Helping you make the right choice for your online business

Survey Voices Review

By on August 18, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for an honest and unbiased Survey Voices Review?  Well you are in the right place because I`m going to do a full review about it here and share my personal opinion on it with you, completely unbiased and honest, of course.

Before I get started…

But before we get started, if you are just about sick of all the scam and fraud methods and programs around the Internet and are looking for a real and solid way to make money online, check out my number one recommendation to you.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

The Full Survey Voices Review

The platform, in general, is owned by an LLC called Reward Zone USA, which aims to get people together to earn money online by completing surveys. They are basically providing lists of surveys that are available for people to complete, but they are just acting as a middle-man. You won`t actually find surveys offered by them, but much rather, you will be redirected to other websites that offer those surveys. It`s very similar to other sites like those that I have recently reviewed. They are working on behalf or companies that are into market research and promoting them.

Survey Voices Review

However, their claims are pretty big. They claim that you will be able to make up to $300 every week just by using them and their completely trustworthy clients. I kind of raised my eyebrow at those claims, because that is a lot of money and could even be a full-time income per month for a lot of people trying to make money online. I would say it is completely unrealistic just by doing surveys online. I don`t even think there are so many surveys available every month that they would pay $300 monthly.

Is Survey Voices A Scam?

Sadly, it does really look like this newest survey method is just another scam. It could be possible that you can actually hit the $300 mark in your first week, keep in mind that you would need to complete a ton of surveys to do so. Most of them only pay a couple of cents for your time invested. And realistically speaking, I highly doubt you could even get that far as to make that kind of money, even if you do it full time. Also, only a couple of the survey sites they re-direct you to are actually legit. Most of them are only out there to get your contact information, so they can flood you later with tons of offers and you will just be ending up on some Internet marketer`s e-mail list.

There are also a lot of fake websites that they refer you to, which don`t offer anything at all. You could also simply do a search online and find legitimate survey sites that offer the real thing without risk of exposing your contact information.

You don`t really have to pay anything to join this new survey method, but the possible opportunities are quite low as well. As a matter of fact, I would stay away, personally, from survey opportunities, since you will end up investing quite a bit of time completing them and getting only a really small amount of money in return, possibly even only a couple of cents. It`s just not worth it.

Other Negative Points about Survey Voices

Apart from the fact that the possible income you could get from using this method is really low, you will also be spammed left and right to your e-mail address that you provided when you first signed up. If you made the mistake of providing your phone number as well, you will also get spam SMS messages too. They are probably using this to get more income by convincing people to join up to the scam methods they promote through their emails and messages to your phone, but all in all, the entire thing could be much more legit without shady tactics like these. I have reviewed and exposed a couple of scam systems that do exactly the same thing in the past and was not happy about them at all, and this method seems to use the same tactics.

Survey Voices is not really a scam because they don`t require you to pay anything at all to join them. There are a lot of fake websites that do the same thing and require you to invest into them before joining. And it is a big plus for the method all in all. However, once you give your contact information, they will constantly send you offers which will benefit only them if you decide to join. It`s just a marketing system. You are offered surveys that pay you pennies, while they can expose you to offers that could potentially earn them a lot of money. This is exactly how they make their living and it is just a good example of affiliate marketing done right into fooling people to join up. And be sure that they earn a lot more than you would by completing their worthless surveys.

My Conclusion & Recommendation

Survey Voices is not a fake website and not a scam, but the fact remains that you would only earn a fraction of what you could earn with other methods that you could do online. I am not a big fan of survey methods, simply because of this. You will only earn really small sums, while you could potentially earn big numbers trying something out that works really well and can help you earn money for real. If you are looking to earn really big money completing surveys every day, you should probably quit right now. That will never happen. It might be good for a little side income, but that`s all that it is.

But there are real, and legit ways to earn a lot of money online, through hard work and dedication, because you will definitely need those traits in the online marketing world. Survey sites are not the way to go about this, and neither are any get right quick schemes that are so abundant on the Internet right now.

Sometimes working online requires, even more, effort than working a day job, but the rewards are so much more worth it because there is no limit as how much you can possibly earn if you do it right and stick to what you are doing. Check out my number one recommendation to you right here. It is a free online course that will teach you everything to get started, without you needing to invest anything initially. You will receive a lot of learning materials that you will have to study and then they teach you how to effectively implement that into your business.

So before you leave…

Forget about pennies and start looking at the bigger picture. It is a lot of money available online. You just need to grab it.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Freedom With Writing Review

By on August 18, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

If you are looking for more information about this new method called Freedom With Writing, you have made the right choice, Right here I will share my completely honest and most importantly, unbiased, opinion about this system that has appeared on the Internet lately. Keep on reading and you will find out all about this new system, if it works or not, and if it is the real thing or just another one of those scams.

But before we get to the real review…

I want to recommend you something. If you are just about fed up with all the scams and frauds that are all over the Internet nowadays and are looking for a real solution to making money online, check out my number one recommendation to you below. It has helped me and I am sure it can help you as well.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Freedom With Writing – The Review

The general idea is that the system connects writers with clients through an e-zine platform, better known as an electronic magazine system. There is a huge minus to the entire thing, though, as you would need to provide your services as a writer for free at first before you could potentially land big contracts with clients that would earn you money. The platform does indeed do a good job though, at connecting clients with writers. However, I would much rather recommend iWriter as a better alternative to this.

