial fee to join, you will get access to a bit of info that pretends to help you make money, but actually, provides little to no actual value. And then you are offered additional guides and tools that you have to spend even more money to get. There are also fake promotions that will pop up left and right for even higher cost investments with promises to make you even more money. All lies and all part of this huge scam.

My opinion is, that you should definitely not waste your money or time on this system because you will, without doubt, regret it later. You should much rather check out methods that work and are worth it, just like my number one recommendation, that you can look up below.

Before you leave…

…please take a minute to check out my no.1 recommendation.  Designed with you in mind it has great coaches, great training, and fantastic customer service.  If you want to become a successful affiliate marketer then this is definitely for you.  Check it out!

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Top