The method costs nothing to subscribe to, basically, which is a huge plus, and all it does it suggest writers visit other websites where they could find potential clients. It works just like your average job board. However, a big downside is, that most of the sites the method suggests are nothing more than content farms which pay only pennies for articles and any potential writer would earn only a fraction for a well-written article as they would anywhere else. Most clients on these sites are looking for writers than can be trendy rather than actually write a really high-quality article.

How Does Freedom With Writing Actually Work?

One site that the method usually recommends, is a site called Constant Content. However, the writing platform has very specific rules about articles that it would or would not accept, and if you get rejected by them multiple times, you stand a good chance to get banned from the platform altogether. This little piece of information is conveniently left out when the method links you to Constant Content.

Freedom with Writing Review

Other sites the method promotes are sites that require basically zero knowledge in article writing and those sites are basically only out there to collect your contact information, so they can spam you later with offers into your provided e-mail address. You have to make sure to read the ToS for every site you would join through this system to make sure you know what you are getting into.

But looking at the negatives, the platform does provide good articles that you can read and learn about how to write high-quality content that people will buy and which will enable you to earn through writing online.

The general consensus on Freedom With Writing is two-fold. There are those writers who feel that the info they get from the platform, as well as the job opportunities, are awesome. Even if it means that they earn very little, compared to other writers that work on different platforms. And then there are those people who think that the pay for the jobs offered is way too low, considering the time and effort required to put into them.

The method in itself does clearly state that they are not responsible for the offered jobs and that they are just there to link writers with clients, but I think they could up their game a bit and filter out jobs that pay only a fraction of what a good quality article would be really worth. I think it would attract a lot more people to use their platform to find work.

Joining this system is completely free, which is a huge bonus, but you have to keep in mind that any terms and agreements are between you and your client and not subject to the method in general. They just refer you and that is all. And as long as your clients are not spammers who are just looking to get your contact information, it is all well and good. But you never know. It`s the Internet after all, right?

Personally, I think it is quite impossible to make a decent living by using this method. Most jobs pay only pennies and they are very similar to survey sites and such, in which you can make a dollar or two here and there completing surveys. Definitely not something that can pay your bills. And you should always take the effort you put into your work into account as well. Writing a good quality article is not a small thing and might require hours of work. If you would be paid only a couple of dollars for your work, you would probably not like it at all. But it all depends on what you want to do. You have to ask yourself the question if the effort you put into it is worth the money you are paid, after all.

My Freedom With Writing Conclusion & Recommendation

Freedom With Writing cannot really be considered a scam method, that`s for sure. But I will still not recommend it to you, simply because the potential earnings are so very low. As mentioned before, sites like iWriter are much better alternatives if you are looking to make money online writing articles. However, you should probably forget the idea of earning a lot of money writing articles altogether, because it is extremely hard, and besides a lot of competition, you would also need to be extremely good to get all those high-paying gigs. You should rather check out my recommendation to you below, which is a stable method to making money online.

So before you leave…

If you are fed up and have been scammed too many times already with getting rich quick schemes, make sure to look at my number one recommendation. It is a system that will teach you everything you need to know to make good money online. It has helped me earn a considerable income in just about six months since I first started implementing it.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Ultimate Home Profits Review

By on August 18, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a full Ultimate Home Profits Review?

This new method that has surfaced on the Internet recently does indeed sound very good at first glance, but I’ve been taking a really close look at the entire thing and will share my completely unbiased opinion with you right here.

But before I get started…

Check out my number one recommendation to you, if you are just about fed up with all the scams that are going on left and right on the Internet right now and are looking for an honest and reliable way to make an online income, take a look below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

The Ultimate Home Profits Review

Right off the bat, the method is a scam. And a huge scam at that. They are basically using link posting as a system to scam stay at home moms and older people who are looking to earn a bit of extra money by working online. They promise them a lot of income, simply by working from home through offering a garbage method that does not work at all. It`s basically the same scam method like a ton of others I have exposed in the past on this blog.

The entire thing is just created to fool you into thinking that you have a real opportunity at your hands to make money online, but none of their offers are real and are just there to scam you out of your money.

You can check out their website, and you will find that it looks really similar to other fake methods that I have exposed if you have been following this blog. The owner of this newest scam method is probably just the same guy that has been behind all the others. And he or she is just using a basic template to create all these websites for new fake methods.

You can even read their terms of use, and they state that you could possibly earn nothing from using them, further underlining the fact the entire method is just full of fake promises and a fraud in general. And the reason they take this so lightly is that even if they are exposed by people like me, they will just shut down their website reappear with the same template under a different name after a couple of weeks, ready to fool more people out of their money. It is a good thing that sites like us exist because I will continue to expose these frauds as often as we can, even if they just close up shop and try somewhere else.

The Ultimate Home Profits Tricks

It`s really easy. The tricks they use to fool you are very generic and are used by most fraud sites out there. First of all, they show you pictures of people that endorse them, which are all obviously fake and probably bought off of sites like Fiverr, which offers services like these for as low as five dollars.

Ultimate Home Profits Review

Then, they claim that there are only a couple of spots left for anyone looking to sign up for this revolutionary new method to becoming a millionaire in seconds. That is also a blatant lie, as there are no spots at all and they will accept as many people as they possibly can because they are looking to earn as much money as they can from as many people as possible.

Even the pictures of the people that they claim, endorse them, are probably either taken from stock pictures around the Internet or paid for from people that offer fake reviews as a service in exchange for money.

The Costs

First off, you are required to pay almost $100 to sign up for the “opportunity”. Then, if you want to leave the site, they give you a better offer: Join up for half the price, $50 dollars. That in itself is a huge warning sign as to how much of a fraud this entire method really is.

Better yet, once you join, either with the full price or the “bargain” if you tried to leave the site too fast, you are required to pay a monthly membership fee to them. However, if you ever decide that you don`t want to use their services anymore, you are in for a ride. You basically cannot cancel your monthly payments and if you want your money back, it`s completely impossible. All you would get is your e-mail account spammed with useless junk that offers you other high-class income opportunities that are just as much a fraud as this method.

The Ultimate Home Profits Support System

Needless to say, just like other fake methods like this one, their client support is virtually non-existent. It does not matter if you have a random problem with them or just want to get your money back and leave, you will probably either not succeed at all or will just be blatantly ignored. This is the reality for websites and methods like these. They won`t bother with client support if all they are out to do, is scamming you out of your money.

My Conclusion and Recommendation

Basically, after taking a really good look at this entire thing, I am convinced that this is just another one of those get rich quick schemes that are so common online nowadays. You could probably make a bit of money with them if you follow the steps provided, but it will take a lot of time and investment money and will definitely not be the amounts of profit that they promise. You are also very likely to not get your investment back at all. There is no such thing as making easy money online. It requires a lot of time, patience, hard work, and will. There is no such thing as making thousands per day with a five step method, no matter what certain websites will promise you and you should take care to not fall into any of those traps that are all around the Internet.

I will definitely not recommend you this newest fraud that I have discovered. However, if you are looking for a rock solid method to making money online, check out my number one recommendation to you below. It has helped me earn a lot of money over just a period of half a year since I started implementing what I have learned through their completely free online course.

So before you leave…

If you’re tired of programs that don’t deliver and want a real solution for making money online check out my no.1 recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Omnia Tech Review

By on August 17, 2017 in Cryptocurrency with 0 Comments

If you are asking yourself if Omnia Tech is a legit multi level marketing system or just another crypto currency scam, I am right here to tell you my honest and unbiased opinion about the whole method. I have been taking a really close look at the whole thing and will share everything I have learned, with you, in this review.

Before I get started…

But before we get started, if you are just about sick of all the scam and fraud methods and programs around the Internet and are looking for a real and solid way to make money online, check out my number one recommendation to you.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Omnia Tech – The Review

Given that there are a lot of multi level marketing, or simply MLM methods out there right now, the only way to make sure what is real and what is a fraud is proper research. I have reviewed a lot of these systems lately, like Essante Organics and My Next Aim. It is a really good idea to inform yourself well before deciding to join any of these programs. And that is what this review is for.

Omnia Tech – The Company

Omnia Tech Review

What this company basically is, is called a crypto currency based MLM company that also deals with affiliate marketing. They are based in Malta, according to the company info, but the exact same address belongs to a couple of other such companies that are very similar. I highly suspect that Omnia Tech only exists on paper is not really a physical company. A guy called Thomas Hintermaier is listed as the only executive of the company, but if you check out social media platforms, you will find that he does not really appear to be an executive of anything. Also, if you do a little research on the website itself, you will find that the company website was registered only in July of this year and it seems it belongs to someone completely different but having the same address in Malta as the company. A guy called Scheibener apparently owns the website and he seems to be a real expert on MLM. However, I found out that Hintermaier actually operates the entire company out of Austria and not Malta.

Check out his personal info

Hintermaier has worked as a production planner and quality manager for different companies for the better part of the last ten years. He was also active in the insurance niche which gained him a lot of experience in dealing with clients and customers as well as how to do consultancy right. During the last decade, he was also into developing guides for projects based on the Internet. Currently, he is the CEO for two Austria based companies.

Omnia Tech – The Products

The entire method does not offer any products that you could buy and resell, like traditional MLM methods. As an affiliate, you can only market the method and get other people to join up, earning commissions in the process. It is all very similar to systems like iCoin Market, which I have already reviewed and exposed.

If you and affiliates under you decide to invest into Omnia Tech, there are a couple of different investment levels. You can basically start out at $100 and go up as high as $25000 for the highest tier. Your earnings will come in the form of crypto currency and they promise a daily ROI, which is based on what type of currency you decide to invest in. It can be Bitcoin or Ethereum, but other options are available as well.

Omnia Tech – Commissions

How it all works, is as follows. You will be getting a 10% commission from what affiliates under you invest. Any affiliate under you can have two affiliates on his “left” and on his “right”, which equates to four affiliates, and those can then do the same thing with people they recruit under them. There is virtually no real limit as for how far this can go. If affiliates generate a total of $100 dollars worth of investment on each side, it`s called a cycle and you could possibly see forty cycles daily, which could amount to sums up to $40k.

But to be successful as an affiliate marketer, you should first learn how to do it properly, and my best recommendation to you would be AWOL Academy. You can check them out right here

Omnia Tech – The Bonuses

There are a couple of bonuses you can earn as well. Residual bonuses can be generated by your affiliates that are under you ranging from tier one to tier four and are around 4% to 1% commissions. There is also a monthly bonus if your affiliates can make those they sponsor invest more during a month and that flows back directly into your account. The last bonus that is available is called rank achievement bonus and it has several levels of achievements you or your affiliates can strive for. Earnings could start at $100 and go as high as almost $25k depending on the level you or your affiliates would achieve.

My Verdict

The method is definitely not a scam and is actually pretty complicated to learn as a beginner, which is further proof that a lot of thought was put into this system. However, it is really not for anyone starting out and you should take great care before deciding to invest into it. You need to learn how affiliate marketing works as well as all that you can about crypto currency. If you don`t, you can lose a lot of money. And this is exactly the reason why I won`t be recommending Omnia Tech.

However, I know of a much better and more accessible method that I will be recommending you right now. You can check out my personal number one recommendation to you below. You will gain access to completely free training course which will teach you how to make money online right from the start.

So before you leave…

If you’re tired of programs that don’t deliver and want a real solution for making money online check out my no.1 recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Spey Invest Review

By on August 17, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

If you are looking for an honest and unbiased review of Spey Invest, look no further. I am going to share with you my thoughts about this new system that has appeared online only recently and we can check out if it is the real thing or not.

Before I get started…

…with the review, check out this recommendation I have for you. It`s my number one recommendation to you if you are just about fed up and tired of all the scams and fraud methods that are online nowadays.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Spey Invest The Review

You might have heard about this new opportunity before, but even if you have not, you are probably looking for more info about it before you go head on and invest into it. And that is a very good idea since there are so many scam methods out there just looking to relieve you out of your money and leave you with nothing in return. I just recently exposed fraud programs like Entrepreneur Jobs and others, which should give you fair warning about the nature of the Internet and online methods available. If you just decided to become an online marketer and are looking to make money online, you should always check up on anything you would want to invest in and make sure it is as legit as possible by reading honest reviews and opinions like this one. Make sure not to trust any advertizements until you do proper research on a company and method first.

But back to the review. Spey was initially launched by a guy called Daniil Solopov as kind of an experimental project dealing with trading and business. And even if the company was really new at first, it has grown really large since it was originally launched becoming really well regarded by professional marketers around the Internet and especially in the UK.

However, there are two things that are pretty weird about Spey. First off, they are very much unknown by people new to the business and the company name only shows up on a couple of marketing lists and marketing websites that deal with the subject professionally. Even their own webpage does not offer much information about the company in general.

The other weird thing is that they claim to have been around far longer than they actually have, as the company name was only registered early March this year, which is only a couple of months ago.

If you check up on Solopov, the founder of Spey, you will find a pretty empty Facebook page without anything on it. And his LinkedIn account only shows that he has worked with a bunch of investors, some of which are from Russia. He also seems to be a co-founder of a platform selling flowers online. But that is basically it.

Spey Invest – The Compensation Plan

Basically what they offer is a return of investment plan. You are required to invest in them and then you would get a daily return for a set amount of time. They have a tiered system for that which I will detail below, but you need to have some good investment money at hand before you even consider joining them right from the get go. It can be a bit off putting for anyone not really having much money at the beginning when they first start out, but that is just how these plans work. Methods like these are also called pay to play plans and require you to give something to get something in return.

The tiers they have available range from Silver to Gold to Platinum and require higher and higher amounts of money to be invested for increased ROI in the end. You can start off as small as $10 on Silver tier and go as far up as $50k on Platinum. You would be getting a 1% ROI per day on Silver, 1.2% on Gold and 1.4% daily on Platinum. It does sound pretty good on paper, all in all, and can amount to a lot of money.

But that is not all, you can also act as an affiliate marketer and bring in other people to the company, which will then be direct affiliates under you. And if those affiliates get other people to join under them, they will become your affiliates as well. This goes on for a total of seven levels and you can earn a commission from each of them based on their investment and on what affiliate level they are. This can go from 7% commission from your direct affiliates all the way to 0.5% commissions earned from those on level seven.

If you want to learn more about affiliate marketing from the best source possible, in my opinion, make sure to take a good look at AWOL Academy. They can teach you the basics in the easiest way possible and give you really good tips on how to become a successful affiliate marketer online.

Conclusion for Spey Invest

If you take a close enough look at the company, you will find that their main income is directly from crypto currency trading. They even claim so themselves. But they do not provide any actual evidence of this. How can you be sure that what they say is true? From what I can tell, their main income is actually coming from affiliates that sign up and invest into the system. But how can this method be really sustainable if this is true? The thing is, once they run out of affiliates, they would basically be running out of money as well and that would mean they would just go bankrupt.

I won`t be recommending you Spey Invest simply because there are a ton of MLM methods like these that deal with crypto currency right now and they spring up left and right trying to make a lot of money off of people who are willing to join them. I have already exposed a good bunch of these methods that don`t really work at all, like iCoin Market and others.

On the other hand, if you are looking for a very good method that is solid, stable and also my personal number one recommendation to you, check it out below. It is a real way of making money and it will teach you how to do it from step one.

So before you leave…

If you want a real solution for making money online check out my no.1 recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Control Finance Review

By on August 16, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

If you asked yourself the question as to whether or not Control Finance is a legitimate way to make money online, you are at the right place. Here, I will share my completely unbiased and honest review with you and give you my opinion about it.

Before I get started…

If you’re tired of programs that don’t deliver and want a real solution for making money online check out my no.1 recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Control Finance – The Review

If you are looking for a really smart investment, Control Finance might be just for you and the perfect opportunity, at least on the outside. You have probably already heard about the method, and want to know more about it and that is proof that is has become quite famous around the Internet lately.

Control Finance Review

I will analyze their entire business model and opportunity in this review and break it down for you. Let`s take a good look at it and see if it just another scam like a couple of others I have recently exposed (check out my reviews of Money Generating Methods Review and Easy Money Method Review).

Control Finance – The Company And Their Website

The entire thing was created back in September last year and lists a guy called Benjamin Reynolds as the CEO. If you check up on the address online, it will show you a company that mainly deals in selling virtual office space. And all in all, it might seem like a scam at first look, because there is not really much info to be had about Control Finance in general, but that is a normal thing, seeing as how the entire company is not even one year old. They simply don`t have any background yet that you can check up upon.

Control Finance – How Can You Make Money With Them

First off, Control Finance is nothing like other Internet Marketing methods. They don`t have any products to sell that you would have to buy and then re-sell like your standard MLM system. They are actually pretty straight forward in what they do. Read on to find out more.

Basically, the company is about a team of guys that trade. But they are currently lacking funds to do their thing and they need your investment to do what they do best. What you get in return, is a cut from all the profits because of your investment. You can invest in the company and then you can look forward to a good return of investment. It`s pretty much what other companies like iCoin Market are doing, just that they do it in the crypto currency niche. However, I have recently exposed iCoin Market Review as a potential fraud, so take good care there.

If you don`t like the idea of directly investing into Control Finance, you can always sign up as an affiliate and do affiliate marketing. Basically, you would be convincing people to invest into them and then you would earn a good commission as a result. However, you would need to be really good as an affiliate marketer to be able to earn good money like that. The best way to learn about affiliate marketing, and my personal recommendation, would be AWOL Academy and you can check them out right here

Control Finance – The Compensation Plan

Control Finance offers a multi tiered commission system. If you decide to invest into the company or simply to become an affiliate you will be looking at several levels of commissions. You can basically earn between 1% and 1.5% per day based on your initial investment starting at just about $10 for level one and reaching up to $10.000 for the full 1.5% commission per day at the maximum level. So if you want to try this system out, you basically need only $10 as an initial investment and see if this works for you or not. A pretty good way to let people check this method out, all in all.

If you go the affiliate marketer route, you can possibly earn even more through your referrals, ranging from 5% to 25% on whatever your referrals earn.

My Recommendation

Control Finance looks like a solid opportunity on the surface and quite different from anything else that I have checked out so far online. But the thing is, you would need quite a big investment and a lot of time to really test this new method out and see if it would work for you. The company and the entire method is simply too new to recommend it. There are just too many risk factors that could come up over time and a huge risk for you to possibly lose all your investment without any return whatsoever.

Just take a look at this. If you would really earn 1% off of your initial investment every day on autopilot, that would basically mean a lot of free money. And if you would also invest more, you could scale it up to really huge number that could flow into your bank account every single day. There is also the affiliate program which I am a bit suspicious of. There is no way to know yet if this entire thing is not just another fraud method looking to trick you out of your investment. Partly because it is so new and partly because I have no idea where they would get the money from to pay all their members back their investment and also let them earn the way they promise they could.

Before you leave…

As a baseline, if you are looking for a real opportunity and a rock solid way to make money online, make sure to take a look at my number one recommendation to you right here. It will give you access to a completely free training program that will teach you how to really earn money online.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

PartyLite Review

By on August 16, 2017 in Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) with 0 Comments

Looking for a PartyLite Review?

I’ve been taking a closer look at this new opportunity to learn more about it and now I’m sharing my honest findings in this review.

Before I get started…

If you’re tired of programs that don’t deliver and want a real solution for making money online check out my no.1 recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

PartyLite Review

PartyLite has received a couple of bad reviews online already, but those are probably from people looking to ride the bandwagon and earn, just by mentioning them and giving them a bad name. Read on to check out my completely objective review and find out the real truth about PartyLite, which will probably surprise you.

PartyLite Review

The thing is, PartyLite is actually part of a completely different company, called Blyth. Inc. They mainly specialize in decorative products and have been the largest candle manufacturers in the United States in 2001. Their income statistics in 2012 topped at 1.1 billion USD, which is insanely huge and PartyLite is nothing more than the sales branch of Blyth. Inc. and has been in the MLM business since way back in 1973. Originally the company opened up a shop in Massachusetts producing candles based on a recipe developed as far back as 1909 by a school teacher.

Direct Selling ranked them at a huge #31 most successful MLM`s in the whole world, out of a top 100. Martin Kohler is the current CEO of the company, and has a lot of experience under his belt, seeing as how he has been with the company for the last 15 years. Previously, he worked for the European branch of Blyth. Inc. which has been so successful over the years, that it became their most important. Currently, PartyLite has branches in 24 countries and employ a grand total of 45000 sales specialists.

PartyLite – The Product Line

Now, let`s take a good look at their products and what they have to offer. Simply put, their products are candles. They offer a wide variety for sure, ranging from simple candles to three-wick candles, which are their best seller, right on to tea lights as well as pillar candles. Other products also include candle essentials, like different aromatic oils and such. Another cool thing is, that they have the world`s brightest candle, called the GloLite among their products as well.

PartyLite

As for aromas, they also offer a huge selection. Their PartyLite candles offer fragrances like Sunset Woods, Red Apple, as well as Black Currant. They also offer fragrances based on seasons and holidays, like Mistletoe, Spiced Pumpkin or Peppermint Snowflake. Their offers are pretty good and not too costly all in all. The prices are a bit higher than what you would get at Walmart, for example, but less than what premium companies like Yankee Candle have to offer. Here are some of their prices: A three wick candle jar would set you back $25, a tea light goes for $11 and their simple, unscented candles can cost anything between $11 and $25.

PartyLite Scam

I could not really find any info on what makes their product better than the cheaper Walmart candles that you could get. All of the info was very vague on their website. I suspect the higher prices are because of the fact that they use paraffin wax in their candles, which is food grade, and the wicks are also made out of 100% cotton, which does not create any harmful smoke when burned. Their Flameless Fragrance section has to be their top seller, though. Apart from candles, they also offer scented warmers, aromatic sticks as well as room sprays.

PartyLite – The Compensation Plan

PartyLite is pretty vague on their compensation plan, to be honest, but there is some good info to be found on their website. First of all as an affiliate or party host, you get a combo of their items at half price as well as host credit if you manage to sell at least $200 worth of their products.

The host credits can go from $50 in your pocket if you can make sales up to $200 and as far as $250 if you manage to make sales worth $1000 dollars. To become a host, you have to invest into a starter kit worth around $100, which includes anything from candles to warmers to sample products that you can share around. You can also try and host a party and if you manage to make at least $350 worth of sales during the party, you will get your starter kit investment refunded. All in all, their commission offer for affiliates is 25%, which is pretty standard in my opinion.

Other ways to earn with PartyLite is through sponsored members that you have brought into the company which can reach up to 50% bonus commissions from their sales during their first month as well as 7% commission on sales from any members under you. You can also get a 5% to 7% bonus commission on sales you personally make that are worth over $2300.

You can check out what a typical host party would look like right here:

My Personal Opinion About PartyLite

So you might still ask yourself, are they a scam or a real thing? Should you buy into them or not?

The answer is, they are definitely not a scam.

PartyLite has been around since the early 70`s and Blyth. Inc. is a billion dollar company who is really successful to this day. As I have mentioned above, PartyLite is also present in a ton of countries around the world and employs a lot of people. Their products are also surely top quality, or they would not have been so successful for such a long time, more than 40 years.

I still don`t really like their host or home parties much, personally, because I prefer to build up a working online business that does all the advertising for me from home, but to each his own.

If you want to check out PartyLite and think that you can make good sales either online or locally, advertising their product, definitely go for it. This company is as legit as it gets and nothing like all those scam systems that are all over the Internet. It will require a bit of effort to actually see good profits in the beginning, but that is true for all marketing methods.

That`s it for this review. Please leave any opinions or questions in the comment section below.

Before you leave…

If you’re tired of programs that don’t deliver and want a real solution for making money online check out my no.1 recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Freedom Cash System Review

By on August 16, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

Looking for a Freedom Cash System Review?

I’ve been looking into this opportunity to understand more about it and now I’m going to share my honest findings on this page. So, please keep reading…

Before I get started…

If you’re fed up of programs that don’t deliver and want a real solution for making money online check out my No.1 recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Freedom Cash System – Overview

The newest scam method I have come across lately is Freedom Cash System. You can also look them up under freedomcashsystem.com. If you have been wondering if you should check this method out or not and are looking for a review, you are definitely in the right place. Read on to find out why I think they are a total scam and why I will not recommend them to you at all.

Freedom Cash System

The first thing that stands out is the fact that they offer you $500 dollars as a bonus just for signing up. It might seem like the people behind Freedom Cash System are actually really nice and looking to help you achieve success and also giving you a boost to start out. But the truth is, they are actually just looking to line their own pockets with your money. You are basically just a statistic to them and that $500 bonus is just an incentive to get you on board. And they also use that shady tactic that so many other scam sites use, in which they claim that there are limited positions available for this method, so if you don`t join as fast as you can, you might be missing out on a really good opportunity. These are all just lies and ways to make you join up, like other scam sites that I have reviewed, do. Just take a look at my reviews of Copy My Cashflow or Home Job Position.

Freedom Cash System – The Simple Truth

The thing is, that I could easily just say that this whole method is a fraud by itself, but a lot of scams are based on a functioning system behind them and Freedom Cash System seems to be just like that. It looks like just another promotional website for a method called Mobe, which is legit in itself. A lot of other fake websites online are promoting Mobe and this one looks very similar. The $500 dollar start up bonus is also something that Mobe does.I have reviewed Mobe in the past and it is currently promoted through a ton of scam websites like this one. Good examples would be Extreme Home Paycheck or Home Jobs Now just to name a few that I have exposed. I don`t have a problem with Mobe as a company at all, but rather with all these affiliates that use these lies and shady tactics to trick people into signing up so that they can earn a good commission. And the Internet is flooded with websites like these. They are basically tricking you into signing up to huge claims of future success which are not real and many top affiliates of Mobe are involved in this scam.

Mobe is all about buying products which you can then resell. You need to have investment money available to be successful with this method and to be able to earn the best commissions. Systems like these are known as pay to play and for good reason. Mobe is legitimate for sure, and the products you are buying are teaching materials that train you how to be a successful digital marketer. You are required to resell them to other people to make money. But it is doubtful if those materials really offer you any value. And that is why I personally have stopped partaking and promoting methods like these. You are basically buying something only because you are looking to resell it to earn a commission. You yourself don`t really get any value out of it. It all feels very unethical, even if the system in itself is legal and not a scam. That is why I much rather recommend systems like my number one recommendation, which actually allows you to buy into materials and products that can help you achieve success and offer you great value for the investment. It`s not just an income potential and something you buy only to resell to other people, you can actually learn a lot from those materials yourself.

Freedom Cash System – The Fake Income Claims

The biggest problem I have with Freedom Cash System is their fake and misleading claims of how much you can possibly make. They boast that they will instantly deposit $500 to your account on sign up. This is very misleading, especially for someone new to internet marketing, who will think this is an opportunity to make easy money. Other people could also invest their last savings into this just to get that bonus. But they don`t realize that it is not as easy as that to make money and will end up in debt rather than seeing profits. Also, the fact that they claim that there are limited positions available for the system is a complete lie. There are unlimited spots available for sure and you definitely won`t get $500 deposited to your bank account, those are the real facts.

Freedom Cash System Review

Freedom Cash System – The Money Making Potential

The problem is, you could actually make money if you follow all the instructions and sign up for Mobe through the fake promotional site. But you will definitely not make the huge amounts that they claim you could. It`s just ridiculous and just a way to trick you into signing up under a Mobe affiliate. And even then, there is the possibility that you won`t make any money at all. You could end up investing a ton of money into this and not see a dime returned to you in the end. These things are all the same. They are there to scam you into signing up for some huge opportunity and after a couple of months they get exposed, disappear, only to reappear again later under a different brand ready to scam even more people. You might even get scammed again if you don`t take good care. Making money online is never easy and whenever I see websites that claim how easy you can make a ton of money monthly just by following instructions and buying into a method, it`s always a huge warning sign that something is not right and just a fraud. Making money online requires a lot of effort, dedication, patience and it`s sometimes harder than just having a day job. You should always keep this in mind whenever you come across a website that offers huge numbers like these fake websites do.

My Freedom Cash System Conclusion

I am definitely not going to recommend you Freedom Cash System. You will surely not make the huge amounts of money that they claim you could. They are also just a front for the Mobe method and you will not get the $500 bonus deposit on sign up for sure. Stay as far away as you can from this fraud and others of its kind as well. I will keep exposing any that I find on this website as I have done in the past.

Before you leave…

If you’re tired of programs that don’t deliver and want a real solution for making money online check out my no.1 recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

RJGM Power Team Review

By on August 16, 2017 in Make Money Online with 0 Comments

If you are looking for a clear and honest review of RJGM Power Team, you have to look no further. I have been taking a really close look at this new method since it received a lot of hype over the last couple of months and I`m going to share my completely honest opinion about this new opportunity with you right here on this blog.

Before I get started…

…if you are fed up with all the frauds and scam methods out there and are looking for a really legit and solid way to make money online, check out my number one recommendation to you below. With this, you can gain access to a completely free training course.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

RJGM Power Team – The Review

RJGM Power Team Review

Currently, there are literally a ton of business opportunities available online, ranging from classics, such as MLM or Multi Level Marketing to Affiliate Marketing, as well as AdSense and E-Commerce like drop shipping. And we also got opportunities involving crypto currencies, like iCoinPro or iCoin Market, besides many others around. But the thing is, with so many offers and potential ways to make money online, it can be really hard to find out which ones work, which don`t and which ones are simply out there to fraud you out of our money. That is exactly why I created this blog and why I do reviews about all these different opportunities so that I can expose the good ones from the really bad ones. So let`s just take a good look at this newest thing called RJGM Power Team and see if it works and how it can help you make money or to see if it is just another scam.

RJGM Power Team – The History Behind It

While their history is not really that long, it involves a lot of trying and failing. The program was launched back in July this year under the name RJGM Power Build. You can check out this Facebook post from one of the administrators, Janice Lee, announcing the launch of the project. It failed soon after that. They relaunched the same project under the same name very soon after, but it also failed really fast. RJGM Power Team is the newest version of the method, now with a new name, launched just earlier this month with a completely new website to boot. There are other admins that take care of the website, but Lee was the most active since the opportunity was created first. She also promoted other crypto currency opportunities.

RJGM Power Team – What Exactly Is It?

Simply put, RJGM is an affiliate marketing system based on crypto currency. (You can also check out my number one recommendation relating to affiliate marketing, called AWOL Academy, right here). They use a so called Matrix system, where every affiliate would donate Bitcoin to other affiliates through a 25 Matrix. You might ask yourself right here as to how this would ensure all affiliates will benefit from the donations. Read on to find out.

Basically, the first affiliate has 2 more affiliates under him. This would be the first level of the matrix system. The 2 affiliates under him each have another 2 affiliates under each of them. This would be level two. And it goes on like this for the subsequent levels. Simply put, each affiliate has another 2 affiliates, which doubles the number of affiliates for each level. It might sound a bit complicated at first but it`s really easy to figure out.

Every time an affiliate signs up, he or she donates a certain amount of Bitcoin. As a good example, if an affiliate would donate 0.05 Bitcoin to their sponsor affiliate, he would be getting 0.05 Bitcoin from the ones under him. The donations then move up the tiers of the matrix to the original affiliate. So theoretically, you, as an affiliate would earn double your investment, and your sponsor double that and so on, until the highest tier of the matrix.

RJGM Power Team – How Good Is This Opportunity?

The thing is, opportunities like these are full of risk. No business whatsoever, be it online or offline, can guarantee you a complete return of your investment or very good profit, and with matrix systems like RJGM the risks go even higher. Besides the fact that business models like these tend to collapse really fast, I also exposed a couple of scam ones in the past as well.

The way it works is that you have to donate a minimum of 0.002 Bitcoin to even join their matrix based system. You would need to donate a whopping 0.5 Bitcoin to fully take part in their compensation system. That is more than $2000 as of the current value of Bitcoin and that is a lot of money. You see, donations usually work with people donating money for something, without expecting anything in return. That`s the meaning of a donation. However, in the case of RJGM you are basically donating money and then you expect a donation back from the two people under you in the matrix system. The whole thing can be really profitable, sure, but also very risky and you could potentially also lose a lot of money in the process.

RJGM Power Team – Conclusion

After learning as much as I can about this crypto currency method, I can definitely say that I won`t be recommending it to you. You could possibly earn a lot of money with this, but then again, the risks are also extremely huge and you could lose just as much. And apart from that, there is no guarantee that this is a legitimate method either and could just be another scheme. There is no proof that this is a scam, but there is also no proof that this is a legit method. I would much rather recommend you methods that I have personally tested and know that they are legit and work just fine. (Check one of them out below).

Before you leave…

If you’re tired of programs that don’t deliver and want a real solution for making money online check out my no.1 recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Daily Choice Review

By on August 16, 2017 in Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) with 0 Comments

Looking for a My Daily Choice Review?

I’ve been taking a closer look at this new opportunity to learn more about it and now I’m sharing my honest findings in this review.

Before I get started…

If you’re tired of programs that don’t deliver and want a real solution for making money online check out my no.1 recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

My Daily Choice Review

If you are looking for more info about this new system called My Daily Choice, then you are at the right place. I am going to share with your my completely unbiased and honest review and opinion about this method right here.

My Daily Choice Review

You are probably here to find out the real truth behind My Daily Choice, so let`s get to it. I will tell you what this method actually is and if it is a scam or not, right here in this review. Basically speaking, My Daily Choice is another MLM method, better known as Multi Level Marketing. They are in the health and wellness niche, just like other methods I have reviewed like Essante Organics and It Works. Their main product is an extract of deer antlers called deer antler velvet, which they claim can reverse aging and has a ton of other health benefits as well. If this is true or not, is another question entirely. The important thing is, that the company offers an opportunity for anyone to earn money by becoming affiliates and distributors. And they can make money through this opportunity through a couple of different methods, which I will cover later on in this review.

My Daily Choice – Is It A Scam?

While I cannot really say if this method is completely legit or not, it definitely looks more legitimate than straight up scam methods and systems that I have reviewed in the past. Good examples would be Entrepreneur Jobs Club, Get More Free Time, Home Earning System or Financial Money Times. There are many more as well that turned out to be utter fraud methods. My Daily Choice has legitimate products that can possibly be useful to you besides the fact that you are selling them and it does not really seem to be just another run of the mill get rich quick scheme like so many others. These are all big pluses in my book. On the other hand, there is no way to verify if the system is truly legit, and as with all other MLM methods out there, special care must be taken before you actually decide to invest into a system like this.

My Daily Choice – The Products

When you first join My Daily Choice, you get four products that you can promote and advertise. Sprays are the most important. Then you have Hemp Worx, Brain Bears, and Brain Fuel Plus. They are also offering cash back on travel expenses and discounts for their main product line that you can use for daily savings.

Their main product is their sprays, which the company chose to produce instead of pills because not everyone is a big fan of pills, especially older people and sprays are much easier to use. Almost all of the sprays have Deer Antler Velvet as the main ingredient, which is an alternative medical product used to treat a lot of illnesses and ailments. It is also the substance that lets deer grow their huge antlers. All in all, the substance is pretty controversial at this point.

My Daily Choice

The five types of sprays My Daily Choice offers include a lot of beneficial substances besides Deer Antler Velvet, like a lot of vitamins, valerian root, glycerin, maqui berry as well as stevia leaves. All used in alternative medicine to cure a lot of problems. The other products, like Brain Bears, for example, are nutritional supplements for children that look just like Gummy bears. They claim they are really healthy for kids as they boost their immune system. Hemp Worx contains a line of hemp products that are completely free of THC and include a wide range of products including herbal drops as well as products to help with pain relief. Brain Fuel Plus are capsules that are supposed to improve mental health, packed with a ton of ingredients just for that purpose.

My Daily Choice – The Business Opportunity

My Daily Choice offers a very attractive business opportunity for anyone joining up, even though their products are questionable at best. However, they don`t seem that much different from any other MLM company out there. They do offer some twists to the standard MLM model though.

My Daily Choice Scam

Basically, after you join them, you will become a distributor and marketer and are allowed to promote their products. You would need to buy their products at 25% retail price and are also allowed to build a team under you, from whom you can earn a percentage from each of their respective sales. But to become a member, you need to buy a starter package which will set you back 70$ per month, as well as pay an activation fee of $20. The starter package will provide you with a website that you can promote, as well as 3 sprays you can try and sell, along with promotional materials and access to the members only area of My Daily Choice. Besides that, you will also get unlimited access to all of their products. If you decide to invest more and buy more packages, you will also upgrade yourself to receive better commissions for each sale as well as other benefits from the company.

My Daily Choice Conclusion

My verdict is, that the commissions and the potential income that you could make with the company are decent enough, however, their products are highly overhyped and cost way too much. The different ways to generate income, as well as all the details on how to actually earn something, can also be overly complicated for someone just starting out. You could earn money with My Daily Choice, but I won`t be recommending them, because I know of much better ways and products you can use to earn money online, such as my number one recommendation to you, which you can easily check out below.

Before you leave…

If you’re tired of programs that don’t deliver and want a real solution for making money online check out my no.1 recommendation below.

Go here to see my no.1 recommendation for making money online

(This is a 100% free training)

Top